Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-762
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Teal

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

173 lbs. (78.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 68.50"
  • Depth: 15.88"
  • Height: 37.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.25"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 13.50"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 29.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 11.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the color and size of the cabinet, I'm going to use it for my good china !
Kathryn K on Nov 10, 2019
Great accent color to brighten up the room. Stylish storage option.
Shaunna P on Sep 3, 2019
Love the color and size of the cabinet, I'm going to use it for my good china !
Kathryn K on Nov 10, 2019
Looks great and will add a splash to otherwise dark colors.
Rodney B on Sep 20, 2019
Great accent color to brighten up the room. Stylish storage option.
Shaunna P on Sep 3, 2019
is just a very unique and antique-ish, that it can go with most of most coastal way of being style just love the color and how it bring out my double parlor. what's not to love!!
Lissette B on Jul 28, 2019
Like the color
Kate O on Jul 14, 2019
It is perfect for my foyer.
Letitia J on Jun 30, 2019
unique
ABEDHELJOYCE S on Jun 16, 2019
I have the smaller size of this accent cabinet, it looks good and holds all the household things so well
Vidya N on Jun 11, 2019
I love the color and glass work
judy w on May 23, 2019
love the color and style
Anna B on Apr 20, 2019
pop of color in LR
Carol B on Apr 8, 2019
Color and style
Stacey F on Mar 28, 2019
I love the color!
ANA B on Mar 26, 2019
Looks great and will add a splash to otherwise dark colors.
Rodney B on Sep 20, 2019
is just a very unique and antique-ish, that it can go with most of most coastal way of being style just love the color and how it bring out my double parlor. what's not to love!!
Lissette B on Jul 28, 2019
Cable management: does this have holes for cords inside?
Leanne T on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There are no holes in the back of the Mirimyn Accent Cabinet for cable management.
Hi, some of the photos look green and some very blue, what color does this actually look like in person?
Kelli M on Oct 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I would say the cabinet runs more blue/gray than green. It really is a lovely piece, and we're quite happy with it.
4.7 / 5.0
65 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
54
8
1
0
2
Overall a really good product, but construction could be a little better but it suits our need
It’s very nice it will work for what we wanted it for. Storage by the front entry way
October 29, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Awesome piece of furniture.
I'm in love with my purchase , the distressed look and color the sturdiness and its roomy glass cabinets.
For the price it was a steal..
I'm in love  , the distressed look and color the sturdiness .
For the price was a steal..
I'm in love , the distressed look and color the sturdiness . For the price was a steal..
October 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this Cabinet
Love this cabinet for the look and the practicality of it. The color is outstanding and makes the room look pulled together.
Beautiful
Outstanding
August 29, 2019
would recommend to a friend
very pretty. love it
August 28, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Looks great!
I love this cabinet. Just the pop of color I was hoping for. My living room is not fully done, but I really love this piece. We had to drill holes in the back for cords, but that was easy.
Great color!
Great color!
July 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Absolutely perfect!!
This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. It is exactly what we were looking for to finish off the dining area. It is very sturdy and well made and the finish and color are amazing. I have been so pleased with all my purchases from Ashley and the delivery people are so friendly and professional. It’s wonderful that I have been able to find everything I want in one place!
So beautiful!!  Fits perfectly. Very well made and the color is amazing!
So beautiful!! Fits perfectly. Very well made and the color is amazing!
June 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Just what I’ve been looking for. I found it at Ashley!
Love this cabinet. It was just what the dining room needed to perk it up. I think it’s beautiful!
May 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love this cabinet. Looks just like the picture. Very spacious inside. Everyone comments on how great it looks. Super Happy!
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Solid construction
Nice piece, some paint runs but still nice
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Perfect!!!
Totally gorgeous and solid!!!! LOVE the color!!! We are using this for the TV.
May 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Rustic refinement is brilliantly on display in the Mirimyn cabinet. Whether gracing the dining room, living room, office or entry, it’s an eclectic piece loaded with versatility and charm. Ornately scrolled grillwork on the glass-front doors adds a touch of romance. Adjustable shelving enhances the form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with clear glass inlays and metallic cast resin grills
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: mirrored doors with scrolled framing for a romantic twist. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$299.99
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn glass-front cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage makes this versatile cabinet that much more practical.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $299.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $299.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays
    • Adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.99

    As low as $21 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $249.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $224.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    • 4 cabinet doors with mirrored glass inlays
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Absalom Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Every bit as practical as it is pretty. The boho-chic Absalom pouf is a spare seat, ottoman, end table and eye candy all in one. A perfect addition to your living space, bedroom or even the home office.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton/hemp cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Hand-stitched
    • Spot clean
    • Zipper closure
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Gyroscope Sculpture
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Outer space in your living space. This metal sculpture of the classic armillary sphere with arrow is so clean and elegant, we give it our highest praise. The earthy choice of a rustic finish is right on point.

    • Metal with rustic finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only