Images
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet, , large
Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-742
Sale Price$299.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Teal

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn glass-front cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage makes this versatile cabinet that much more practical.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Assembly required
  • 2 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing an adjustable shelf

Weight

89 lbs. (40.37 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.25"
  • Depth: 14.25"
  • Height: 36.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 28.50"
  • Door opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Door opening Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 33.25"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 10.75"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Love this accent cabinet
Vidya N on Jun 23, 2019
I wanted to use this cabinet as an accent liquor cabinet.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
Love this accent cabinet
Vidya N on Jun 23, 2019
size & style
Patricia T on Jun 15, 2019
I wanted to use this cabinet as an accent liquor cabinet.
Martina N on Jun 13, 2019
Color and style
Stacey F on Mar 28, 2019
size & style
Patricia T on Jun 15, 2019
Color and style
Stacey F on Mar 28, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
2
0
0
Perfect fit!
I love the cabinet! It is well made, easy to assemble and enhanced my decorating.
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
awesome piece of furniture
Love this piece of furniture. Fits our house perfectly!!
November 28, 2018
Very nice cabinate.
It is a very nice piece. We will enjoy it for many years.
November 7, 2018
Awesome
I bought this for my tv.Excellent all around.Perfect.Worth the investment.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 24, 2018
I LOVE this piece!!
I bought this to use for an accent entrance table and I LOVE how it looks in my new living room, I highly recommend this beautiful little cabinet!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 23, 2018
Perfect accent piece
Easy to assemble and looks great! Had an issue with one od the doors not shutting, but our was an easy fix.
September 18, 2018
Looks beautiful!
I bought this to display my sweet pup's keepsakes. It is perfect!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 7, 2018
Absolutely gorgeous
Purchased this for the color and price and definitely made the right decision. Could not be more pleased!!!!
My gorgeous cabinet!
My gorgeous cabinet!
September 21, 2017
Fantastic build quality
I decided on this cabinet after comparing prices with one that was the same size, color and function with one at Rooms to Go. I'm much happier after receiving this cabinet from Ashley Furniture.
August 31, 2017
Beautiful color
Great purchase would purchase again. Beautifully built very sturdy.
August 6, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    $209.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Rustic refinement is brilliantly on display in the Mirimyn cabinet. Whether gracing the dining room, living room, office or entry, it’s an eclectic piece loaded with versatility and charm. Ornately scrolled grillwork on the glass-front doors adds a touch of romance. Adjustable shelving enhances the form and function.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    $209.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, bedroom or entryway.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: mirrored doors with scrolled framing for a romantic twist. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    $249.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$249.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $249.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, bedroom or entryway.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, bedroom or entryway.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$224.99
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelf and ample storage space make it abundantly practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $299.99 $224.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    With its distressed finish made to look like fabulously faded antique white paint, the Mirimyn cabinet is an eclectic piece that beautifully suits so many spaces, including the dining room, living room and entryway. Ornately scrolled filigree front doors with mirrored glass inlays are a reflection of your fine taste and stylish flair. Adjustable shelving enhances its form and function.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Sculpture
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$34.99
    Description

    A natural complement for a coffee table or bookshelf display, speckled glass sphere rounds out a space with a touch of earthy elegance. Hint of metallic sheen is simply brilliant.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $49.99 $34.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii