Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item: T505-560
Original Price $649.99
Sale Price $584.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
finance icon

or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $584.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Antique White Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , swatch

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

144 lbs. (65.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 28.38"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.13"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 37 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
love
Lucinda T on Apr 16, 2020
It's beautiful, perfect measurements, practical hidden storage; goes with my style. <br />I love it!
Rebecca V on Apr 14, 2020
love
Lucinda T on Apr 16, 2020
price
Erin M on Apr 15, 2020
It's beautiful, perfect measurements, practical hidden storage; goes with my style. <br />I love it!
Rebecca V on Apr 14, 2020
The dimensions were perfect for my needs. I chatted with an consultant online - Jacob Lewis and he helped me make the decision. The reviews helped with my decision also.
Peggy S on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted something that was long, but didn't come too far out from the wall to save space. It works with the other furniture in the room.
Stefanie M on Feb 6, 2020
This cabinet is attractive and affordable. So many console/sideboard/buffets have either mirrored doors or see-thru doors. I needed something for additional storage. This item provides a beautiful storage option.
Kimberly C on Feb 2, 2020
Its the perfect size
susy c on Dec 9, 2019
It's beautiful
Virginia K on Dec 2, 2019
I like the design of this cabinet.
Edith S on Nov 6, 2019
Looks nice, needed storage, should fit perfectly in our small kitchen
James G on Oct 7, 2019
functional piece, can be used in many diff areas of the home.
Katie M on Sep 23, 2019
I already have purchased one which I love. And I'm purchasing another one. One is for the dining room and the other one will be put in a bedroom for additional storage. The depth is perfect and actually doesn't take up a lot of room.
Pam R on Sep 2, 2019
...beautiful storage
Fortune H on Sep 2, 2019
style matches other pieces of furniture. will use as a shoe cabinet in hall way.
Linda M on Aug 29, 2019
liked the color and style
Mark B on Jul 29, 2019
love the style
hudu a on Jul 26, 2019
Size and functionality
Tracy R on Jul 19, 2019
just what i need and so beautiful
Phyllis K on May 30, 2019
Like the look and will fit nicely in the room with TV above. The finish is what I was looking for.
James S on May 26, 2019
This is going to look great with my dazzelton dining room set.
Michelle V on Mar 30, 2019
price
Erin M on Apr 15, 2020
The dimensions were perfect for my needs. I chatted with an consultant online - Jacob Lewis and he helped me make the decision. The reviews helped with my decision also.
Peggy S on Apr 14, 2020
Can you still operate if the tv components are in the cabinet and the doors are closed?
M w on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you need an infrared remote which your cable company can give you at no cost.
There are no pictures of the inside of this cabinet. Would someone mind please posting a few pictures of the interior cabinet? This is a beautiful piece of furniture and I would like to use it to store files. My file containers are 16” long 10” deep 11” high. Not sure my file containers will fit depending on the number of shelves inside. Thank you!
Jeanine E on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This cabinet is divided into 2 sections. Each side is 32" wide with 1 adjustable shelf that is 10 3/4" deep. My shelves are positioned so that the top shelf is a little more than 13 3/4" tall and the bottom shelf is 14 3/4" tall. The shelf is also not as deep as the cabinet so you really have a little more than 10 3/4' for depth. I took a picture but there are no instructions on how to upload. It might be tricky if the cabinet width varies at all for your 16" wide files if you want 2 side by side.
Is this a white? Or more of a cream
Candie on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: more of a cream color and shabby shic. It’s a great piece.
Will this match the wystfield collection?
Jenna j on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I think this would look great with that collection!
Are there other pieces in this collection?
Nancy S on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes if you look up Mirimyn there are other accent tables and desks.
Is this cabinet more of a gray or white color?
Jenna on Mar 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Mirimyn Accent Cabinet is a true white color.
4.7 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
9
1
2
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Beautiful Console
I love this piece! I was initially hesitant because I did not want a piece with too much distressing or an antique yellow color. I tried two Ashley stores and neither had it on the showroom floor, so I took and chance and am glad I did. It definitely is a cream/off white. I was able to fit a ton of items in it. My husband put it together and it took about an hour. The doors are slightly unaligned, but it’s not very noticeable. I gave it four stars because the new retail price is high. I bought it two weeks ago and it was listed as $589, with a sale price of $509 and with a coupon I paid $450 which to me is about right. Shop around to price match. A lot of other places carry this piece I saw.
March 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Functional attractive cabinet.
This cabinet offers sturdy construction , ample storage and attractive appearance. Goes well with both coastal and rustic decor. I am very pleased with this piece.
Great slim line cabinet that offers sturdy construction,ample storage and attractive appearance.
Great slim line cabinet that offers sturdy construction,ample storage and attractive appearance.
February 22, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great storage
I absolutely love it! It fits snug under my tv in the upstairs game room and hold all the fun family games.
User submitted image
Added Feb 6, 2021
February 6, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Excellent for space entry hallway. Love that is wasn’t so bulky wanted something in between not too slim.
User submitted image
Added Feb 4, 2021
February 4, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great cabinet.. would highly recommend
Love the cabinet highly recommended great quality would highly recommend Ashley furniture to anyone that asks
Love this!
Love this!
December 20, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
In love with this piece
I love this piece of furniture. In the store I liked it but was not overly excited about it but once it came to my home and I set it up in the foyer area, I just love it. It has tons of storage space and it just looks perfect! Could not be happier.
December 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Hallway cabinet
Love it
Very well made
December 2, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Chic cabinet
The color is more yellowish.. but I’m painting mine, so the color doesn’t bother me.
November 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Not enough Distressing
I thought it would have more of a distressed look - like in the picture. I like it though!
October 28, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Shabby chic
It is a beautiful piece of furniture.
October 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Roranville Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your style is cottage chic, boho inspired or uniquely eclectic, the Roranville accent cabinet is sure to look right at home. Standout elements include raised panel door fronts that are a work of art. Wonderfully timeworn in antique white, this 4-door cabinet is topped with a warm brown finish for two-tone interest. Two adjustable shelves add to its practicality.

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white and brown finish
    • 4 doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • Bronze-tone metal door pulls
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Deanford Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its decidedly clean-lined profile enriched with an antique white finish, the Deanford accent cabinet merges the best of old and new. Four glass-front doors and six shelves provide the ultimate mix of storage and display space. Whether reserved for dining room essentials or making a statement in an entryway, what a highly tasteful choice.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Antique white finish
    • 4 doors with glass panel door fronts
    • Pewter-tone metal door pulls
    • 6 shelves
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Acadian Rustic White Storage Cabinet
    Original Price $989.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    You like to be neat and tidy...that's good, so do we. It is for this reason we designed the Acadian Medium Storage Cabinet. Two tempered glass doors open to four adjustable shelves allowing you to reconfigure the layout to suit your needs. Display your fine china, decorative accents or books on dedicated display space for a clean, distinctive look.; Efforts are made to reproduce accurate colors, variations in color may occur due to computer monitor and photography; At Simpli Home we believe in creating excellent, high quality products made from the finest materials at an affordable price. Every one of our products come with a 1-year warranty and easy returns if you are not satisfied

    • DIMENSIONS: 17" d x 39" w x 42.2" h; Handcrafted with care using the finest quality solid wood
    • Hand-finished with a White Finish and a protective NC lacquer
    • Functional storage cabinet has two tempered glass doors that open to four adjustable shelves for versatile storage
    • Style includes elegantly tapered legs, grooved sides, molded crown edged table top and Brushed Nickel rounded square knobs; Assembly required
    View All Details
    $989.99
    $319.99
    finance icon

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Dellenbury Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $629.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Put your love of vintage style on display with the Dellenbury accent cabinet. Its crisp, white finish is an especially fresh choice for a sunroom or other casual spot in your home. The charming lattice pattern glass doors create a lovely peekaboo effect—ideal for showcasing books, barware or more. Adjustable shelves and ample top provide the perfect backdrop for presentation.

    • Made of wood and veneer
    • Antique white finish
    • Glass inset doors with lattice pattern
    • 4 doors; 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $629.99
    finance icon

    or $53/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $629.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app