Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item: T505-562
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
Item: T505-562
$699.99
$594.99
finance icon

or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Item: T505-102
$299.99
$179.99

Color: White

Item: T505-106
$299.99
$254.99

Color: White

Item: T505-762
$649.99
$552.49
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Teal

Item: T505-742
$399.99
$339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Teal

Item: T505-662
$649.99
$552.49
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique Gray Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Item: T505-560
$649.99
$552.49
finance icon

or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Antique White Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 adjustable shelves
  • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 67.63"
  • Depth: 16.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 28.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 28.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 31.13"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 12.38"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the elegant look of the mirror and wood work on the front. Will be the perfect look for my new space!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
I think it's a statement piece!
chondria r on Dec 15, 2019
Love the elegant look of the mirror and wood work on the front. Will be the perfect look for my new space!
Tiquiessia M on Mar 9, 2020
beautiful in still
Amy D on Dec 16, 2019
I think it's a statement piece!
chondria r on Dec 15, 2019
I am going to use this as a TV stand, making the TV environment more appealing.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
the look of the piece and the quality.
SANDRA M on Nov 12, 2019
It is beautiful & exactly what we have been looking for
CANDY M on Oct 30, 2019
perfect accent piece for family room
Melissa O on Sep 12, 2019
Because it was very reasonably priced and the design is gorgeous, so this was a no brainer for me!
Diosdado G on Jul 20, 2019
BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS
BILLY S on Jul 19, 2019
Look and price
Karla F on Jul 3, 2019
the size will fit nicely in my foyer. the color is a match and the style will reflect elegance with front door and chandelier
paul h on May 22, 2019
beautiful in still
Amy D on Dec 16, 2019
I am going to use this as a TV stand, making the TV environment more appealing.
Wendy R on Dec 2, 2019
Does a remote work through the glass doors when closed?
Heidi C on Sep 5, 2020
Is it off white or gray?
Laura C on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This cabinet is more white than grey. I would call it antiqued white.
Does it comes already assembled?
Anitha W on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item delivers through Premium Home Delivery and assembly would be included.
Are the mirrors made of tempered glass?
Ronald B on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
Whitish gray? Want to use with white furniture. Is it a very light gray? Appears white in photos. Thank you!
Beth M on Sep 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is more white than grey.
Does this piece come with wire cut outs?
Linda R on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, it does not.
4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
4
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
It looks great in our dining room And it holds everything that was in our old hutch
We love it and the delivery was great two
User submitted image
We love it
February 25, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Beautiful addition to my living room
User submitted image
Added Feb 18, 2021
February 19, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!
Very pretty!
February 4, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fabulous Piece of Furniture
It is fabulous
July 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great purchase!
Looks beautiful
June 24, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great.
I love it but it’s missing one of the pegs on the inside to hold the shelf up. Came already built so makes me think it’s not new. Maybe a showroom one that was used.
June 4, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful piece
Love it! It goes so well in my living room with my neutral theme
May 19, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better Than Expected!!!
Pictures don’t do this cabinet any justice! It is very durable and so beautiful. I’m obsessed and would highly recommend!
User submitted image
Added May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and Elegant
Love the look of the cabinet. Really ties my living room together. I can’t wait to have it for years to come!
Such a beautiful addition to my living room!
Such a beautiful addition to my living room!
April 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
Great accent piece.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Darcy Sofa
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    Talk about fine lines and great curves. That’s the beauty of the Darcy sofa—made to suit your appreciation for clean, contemporary style. A striking flared frame, comfy pillow top armrests and an ultra-soft upholstery that holds up to everyday living complete this fashion statement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Loose seat and attached back and armrest cushions
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Corner-blocked frame
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99
    finance icon

    or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Praveen Wall Art
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $89.99
    Description

    Praveen wall art showcases a serene sea abstraction. Shades of turquoise and white flow with rhythmic depth, embellished with gold leaf. Textured element of the hand-painted visual makes each piece a unique beauty. Its contemporary appeal elevates your neutral room with style and color.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Textured finish with gold leaf embellishment
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $89.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Arlenbry End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Raise the bar on modern farmhouse design with the Arlenbry end table. Sporting a handsome weathered oak effect and cross buck design, this table makes a statement wherever it lands. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of decorative laminate over engineered wood
    • Replicated weathered oak grain
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marenda Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $59.99
    Sale Price $48.99
    Description

    Sleek and sultry navy blue captures your gaze on the Marenda 2-piece vase set. Sand dollar-inspired markings elevate the silhouette with contemporary flair. You’ll love its quality craftsmanship, making it durable enough for indoor and outdoor use.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $48.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mariano 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $150.99
    Description

    For an unassuming modern look, cover your floor with the Mariano area rug. With a soft, solid beige pallet, this floor covering offers casual style in an easy way designed to fit into many interiors.

    • Made of polyester
    • Handwoven
    • Fringe edge
    • No pile
    • No backing; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $150.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marcin Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.49
    Description

    The Marcin 2-piece vase set’s versatility is a stylist’s dream. Light brown rope ties around the top of the bottleneck design. Seeded finish brings texture to the clear glass. Drop in faux cotton stems for a vintage or modern farmhouse look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of glass and rope
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii