Details

Moore 5'3" x 7'3" Rug

Item# - R402592
Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Blue/Teal

  • B
  • global.selected Color B

Rug size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Keep bold and dramatic style underfoot with the Moore rug. Blue and teal color combination brings this Moroccan design to life. What else is there to love? How about its feel-good texture.
  • Made of polypropylene
  • Machine woven
  • Latex backing/rug pad recommended
  • Imported
  • Spot clean

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polypropylene (100)%

Weight

14 lbs. (6.35 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.00"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: .51"

Product Care

Rugs:

How to care for your Ashley HomeStore rug? That depends on what it’s made of. Some rugs are fine to spot clean. Others, such as our polypropylene or wool rugs, should be dry cleaned only. So please check the cleaning instructions on the corner tag located beneath your rug for best results.

How to Care for Rugs:

  • Vacuum your rug regularly on the lowest-level suction, avoiding the fringe trim to prevent accidental fraying.
  • Rotate the rug on a regular basis to evenly distribute wear.
  • If possible, professionally clean your rug once a year to remove stains.

How to Spot Clean Rugs:

  1. First, check the cleaning instructions tag on the bottom of your rug to make sure it can be spot cleaned.
  2. If a spill occurs, blot with a clean, absorbent white cloth. Do not rub. Many stains can be gently removed by using club soda and a small amount of carpet cleaning detergent.
  3. To remove candle wax, place a blotter or brown paper bag over the spot. Place a hot iron over the blotter (move constantly and do not let the iron stay in one place). Wait a few minutes until the wax is absorbed into the blotter. Repeat if necessary.
  4. To remove chewing gum, press ice cubes against the spot. Wait until the gum becomes brittle and easily breaks off. Use a spot remover to vanish last traces of gum. Saturate the spot with cloth soaked in vinegar or alcohol.
  5. To remove ink, saturate the spot with hairspray. Allow it to dry. Blot lightly with a solution of water and vinegar.

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price
cindy g on Oct 30, 2019
Its beautiful
Irma B on Aug 12, 2019
Good price
cindy g on Oct 30, 2019
This was a good color with my furniture
Jocelyn D on Oct 20, 2019
Its beautiful
Irma B on Aug 12, 2019
SAW IT IN THE LOCAL STORE - COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL!
Barbara D on Jun 30, 2019
I need new color in my life and this caught my eye,
nikki c on Jun 30, 2019
I like the dark colors in the rug. I will display it in my living room.
Bertha W on Apr 15, 2019
beautiful colors, good size and on sale!
Colleen B on Mar 29, 2019
This was a good color with my furniture
Jocelyn D on Oct 20, 2019
SAW IT IN THE LOCAL STORE - COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL!
Barbara D on Jun 30, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
1
1
0
Best Features
The size, color and design work perfectly with our space.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome.
Great colors!
June 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent quality
Love it ! It looks great !
June 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great for family room
Great rug good size same as described
May 27, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Rugs
I thought that the rug would not move when furniture on it. We put them with a rug liner, over carpet and not a good match. We have to straighten out every so often. We will be putting tile down and see how it handles being on the tile floor. (?????) But the Color and size are BEAUTIFUL!!!!
January 26, 2019
love it
love it and would recommend to anyone to shop at Ashley's
January 14, 2019
Beautiful
Love colors.......................................
January 11, 2019
Ashley floor rug moore
purchased Nov 3, beautiful n simply nice decor, its lovely
November 7, 2018
Quick ship
Excellent rug, great color. Vintage look is easy to work with/match.
August 1, 2018
The color is great. Really brightens the room.
I am very happy with the choice of rugs that we purchased.
April 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Rug-Loc Tan 4' x 6' Rug Pad
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$53.99
    Description

    Designed for a variety of surfaces, the reversible Rug-Loc rug pad sure has you covered. Its needle-punched fabric side is made to face down on carpet, while its textured waffle-backed side grips wood, tile and other hard flooring. Together, they add extra-thick cushioning—that’s especially handy on uneven surfaces—and enhance soundproofing and insulation, prevent pile crushing, reduce puckering under furniture and extend the life of your area rug.

    • Made of synthetic fibers
    • Non-skid rubber backing
    • Easy to trim with scissors
    • Made in the U.S.A.
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $53.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $53.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Home Accents Blue Mother of Pearl 24" x 24" Mirror
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Give the room a cool touch with a sunburst of aqua rays. The Home Accents blue mother of pearl square mirror radiates with brilliant lines of blue and ivory. Its modern style incorporates a round centered mirror within a square frame of rays for a dynamic effect—what a welcoming sight.

    • D-ring hanger
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Light blue and white finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jacinta Throw
    Original Price$69.99 Sale Price$55.99
    Description

    Rich with raised texture and brimming with earthy color, the Jacinta throw takes boho-chic styling to another level. With its cotton/chenille weave, this casual chic throw will have you wrapped in warmth and coolness.

    • Made of cotton/chenille
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $55.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $55.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devo Candle Holder
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Add a dimension of contemporary geometrics with the Devo candle holder. Black and goldtone finished metal is crisply structured around clear glass cylinder.

    • Made of metal and glass
    • Holds 1 pillar candle (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dionyhsius Vase
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$30.00
    Description

    The Dionyhsius porcelain vase is guaranteed to add newfound charm to a table, bookshelf or china cabinet. Its dainty blue and white swirl patterning showcases traditional design roots in the classiest of ways.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of porcelain
    • Decorative interior use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $30.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents 5' x 8' Rug Pad
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$38.99
    Description

    Avoid slipping and sliding while protecting your floors and enhancing the feel of an area rug with this secure grip rug pad. Designed for use on indoor hard floors, it guarantees non-slip performance for years to come.

    • 100% PVC
    • Easy to trim for perfect fit
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $38.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Malini Table Lamp
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$71.99
    Description

    Denim blue and bright white is such a classic color combination—beautifully brought to light in the Malini table lamp. Evoking a sense of timeless elegance with a twist, its glazed ceramic base is pure artistry.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of ceramic with fabric shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $71.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $71.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • South Rug
    $186.99 - $346.99
    Description

    Return to tradition in style with this alluring area rug. Erased motif effect captures a look of faded elegance. Soft pile brings modern comfort to scene.

    • Polypropylene/chenille pile
    • Machine woven
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $346.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $346.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available