Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Table

Item# - T505-102
Original Price $209.99
Sale Price $167.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
  • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
  • Bronze-tone hardware
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

40 lbs. (18.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 13.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 15.63"
  • Door opening Height: 11.00"
  • Opening: 8.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was the style I wanted.
Ann T on Apr 10, 2020
It was the style I wanted.
Ann T on Apr 10, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Nightstand with shelf
Nice quality, good off white color, sturdy feel.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the farmhouse look.
User submitted image
Added Apr 26, 2019
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Addition
I picked this product because I wanted something different from the normal bedside tables and they fit perfect for my vintage theme in my new guest bedroom remodel
November 24, 2018
Nice end table
Good size for displaying seasonal items. Great storage. Looks really nice.
July 26, 2018
Beautiful and solid
I bought for the living room and they are perfect size.
April 13, 2018
Happy with this table!
I'm very happy with my purchase. Color is great, window feature in the front is attractive and bottom shelf is useful. glad I bought it!
August 11, 2017
Love
Bought this side table for my living room, although I didn't buy my tv stand from here it matches perfectly!! I love it so much Iam going to buy another one. Came packaged well and easy to assemble
March 15, 2017
Very Nice
Really loved these, good storage for your treasures.
March 2, 2017
Mt
Bought it to match other end table that I purchased in store. Not having to go back to the store to purchase it
November 21, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn small home office desk in antiqued white. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Heavily distressed finish captures the essence of chipped paint, giving this wood desk a charming salvaged quality. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Includes water hyacinth basket
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $439.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $529.99
    Sale Price $423.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $423.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn 2 End Tables
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $335.98

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $335.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn 2-piece chairside end table set. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    • Each table with fixed shelf and cabinet with tempered glass door
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$419.98
    Sale Price
    $335.98

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $335.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $170.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $170.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $186.99
    Description

    Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn small home office desk in antiqued blue. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Heavily distressed finish captures the essence of chipped paint, giving this wood desk a charming salvaged quality. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Includes water hyacinth basket
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $389.99
    Sale Price $331.49
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn glass-front cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage makes this versatile cabinet that much more practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $331.49

    or $28 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $331.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marnina Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $106.99
    Description

    Wowing with shades of taupe and white, the Marnina table lamp lights up our world. The glazed, textural base encompasses casual-cool beauty beside any sofa or bed—what a well-rounded pair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of white and taupe glazed ceramic with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $106.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Apple Swirl 18" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $182.50
    Sale Price $55.99
    Description

    Whether your vibe is richly traditional or casual eclectic, this handmade throw pillow is sure to be an artful addition to your space. Muted hues and elegant scroll pattern make for a posh aesthetic that’s just your style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Linen cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Handmade
    • Piped edges
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $182.50
    $55.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $134.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    This darling pouf is queen of the blue jeans. Woven from strips of denim, the square shape will be a favorite go-to seat or ottoman. It’s also sturdy enough to hold a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $134.99
    $82.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Derya 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $387.99
    Description

    Your room will fall right into line when you pull it all together with the Derya area rug. The white with shades of gray color slips seamlessly into any decor while the horizontal line design keeps things simple and easy.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Handwoven
    • No pile
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $387.99

    or $33 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $387.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tibbee Full Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Inspired by high-end menswear, the Tibbee full sofa sleeper is tailored to perfection and dressed to impress. Button-less tufting on the back cushions is richly subtle. Sleek, flared armrests enhance Tibbee’s clean-lined, simply striking profile. Pull-out full mattress accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 toss pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Kalalou Decorative Set of Two Rabbit Sculptures
    Original Price $274.99
    Sale Price $109.99
    Description

    Put a spring in your style with this set of two rabbit sculptures. Beautifully crafted with a subtle cream finish, they’re sure to look absolutely adorable inside or out.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of resin
    • Cream finish
    • For indoor/outdoor use
    • Color and finishes may vary due to unique material and construction
    View All Details
    $274.99
    $109.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!