Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-562
Original Price $659.99
Sale Price $527.99

or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $527.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.63"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 28.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 28.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 31.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the elegant look of the mirror and wood work on the front. Will be the perfect look for my new space!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
I think it's a statement piece!
chondria r on Dec 15, 2019
Love the elegant look of the mirror and wood work on the front. Will be the perfect look for my new space!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
beautiful in still
Amy D on Dec 16, 2019
I think it's a statement piece!
chondria r on Dec 15, 2019
I am going to use this as a TV stand, making the TV environment more appealing.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
the look of the piece and the quality.
SANDRA M on Nov 12, 2019
It is beautiful & exactly what we have been looking for
CANDY M on Oct 30, 2019
perfect accent piece for family room
Melissa O on Sep 12, 2019
Because it was very reasonably priced and the design is gorgeous, so this was a no brainer for me!
Diosdado G on Jul 20, 2019
BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS
BILLY S on Jul 19, 2019
Look and price
Karla F on Jul 3, 2019
the size will fit nicely in my foyer. the color is a match and the style will reflect elegance with front door and chandelier
paul h on May 22, 2019
beautiful in still
Amy D on Dec 16, 2019
I am going to use this as a TV stand, making the TV environment more appealing.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
Does it comes already assembled?
Anitha W on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item delivers through Premium Home Delivery and assembly would be included.
Is it off white or gray?
Laura C on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This cabinet is more white than grey. I would call it antiqued white.
Whitish gray? Want to use with white furniture. Is it a very light gray? Appears white in photos. Thank you!
Beth M on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more white than grey.
Does this piece come with wire cut outs?
Linda R on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it does not.
Are the mirrors made of tempered glass?
Ronald B on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
Does a remote work through the glass doors when closed?
Heidi C on Sep 5, 2020
4.8 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
4
1
0
0
Fabulous Piece of Furniture
It is fabulous
July 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great purchase!
Looks beautiful
June 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great.
I love it but it’s missing one of the pegs on the inside to hold the shelf up. Came already built so makes me think it’s not new. Maybe a showroom one that was used.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful piece
Love it! It goes so well in my living room with my neutral theme
May 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Better Than Expected!!!
Pictures don’t do this cabinet any justice! It is very durable and so beautiful. I’m obsessed and would highly recommend!
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful and Elegant
Love the look of the cabinet. Really ties my living room together. I can’t wait to have it for years to come!
Such a beautiful addition to my living room!
Such a beautiful addition to my living room!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Awesome!
Great accent piece.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Stunning Accent Cabinet
Love Love Love! This cabinet is everything I hoped for and more. Really brightens up the room and is the true focal point. The delivery was smooth and easy.
User submitted image
Added Dec 16, 2019
December 16, 2019
LOVELY
This is a stunning piece of furniture. My 60 inch TV looks lovely on it. I’ve received so many compliments. I love it and I’m so happy with my purchase!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
September 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
entry table
fits right up against wall in foyer. very decorative table for entry way. looks just like the pics
June 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Rustic refinement is brilliantly on display in the Mirimyn cabinet. Whether gracing the dining room, living room, office or entry, it’s an eclectic piece loaded with versatility and charm. Ornately scrolled grillwork on the glass-front doors adds a touch of romance. Adjustable shelving enhances the form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with clear glass inlays and metallic cast resin grills
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $167.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $167.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: mirrored doors with scrolled framing for a romantic twist. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn glass-front cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage makes this versatile cabinet that much more practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $314.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $415.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $415.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $415.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $439.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii