Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-662
Original Price $519.99
Sale Price $415.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $519.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and size
Georgann J on Mar 1, 2020
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
Viewed in store. Well made accent cabinet with hard to find smaller depth for a guest room!
Jennifer M on Nov 17, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
It is a beautiful looking cabinet - I love the antique accents. The overall size is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the glass doors to allow items on display to be seen. I"m so excited for it to arrive!
Cynthia M on Oct 20, 2019
I like the color and the antique style. It goes well with the rest of my furniture and the color of the walls in the living room.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
It was large, tall and gray and I wanted something big for a particular wall. I like the glass doors because my husbands collection of eagles will show.
Debbie L on Jul 3, 2019
LOOKS LIKE A GREAT FIT FOR MY ENTRYWAY.
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
love the look, color and size......I think the price is a bit much, but it blends in perfect with the sofa and love seat, I also purchased.
Freddie P on Mar 29, 2019
Color & Style
Naylie U on Dec 1, 2019
color and style
Carly R on Nov 17, 2019
Hi can the glass be removed easily from the doors?
M B on Jan 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The tempered glass is a replaceable part meaning that it is able to be removed if needed to be replaced. I would say you are able to remove those panels if needed.
Are the glass doors tempered glass?
Bethany M on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they do not have tempered glass.
Is there holes in the back of this for wires to go through inside the cabinet for like a DVD player cable to go inside?
Charm-ing T on Dec 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Accent Cabinet does not have cable openings in the back.
Does it work as a TV stand?
Lori W on Dec 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, many customers have used the Accent Cabinet as a TV Stand.
Wanting to purchase for placing fine china. Assuming the shelves are wide enough to have a set of standard plates stacked and still close. Not sure if it deep enough??
freds on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The shelf inside is 10.63" inches deep.
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
0
0
0
I love it.
I love my cabinet. It’s beautiful and great quality.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely and lasts!
We purchased this three years ago to go in our family room under our tv. I love it! It is so sturdy, has held up well, looks brand new still, and is very versatile. I get many compliments on it and love switching around decor.
Pic
Pic
June 19, 2020
Quality could be a little better. Works good for displaying dishes.
Looks great.
Perfect for my space.
User submitted image
June 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful accent cabinet!
This accent cabinet makes a very nice addition to my livingroom. It adds just the right look, has enough space to store by blue and white porcelain and crystal collection, and is the perfect size. Excellent quality and good price.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
Beautiful accent cabinet for my livingroom.
January 2, 2020
Love this cabinet!
It took us three years to decide on a buffet/side board for our dining room. When I saw this, I knew it would be perfect. Very happy with it.
Decorated for Halloween
Decorated for Halloween
December 17, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Excellent in every way
I love my accent cabinet! It is so classy and the size is perfect! It’s very sturdy as well.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Accent Table
Bought this for a TV stand and it is just beautiful in my room. Really nice statement piece.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful cabinet
I love this ! Even my son noticed and highly approved! Now that’s saying something!
October 29, 2018
Little Moon Essentials Sleep Comes Easy - Mist
I love love this. it's so perfect I'm getting another one
October 13, 2018
Excellent quality
The cabinet is built extremely well and the glass doors are big enough to show 8x10 photos which is what I was hoping.
August 18, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $92.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered jute cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $92.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $129.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • ALAMEDA Sculpture
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $76.49
    Description

    Go around the world in style with the Alameda globe sculpture. The natural finished wood and black metal roll into so many settings from hip and cool urban spaces to cozy farmhouse chic.

    • Made of natural finished wood and black metal
    • White enamel base
    • Due to the use of natural materials, some variations may occur
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $76.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dympna Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $85.99
    Description

    Make some waves with the highly contemporary Dympna accessory collection. Wonderfully open and airy, the wavy metal frames and hurricane candle holders beautifully go with the flow. Organic shaped tray is a natural complement.

    • Made of metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included), 2 photo frames and tray
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $85.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $109.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Surya City 3'11" x 5'7" Rug
    Original Price $170.99
    Sale Price $76.99
    Description

    Go wild—within reason—with this subtle animal print rug. Thanks to its neutral color palette, this area rug plays nicely with other hues and can easily be placed on top of carpet or a natural-tone sisal rug for a layered look.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven; medium pile
    • Spot clean recommended
    • Imported
    • Rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $170.99
    $76.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $170.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Kalalou Zinc Candle Holders With Brass Detail (Set of 5)
    Original Price $222.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Rustic but oh so elegant, these zinc candle holders shine a light on vintage-inspired home decor. Everything—and everyone—looks better by candlelight, so why not fill your home with its flattering glow? Beaded brass detail adorns the otherwise unique holders, creating an eclectic collection to mix and match in so many delightful ways.

    CLEARANCE

    • Set of 5
    • Assorted sizes/styles
    • Made of zinc
    • Raw metal finish with brass-tone beading
    • Each candle holder fits a taper candle (candles not included)
    View All Details
    $222.99
    $64.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $222.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store