Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-662
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $415.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
It is a beautiful looking cabinet - I love the antique accents. The overall size is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the glass doors to allow items on display to be seen. I"m so excited for it to arrive!
Cynthia M on Oct 20, 2019
I like the color and the antique style. It goes well with the rest of my furniture and the color of the walls in the living room.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
It was large, tall and gray and I wanted something big for a particular wall. I like the glass doors because my husbands collection of eagles will show.
Debbie L on Jul 3, 2019
LOOKS LIKE A GREAT FIT FOR MY ENTRYWAY.
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
love the look, color and size......I think the price is a bit much, but it blends in perfect with the sofa and love seat, I also purchased.
Freddie P on Mar 29, 2019
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
Hi can the glass be removed easily from the doors?
M B on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The tempered glass is a replaceable part meaning that it is able to be removed if needed to be replaced. I would say you are able to remove those panels if needed.
Are the glass doors tempered glass?
Bethany M on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they do not have tempered glass.
Is there holes in the back of this for wires to go through inside the cabinet for like a DVD player cable to go inside?
Charm-ing T on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Accent Cabinet does not have cable openings in the back.
Does it work as a TV stand?
Lori W on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, many customers have used the Accent Cabinet as a TV Stand.
Wanting to purchase for placing fine china. Assuming the shelves are wide enough to have a set of standard plates stacked and still close. Not sure if it deep enough??
freds on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelf inside is 10.63" inches deep.
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
0
0
0
I love it.
I love my cabinet. It’s beautiful and great quality.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Lovely and lasts!
We purchased this three years ago to go in our family room under our tv. I love it! It is so sturdy, has held up well, looks brand new still, and is very versatile. I get many compliments on it and love switching around decor.
Pic
Pic
June 19, 2020
Quality could be a little better. Works good for displaying dishes.
Looks great.
Perfect for my space.
User submitted image
June 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful accent cabinet!
This accent cabinet makes a very nice addition to my livingroom. It adds just the right look, has enough space to store by blue and white porcelain and crystal collection, and is the perfect size. Excellent quality and good price.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
January 2, 2020
Love this cabinet!
It took us three years to decide on a buffet/side board for our dining room. When I saw this, I knew it would be perfect. Very happy with it.
Decorated for Halloween
Decorated for Halloween
December 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Excellent in every way
I love my accent cabinet! It is so classy and the size is perfect! It’s very sturdy as well.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Accent Table
Bought this for a TV stand and it is just beautiful in my room. Really nice statement piece.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful cabinet
I love this ! Even my son noticed and highly approved! Now that’s saying something!
October 29, 2018
Little Moon Essentials Sleep Comes Easy - Mist
I love love this. it's so perfect I'm getting another one
October 13, 2018
Excellent quality
The cabinet is built extremely well and the glass doors are big enough to show 8x10 photos which is what I was hoping.
August 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $110.49
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required