Images
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
Details

Morelos Sofa

Item: 3450238
Original Price $999.99
Sale Price $799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Morelos Sofa, Chocolate, large
Morelos Sofa
Item: 3450238
$999.99
$799.99
finance icon

or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Item: 3450220
$699.99
$559.99
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 3450239
$1,399.99
$1,119.99
finance icon

or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
2

Bed size: Queen

  • Queen
  • global.selected Bed size Queen
Item: 3450235
$979.99
$783.99
finance icon

or $66/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $783.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Item: 3450214
$399.99
$189.99

Color: Chocolate C

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Chocolate C

  • C
  • G
  • global.selected Color C
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

When it comes to style, less is more with the Morelos sofa. Taking minimalism to the max, it wows with a crisp, clean profile, sleek track arms and a simplified 2-over-2 cushion design. Dressed to impress those who demand the best, this ultra-contemporary sofa sports real leather throughout the seating area for incomparable comfort.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%
  • Cushion, Backs and Arms: Polyester (74)%,PU (26)%

Weight

138 lbs. (62.6 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 37.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 20.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just like a comfortable couch and this one fit my needs and taste.
Sergio S on Apr 18, 2020
style and size
David E on Feb 14, 2020
Just like a comfortable couch and this one fit my needs and taste.
Sergio S on Apr 18, 2020
comfort and style
Alyssa L on Feb 15, 2020
style and size
David E on Feb 14, 2020
like style
Amila S on Feb 14, 2020
best value
Larry G on Jan 16, 2020
Love the color
Armando B on Nov 29, 2019
I like the 2 seats on a couch instead of three seats. My current couch looks like this, but it is fabric. Our dogs sit on the couch even though we try to keep them off so leather will be easier to clean.
Stacey S on Nov 11, 2019
comfort and style
Alyssa L on Feb 15, 2020
like style
Amila S on Feb 14, 2020
How long is this sofa?
Jane B on Dec 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa dimensions: Width (Length): 85.00" Depth: 38.00" Height: 37.00"
do the cushions detach from the sofa?
Chris M. on Dec 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Sofa has attached back and loose seat cushions.
Is this bonded leather? How has it held up over time?
Josh J on Sep 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fabric Details
Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%
Cushion, Backs and Arms: Polyester (74)%,PU (26)%
is this sofa available in sleeper. in local store it was, just not online?
Pam J on Aug 10, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Showroom inventory is not available online to check. Please contact your local Ashley HomeStore and they can check availability on their showroom floor for you.
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and Cost effective
This sofa and love seat are wonderful for the price. The frame is sturdy and color is beautiful. The back cushions are non removable and as a mother with small children this has been an issue in our past sofas. I would make this purchase again. My only regret is not purchasing the arm chair and foot test.
March 30, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good couch
Very nice couch.. Not as much padding in the cushions as I thought there would be
February 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love this sofa.
The Morellos sofa is everything I dreamed it would be and more.
February 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love my new Morelos sofa set!
I love this sofa set. I bought the sofa and loveseat in chocolate and it looks just as pictured on website. Waiting for the chair and ottoman to become available.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Looks great
Looks great, has a rich look to it. Not a 5 star because I wish the seat cushion was as comfy soft as the back cushion
October 1, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
GREAT texture and subtle mix of colors
The pebbled texture and subtle mix of Chocolate colors makes this the best looking piece of faux leather furniture we've ever bought. The pictures online don't do justice to how nice this looks in person. It was worth the trip to the showroom in order to choose this sofa over the dozens we'd been looking at.
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Sofa!
Love my new sofa! It is beautiful and comfortable. I am very pleased with everything. It was delivered with no problems and in very good condition.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Morelos sofa
The sofa looks great and is very comfortable.
The color is great and the leather is very soft.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Not comfortable
Not very comfortable. I'm not happy with this purchase
April 4, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Looks good but not as comfortable as we had hoped.
Looks good but it wasn't as comfortable as we had hoped. That's what we get for buying online without actually trying it out first. Lesson learned.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Baneway Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sure, you could pay well over $1,000 for a comparable look. But why would you when the Baneway sofa in sterling gray makes designer style so amazingly affordable? This chic, space-conscious sofa is dressed to impress with a 2-over-2 cushion design, track arms, tapered legs and lumbar and bolster pillows to help you master that mid-century modern aesthetic you love. What a way to bring your space into perfect harmony—without breaking the bank.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible, high-resiliency foam seat cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber with feather blend fill
    • Metal seat base
    • Feather blend back pillows
    • 2 toss pillows/2 lumbar pillows with feather blend fill
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $469.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $469.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hettinger Sofa
    Original Price $1,149.99
    Sale Price $919.99
    finance icon

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $919.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You could easily spend an arm and a leg for high-end leather furniture. We say the heck with that. Rest assured, the Hettinger sofa entices with real leather, rich with natural grain and a dry matte aesthetic for subtle sophistication. The seating area is covered in genuine leather where it matters most. Skillfully matched faux leather on the exterior keeps the price incomparably affordable. Minimalist elements include a 2-over-2 cushion design, tapered feet and t-cushions wrapping the slim track arms to soften the linear look just a touch.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,149.99
    $919.99
    finance icon

    or $77/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $919.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Lyman Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Mixing mid-century inspiration with modern attitude, the Lyman sofa is as retro chic as it is fashion forward. Loaded with multi-tonal interest, the granite gray upholstery is the essence of earthy elegance. Design elements include 2-over-2 cushion styling, t-cushions wrapping around slim track arms and tapered accent legs that are right on point.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99
    finance icon

    or $40/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Altonbury Sofa
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $879.99
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tailor your space with the tidy structure of the Altonbury sofa. Decorative stitching and button tufting on the box cushion make for a very neat appearance. With real leather covering the seating area—where it matters most—this piece has skilly matched leather elsewhere, so you won’t get hemmed in by the price.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $879.99
    finance icon

    or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $879.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Zavalla Sofa
    Original Price $1,499.99
    Sale Price $1,199.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Here’s a pleasant surprise. High-end, furniture gallery style doesn’t always come with a high price tag. The Zavalla sofa is proof of that. Covered in a soft, textured mocha velvet that’s pure indulgence, this contemporary sofa entices with cushions filled with a special feather-fiber blend encasing a foam core for pillowy plushness. Slim track arms, exposed rail styling and a minimalist 2-over-2 cushion design exude a sense of luxury sure to satisfy your exceptionally good taste.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Reversible back and seat cushions
    • Hooks to hold cushions in place
    • Cushions with feather/fiber blend encasing a foam core
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,499.99
    $1,199.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items