Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-762
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $509.99

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Teal

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Temporarily Out Of Stock Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.50"
  • Depth: 15.88"
  • Height: 37.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.25"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 29.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 11.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 74 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need a taller cabinet for my bedroom tv. this looks beautiful.
Shawnte B on Apr 22, 2020
I have dining room chairs in this color and love them.
Jamie K on Apr 21, 2020
I need a taller cabinet for my bedroom tv. this looks beautiful.
Shawnte B on Apr 22, 2020
I love the doors and color!!
Rachael F on Apr 21, 2020
I have dining room chairs in this color and love them.
Jamie K on Apr 21, 2020
I saw this cabinet being advertised on TV and I felt in love
Milagros T on Apr 18, 2020
I WAS LOOKING FOR A BLUE CABINET AND WHEN I SAW THE DISTRESSED FINISH ON THIS CABINET, I FELL IN LOVE.
CAMESHA W on Apr 16, 2020
Beautiful color and look. Great country look.
Heather R on Apr 16, 2020
Large cabinet, the color matches my kitchen table (purchased somewhere else) perfectly.
Kristy G on Apr 16, 2020
iT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
Timothy B on Apr 15, 2020
I like the color and it will look good in my living room
Nolvia C on Apr 15, 2020
The color and size
Julie C on Apr 15, 2020
It is a beautiful piece of furniture that will go great in y home.
Suzanne P on Apr 15, 2020
I have been watching this piece for a while. I wanted a cabinet of this style for my living room and this is it!
Caswell C on Apr 15, 2020
I loved the color and design.
Melissa O on Apr 13, 2020
Large storage capacity and beautiful color, finish and style.
MELISSA H on Mar 31, 2020
Another piece that provides a pop of color while serving a purpose.
Duane C on Mar 1, 2020
like it
TIFFANY H on Feb 27, 2020
The in home pictures look decent, although some looked more blue than green and we are trying to cover our unused fireplace and this is the only item that was wide and tall enough to do so. Thanks
Melaie S on Jan 22, 2020
I have had my eye on it for so long!
Sally Y on Nov 28, 2019
I purchased Ashley furniture in the past, which I feel I got my moneys worth the last few times.
taylor m on Nov 26, 2019
Love the color and size of the cabinet, I'm going to use it for my good china !
Kathryn K on Nov 10, 2019
Looks great and will add a splash to otherwise dark colors.
Rodney B on Sep 20, 2019
Great accent color to brighten up the room. Stylish storage option.
Shaunna P on Sep 3, 2019
is just a very unique and antique-ish, that it can go with most of most coastal way of being style just love the color and how it bring out my double parlor. what's not to love!!
Lissette B on Jul 28, 2019
Like the color
Kate O on Jul 14, 2019
It is perfect for my foyer.
Letitia J on Jun 30, 2019
unique
ABEDHELJOYCE S on Jun 16, 2019
I have the smaller size of this accent cabinet, it looks good and holds all the household things so well
Vidya N on Jun 11, 2019
I love the color and glass work
Judy W on May 23, 2019
love the color and style
Anna B on Apr 20, 2019
pop of color in LR
Carol B on Apr 8, 2019
Color and style
Stacey F on Mar 28, 2019
I love the color!
ANA B on Mar 26, 2019
I love the doors and color!!
Rachael F on Apr 21, 2020
I saw this cabinet being advertised on TV and I felt in love
Milagros T on Apr 18, 2020
Cable management: does this have holes for cords inside?
Leanne T on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are no holes in the back of the Mirimyn Accent Cabinet for cable management.
Hi, some of the photos look green and some very blue, what color does this actually look like in person?
Kelli M on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would say the cabinet runs more blue/gray than green. It really is a lovely piece, and we're quite happy with it.
What is the length of this piece?
Deana S on Dec 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Cabinet dimensions: Width (Length): 68.50" Depth: 15.88" Height: 37.88"
Does it have holes in the back for power cords?
Jessi J on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, unfortunately it does not.
Would this hold 55 to 65-inch TV?
Briggsmo on Apr 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it definitely would.
Do the bun feet unscrew / come off?
tiffdl2 on Sep 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Cabinet feet screw into bottom as noted on assembly instructions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T505-762_AIS_i.pdf
Does it need assembly? If I choose a free doorstep delivery then do i need assembly? Or is it come assembled ?
Ravi S on Oct 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I have attached the assemble directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/T505-762_AIS_i.pdf
Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
Item: T505-762 other colors available?
Kate C on Sep 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: For any special orders, we ask that you visit your local Ashley Furniture store.
4.8 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
75
10
2
0
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Color
Exactly the color I was hoping for and not overly distressed. Very happy with this cabinet.
Beautiful color
Beautiful color
February 27, 2021
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very pretty
We bought this cabinet in store and took home the store model. We love it. It's a very pretty cabinet and color. I added a "blurred" privacy window film to the inside of the glass so you can't see our junk inside the cabinet. We are using it as a TV stand, and there was no hole for cables, but easily drilled one in the back of the cabinet. Would recommend!
February 11, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality cabinet
Sturdy cabinet with ample storage space. I like the “antique look” of the wood and enjoy having furniture with a pop of color instead of the usual muted colors.
February 8, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful
Love it,it’s so beautiful and sturdy
January 3, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
easy to assemble and very well made
I was thrilled with this sideboard. The color is exactly as pictured and exactly what I was looking for. It's a solid piece of furniture and my husband and I both love it.
January 2, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect accent piece
I absolutely love this piece! Easy to assemble and durable!
November 7, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. It is a statement piece and is well constructed and functional.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loved it!!!!
Way nicer than I expected. The color and finish was perfect. Very large piece of furniture. Would highly recommend.
September 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My mirimyn cabinet makes my living room
I love it! Made well and exactly what I wanted!
September 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Somewhat disappointed
The color was lighter than what was pictured. There were paint runs On the doors but they weren’t that bad. The glass on one of the doors had paint splatter all over it. I thought it was frosted at first until I noticed that the others were clear. One of the screw holes to fasten the top to the cabinet didn’t line up. I don’t know why there was a piece for the middle of the bottom that affixed to the middle back because it made the furniture tilt forward. I removed the legs due to the ease of tilting. It’s a beautiful piece of furniture just has a few issues.
August 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago