Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item: T505-662
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $519.99
finance icon

or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique Gray Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
It is a beautiful looking cabinet - I love the antique accents. The overall size is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the glass doors to allow items on display to be seen. I"m so excited for it to arrive!
Cynthia M on Oct 20, 2019
I like the color and the antique style. It goes well with the rest of my furniture and the color of the walls in the living room.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
It was large, tall and gray and I wanted something big for a particular wall. I like the glass doors because my husbands collection of eagles will show.
Debbie L on Jul 3, 2019
LOOKS LIKE A GREAT FIT FOR MY ENTRYWAY.
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
love the look, color and size......I think the price is a bit much, but it blends in perfect with the sofa and love seat, I also purchased.
Freddie P on Mar 29, 2019
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
Hi can the glass be removed easily from the doors?
M B on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The tempered glass is a replaceable part meaning that it is able to be removed if needed to be replaced. I would say you are able to remove those panels if needed.
Are the glass doors tempered glass?
Bethany M on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they do not have tempered glass.
Is there holes in the back of this for wires to go through inside the cabinet for like a DVD player cable to go inside?
Charm-ing T on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Accent Cabinet does not have cable openings in the back.
Does it work as a TV stand?
Lori W on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, many customers have used the Accent Cabinet as a TV Stand.
Wanting to purchase for placing fine china. Assuming the shelves are wide enough to have a set of standard plates stacked and still close. Not sure if it deep enough??
freds on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelf inside is 10.63" inches deep.
4.7 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
5
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Cabinet
Lots of space to show off your knick knacks. Delivery personnel were quick and efficient.
May 2, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it!
I love it! I had another cabinet in this space that didn’t fare well after our last move. This cabinet is higher and wider, but it’s not too deep from the wall so it fits perfectly and still has lots of storage room. I also love the color. Great accent piece.
March 6, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent craftsmanship
Very well made. Extremely sturdy. I love the distressed wood look.
My new Mirimyn accent cabinet
My new Mirimyn accent cabinet
February 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing!
Love love this piece! It has become my favorite!
January 5, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Its pretty
The color is more a blue grey, I wasnt expecting that. I wanted more grey, but its very pretty.
November 13, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect hallway piece
This cabinet is so cute and fits my space perfectly. It is a very nice shade of gray and I love the distressed look.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I love it.
I love my cabinet. It’s beautiful and great quality.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Lovely and lasts!
We purchased this three years ago to go in our family room under our tv. I love it! It is so sturdy, has held up well, looks brand new still, and is very versatile. I get many compliments on it and love switching around decor.
Pic
Pic
June 19, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Quality could be a little better. Works good for displaying dishes.
Looks great.
Perfect for my space.
User submitted image
June 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful accent cabinet!
This accent cabinet makes a very nice addition to my livingroom. It adds just the right look, has enough space to store by blue and white porcelain and crystal collection, and is the perfect size. Excellent quality and good price.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
January 2, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Rustic refinement is brilliantly on display in the Mirimyn cabinet. Whether gracing the dining room, living room, office or entry, it’s an eclectic piece loaded with versatility and charm. Ornately scrolled grillwork on the glass-front doors adds a touch of romance. Adjustable shelving enhances the form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with clear glass inlays and metallic cast resin grills
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Roranville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is cottage chic, boho inspired or uniquely eclectic, the Roranville accent cabinet is sure to look right at home. Standout elements include raised panel door fronts that are a work of art. Wonderfully timeworn in antique white, this 4-door cabinet is topped with a warm brown finish for two-tone interest. Two adjustable shelves add to its practicality.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white and brown finish
    • 4 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Bronze-tone metal door pulls
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $559.99
    finance icon

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $559.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $519.99
    finance icon

    or $44/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Fossil Ridge Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wowing with exquisite quatrefoil framing, made all the more dramatic with the contrast of clear glass, the Fossil Ridge 4-door cabinet serves up an easy-elegant aesthetic sure to satisfy. The light and lovely finish brings a relaxed sensibility to the scene.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood
    • Gray distressed finish
    • Black-finished metal hardware
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • 3 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app