Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Table, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Table

Item# - T505-102
Sale Price$209.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping
Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.
  • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Bronze-tone hardware
  • Hand-finished
  • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door

Weight

37 lbs. (16.78 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.00"
  • Depth: 19.00"
  • Height: 25.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to shelf: 8.25"
  • Door opening Width: 13.00"
  • Door opening Depth: 15.50"
  • Door opening Height: 11.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Great Addition
I picked this product because I wanted something different from the normal bedside tables and they fit perfect for my vintage theme in my new guest bedroom remodel
November 24, 2018
Nice end table
Good size for displaying seasonal items. Great storage. Looks really nice.
July 26, 2018
Beautiful and solid
I bought for the living room and they are perfect size.
April 13, 2018
Love
Bought this side table for my living room, although I didn't buy my tv stand from here it matches perfectly!! I love it so much Iam going to buy another one. Came packaged well and easy to assemble
March 15, 2017
Very Nice
Really loved these, good storage for your treasures.
March 2, 2017
Mt
Bought it to match other end table that I purchased in store. Not having to go back to the store to purchase it
November 21, 2016
Happy with this table!
I'm very happy with my purchase. Color is great, window feature in the front is attractive and bottom shelf is useful. glad I bought it!
August 11, 2017
Somewhat disappointed...
I bought this a month ago as a bedside table for my daughter’s room. It arrived with a crack across the bottom shelf. The perimeter of the the bottom shelf was not glued together or attached well which makes it look cheap. It also has a STRONG CHEMICAL ODOR that takes weeks to dissipate. Otherwise, it is a cute piece.
January 30, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sarva Table Lamp
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Sarva table lamp is a real hoot. Vintage-inspired ceramic owl base supports a crisp white shade with coordinating trim. Adorable in a child’s bedroom, chic in a home office or stylish in a mod living room.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $79.99 $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rosemont 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$127.49
    Description

    A beautiful example of opposites attract. Amidst an overlay of strong, linear shapes are the curves and swirls of a subtle floral pattern. A compatible, earthy palette of red, brown and gold makes this area rug even more pretty and practical.

    $149.99 $127.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Murphy Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    This coffee table set takes a unique turn on vintage-inspired style. The ruggedly handsome metal brackets and studded accents are undeniably cool and a touch industrial—but the feel is warm and rustic.

    $369.99 $314.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii