Images
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
  • Mitchiner Recliner, , large
Details

Mitchiner Recliner

Item# - 7620425
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Fog

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Mitchiner rocker recliner is the ideal seat for one. This recliner is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery begs for a patterned throw pillow and some of your time. A recliner that’s this easy breezy belongs in your home.
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100 %)

Weight

108 lbs. (48.99 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 34.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Comfortable recliner
Michael J on Apr 16, 2019
Comfortable recliner
Michael J on Apr 16, 2019
Super comfortable and long enough for my six foot frame!
Celeste M on Mar 31, 2019
Super comfortable and long enough for my six foot frame!
Celeste M on Mar 31, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
1
1
0
very comfortable wonderful head rest an arm res
Very happy can’t wait Get home kick my feet u.p
December 22, 2018
Nice Recliner
Bought it for my wife and she’s been happy with it so far.
December 12, 2018
Great recliner.
Just bought this a few weeks ago. The color is great, it rocks quietly, and it lays back almost flat so you can really zonk out in it.
October 20, 2018
Super soft
Husband and I love the look and feel and it is so comfortable
September 22, 2018
Comfortable
Have. been using it for aweek, very comfortable. Glad I got it.
August 11, 2018
Makes you go to sleep!!
Well, I have to say that everyone who ever sits in this chair goes right to sleep. There's just something about it that makes you so comfortable.
July 21, 2018
Beautiful and Comfortable
This is an exceptionally comfortable chair and beautiful to look at. What I especially love is the lumbar support. What my husband doesn't like is back frame in which , if you look at the picture, there are two squared off corners behind the main back cushion. For most people these will not present a problem. But in the room that we put this chair, he wanted to put it at an angle in the corner, and those corners prevented us from pushing the chair back at the angle he wanted to place the chair. It's not a big deal, but we just hadn't noticed that in the showroom. Still, it's a great chair and the color goes with everything!
July 8, 2018
Comfortable
This recliner looks great and is really comfortable
April 14, 2018
So comfy
The nicest recliner we ever owned. Its made well and I love tbe color.
April 13, 2018
Very nice chair
It’s my husbands chair and he loves it. Falls asleep in it all the time.
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mitchiner Reclining Sofa with Drop Down Table
    N/A
    Description

    Your to-do list is complete, now it’s time for ultimate relaxation. This double reclining sofa is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw pillow and some of your time. The middle seat’s back drops down into convenient table top with cup holders, the perfect resting spot for tablets and magazines.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mitchiner Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Bring your snacks and beverages and plan for a night with your feet up. This double reclining loveseat is plush in all the right places, and will support you longer than you can binge watch your favorite TV show. The neutral upholstery is ready for a patterned throw blanket and some of your time. Hide the remote in the console and claim your spot on the Mitchiner.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Stanah Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price$209.00 Sale Price$167.20
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah chairside end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic. And with subtly placed power outlets/USB charging stations, it’s high design meets high tech.

    $209.00 $167.20

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah end table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Stanah Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price$379.99 Sale Price$303.99
    Description

    Earthy, rustic character. Clean, contemporary lines. The best of both stack up beautifully in the Stanah lift top coffee table. A simple, blocky profile is enriched with a two-tone finish with deep distressing for a decidedly different aesthetic.

    $379.99 $303.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    $179.99 $143.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Mother of Pearl 23.6" x 23.6" x 1" Mirror
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    The attractive design of the Home Accents mother of pearl square wall mirror is what makes this piece simply exquisite. Its intricate frame full of smooth shapes that are pristinely paired together provides you with a textural style that delivers a look perfect for any space; especially those with coastal, eclectic or modern decor. The beveled glass adds a final touch of elegance.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $199.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$34.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    $49.99 $34.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii