Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item: T505-742
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $282.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $282.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
Item: T505-742
$449.99
$282.99

Color: Antique Teal

Item: T505-102
$299.99
$179.99

Color: White

Item: T505-962
$699.99
$629.99
finance icon

or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Gray

Item: T505-106
$299.99
$169.99

Color: White

Item: T505-762
$649.99
$584.99
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Teal

Item: T505-662
$649.99
$584.99
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Gray Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Item: T505-560
$649.99
$584.99
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique White Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn glass-front cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage makes this versatile cabinet that much more practical.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

89 lbs. (40.37 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 36.25"
  • Depth: 14.13"
  • Height: 36.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 28.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Door opening Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 33.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They match other furniture we have recently purchased
MrGecko on Apr 22, 2020
The cabinet matches our Ashley dining room table and chairs. Following the recent death of my mother, I wanted a nice piece of furniture in which to store a few of her antique dishes. This cabinet will be perfect.
Angela C on Apr 17, 2020
They match other furniture we have recently purchased
MrGecko on Apr 22, 2020
We thought it would meet our needs for storage, limited space, and add a pop of color to the room!
Eileen C on Apr 18, 2020
The cabinet matches our Ashley dining room table and chairs. Following the recent death of my mother, I wanted a nice piece of furniture in which to store a few of her antique dishes. This cabinet will be perfect.
Angela C on Apr 17, 2020
iT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE AND COLOR
Timothy B on Apr 15, 2020
loved the color
KRISTIN J on Apr 13, 2020
I needed a cabinet for the living room. It looks nice.
Alina N on Apr 11, 2020
The color and size were just right for a reasonable price.
Amy M on Jan 22, 2020
It was the right style and color
Rita G on Jan 13, 2020
I like the color and will be perfect as an accent piece.
Linda N on Jan 12, 2020
I needed the extra storage and have the perfect spot for it, really like the color and style.
Kelli S on Dec 9, 2019
We have the matching larger one.
CHRISTINA D on Jul 28, 2019
It looks amazing
Marcus S on Jul 1, 2019
Perfect color and size!!
Alejandra M on Jun 28, 2019
Love this accent cabinet
Vidya N on Jun 23, 2019
size & style
Patricia T on Jun 15, 2019
I wanted to use this cabinet as an accent liquor cabinet.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
Color and style
Stacey F on Mar 28, 2019
We thought it would meet our needs for storage, limited space, and add a pop of color to the room!
Eileen C on Apr 18, 2020
iT WAS THE RIGHT SIZE AND COLOR
Timothy B on Apr 15, 2020
Dimensions?
Denise K on Nov 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are listed below for you to view.
Width: 36.25" Depth: 14.13" Height: 36.13"
Adjustable shelf: 33.25" W x 10.63" D x 0.75" H
Door opening: 28.5" W x 12" D x 27.5" H
Is this sturdy enough to fill with heavy bottles? Need something to store wine bottles/water/soda, etc. Thanks.
Keely G on Jan 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelves are not really that sturdy. I have a lot of lighter items on each shelve but bigger and heavier ones might be a problem. Love the cabinet though!
4.8 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Flawless
Really in love 🔥
🔥 looks better in person easy to assemble
User submitted image
December 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful side cabinet
Love the product. It looks just as in the photo, is nice and sturdy and easy to put together. It was so popular that it took forever to arrive but it was worth the wait. Love it!
November 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cute chest, great color
We bought this chest to put tv on in guest room. It looks real good, love the color, we changed out knobs. It arrived on time and not damaged. Easy to assemble.
July 7, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice solid piece for a great price
This was perfect for what I was looking for, it took me some time to put together because I did by myself. Very happy with this product
January 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great cabinet!
Perfect color! Perfect size! Easy to assemble. Exactly what I was looking for.
December 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
The Mirimyn cabinet was exactly what we needed to add a little color to our living room. The color was a little lighter than I wanted but is still beautiful.
My husband put it together easily. Totally recommend the Mirimyn cabinet.
User submitted image
User submitted image
Absolutely love it!
October 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Everything!
I was looking for a cabinet and stumbled across this beauty. I went to the store to look at it and bought it on the spot. It came today and I could not be happier!. It finishes off my dining area and holds all the special items that are dear to my heart. It is well made and looks fabulous! I would give it more than 5 stars if I could!
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 21, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Liquor cabinet.
Beautiful cabinet. Good height and made well.
September 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely Love!!
This is exactly as it looks in the picture. Its very spacious and add a great modern but rustic look to your house. Super easy to assemble and even has a nice wood smell to it.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 11, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect fit!
I love the cabinet! It is well made, easy to assemble and enhanced my decorating.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code