Details

Mondoro Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T891-9
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $441.99

or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Love the industrial look? Make it work with the Mondoro lift top coffee table. Turning what’s old into something fresh and new, it’s crafted of reclaimed wood, beautified with butcher block styling and a gray-tone distressed finish. The table’s split design features a spring-lift top on one side and a fixed surface on the other, along with a pair of deep drawers for handy hideaway storage. Finished in matte black, the table’s ultra-linear metal base provides a striking contrast.
  • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine, engineered wood, veneers and metal
  • Butcher block styling
  • Split top design (with spring lift on one side)
  • Concealed storage compartment under the lift-top
  • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Black metal hardware and base
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

104 lbs. (47.17 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.13"
  • Depth: 32.00"
  • Height: 18.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 19.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 10.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.38"
  • Lift top extended depth: 45.00"
  • Lift top extended height: 28.25"
  • Lift top center opening Width: 19.13"
  • Lift top center opening Depth: 15.38"
  • Lift top center opening Height: 6.88"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Width: 10.25"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Depth: 17.38"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Height: 6.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
style and color
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
The color is brownish washed not to much gray and looks fabulous next to dark bown and beige
Michelle B on Dec 5, 2019
style and color
Amy P on Apr 21, 2020
It's lit.
FREDDY C on Feb 17, 2020
The color is brownish washed not to much gray and looks fabulous next to dark bown and beige
Michelle B on Dec 5, 2019
Love these.
Brandon A on Sep 4, 2019
Love the style and color. My living room floor is tile with these colors.
fran r on Aug 12, 2019
Roomba friendly
Shadow W on Jun 30, 2019
something different, looks nice and unique
Emmilt D on Jun 24, 2019
color and size would have liked for it to be just a little smaller but love the storage etc
Wanda K on May 18, 2019
It's lit.
FREDDY C on Feb 17, 2020
Love these.
Brandon A on Sep 4, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
1
0
0
Great cocktail table
Looks great and highly functional!
September 28, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
We love it
Love it... the perfect lift top coffee and side table we were looking for thank you guys stay safe👍
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 2, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
High quality and easy to put together.
The table looks great and is very sturdy. We've also had multiple compliments on it. We also got the end tables and couldn't be happier.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great purchase
Very nice solid table
April 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Coffee table
Great product
March 27, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Coffee table
Very good product. Perfect accent
January 29, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great table
Great table awesome for working and being able to eat at the couch when lots of people are over.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Coffee Table
It serves the purpose not the best piece of furniture I have ever owned!
November 14, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
The most sleek looking out of the years practical tables I have seen yet!
This is the coolest coffee table ever. Everyone is impressed with the table that rises with extra storage Below. I am able to rest my elbows on the risen table and eat there without it going back down.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfection!
This is the perfect table for my busy family. It hides our stuff well out of site of guests with plenty of storage space. The lift feature is perfect for working on our laptops or sharing a pizza and movie. I have had guests comment on its beauty and functionality already and we have had it less than a week! Heavy enough to stay put but light enough to be moved if needed as well. Perfect table for our home!
LOVE this table in our new space!
LOVE this table in our new space!
June 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mondoro End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    Love the industrial look? Make it work with the Mondoro square end table. Turning what’s old into something fresh and new, it’s crafted of reclaimed wood, beautified with butcher block styling and a gray-tone distressed finish. A deep drawer offers handy hideaway storage. Finished in matte black, the table’s ultra-linear metal base provides a striking contrast.

    • Made of reclaimed pine, solid pine, engineered wood, veneers and metal
    • Butcher block styling
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Black metal hardware and base
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mondoro 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    Love the industrial look? The Mondoro TV stand makes it work with a decidedly modern twist. Turning what’s old into something fresh and new, this TV stand—crafted with reclaimed pine wood—wows with pierced butcher block doors with clear glass insets for a peak-through effect. Ultra-subtle “edge pull” hardware enhances the minimalist chic aesthetic. Finished in matte black, the stand’s linear metal base provides a striking contrast.

    HOT BUY

    • Pierced butcher block styling
    • Black metal hardware and base
    • Distressed finish
    • Assembly required
    • Made of reclaimed pine wood, solid pine wood, engineered wood, veneers and metal
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $499.99

    or $42 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Abinger 2-Piece Sleeper Sectional with Chaise
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re looking to lighten the mood, you’re sure to find the budget-conscious Abinger 2-piece sectional sleeper beautifully fits the bill. Covered in a creme chenille upholstery loaded with plush texture, this less-is-more contemporary sectional is dressed to impress with angled side profiling and a track arm wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Open-ended chaise adds to this sectional’s swank look. Full-size memory foam mattress comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    NEW

    • Includes 2 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise and right-arm facing sofa sleeper
    • “Left-arm” and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.99
    Sale Price
    $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hand Tufted Sorrento 5' x 7'6" Area Rug
    $61.99 - $617.99
    Description

    Dress up any floor with the natural hue and designer look of this rug. It welcomes visitors with warmth and comfort underfoot. Neutral color palette exudes a marvelously modern vibe which works wonders in any setting.

    NEW

    • Made of wool and nylon
    • Hand-tufted
    • Low pile
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $122.99
    $61.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    More product options available
  • Pabla Wall Clock
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Elegantly dressed in black with goldtone accents, the Pabla clock takes contemporary decor to new heights. With small cutouts denoting the cardinal positions, this analog clock makes timekeeping simple.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Black finished wood
    • Goldtone finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Metal Candleholder Duo (Set of 2)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    Stick with the rustic charm of these modern candle holders. Designed with curved wrought iron sticks that have alternating lengths, they hold up to 3" diameter candles. Cascading shadows will dance when candles are lit—what a way to create unique ambiance.

    • Includes 2 candle holders (1 large, 1 small)
    • Made of wrought iron
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds up to 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $209.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!