Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-662
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and graceful styling inspired by French provincial furniture, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet puts the accent on très chic living. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

158 lbs. (71.67 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 35.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 29.00"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.25"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf (2) Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a beautiful looking cabinet - I love the antique accents. The overall size is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the glass doors to allow items on display to be seen. I"m so excited for it to arrive!
Cynthia M on Oct 20, 2019
It was large, tall and gray and I wanted something big for a particular wall. I like the glass doors because my husbands collection of eagles will show.
Debbie L on Jul 3, 2019
It is a beautiful looking cabinet - I love the antique accents. The overall size is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the glass doors to allow items on display to be seen. I"m so excited for it to arrive!
Cynthia M on Oct 20, 2019
I like the color and the antique style. It goes well with the rest of my furniture and the color of the walls in the living room.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
It was large, tall and gray and I wanted something big for a particular wall. I like the glass doors because my husbands collection of eagles will show.
Debbie L on Jul 3, 2019
LOOKS LIKE A GREAT FIT FOR MY ENTRYWAY.
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
love the look, color and size......I think the price is a bit much, but it blends in perfect with the sofa and love seat, I also purchased.
Freddie P on Mar 29, 2019
I like the color and the antique style. It goes well with the rest of my furniture and the color of the walls in the living room.
Lourdes O on Sep 7, 2019
LOOKS LIKE A GREAT FIT FOR MY ENTRYWAY.
Lori F on Jun 5, 2019
Are the glass doors tempered glass?
Bethany M on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No they do not have tempered glass.
4.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
4
0
0
0
Excellent in every way
I love my accent cabinet! It is so classy and the size is perfect! It’s very sturdy as well.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Accent Table
Bought this for a TV stand and it is just beautiful in my room. Really nice statement piece.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Beautiful cabinet
I love this ! Even my son noticed and highly approved! Now that’s saying something!
October 29, 2018
Little Moon Essentials Sleep Comes Easy - Mist
I love love this. it's so perfect I'm getting another one
October 13, 2018
Excellent quality
The cabinet is built extremely well and the glass doors are big enough to show 8x10 photos which is what I was hoping.
August 18, 2018
Beautiful piece!
It looks great in my foyer! Love the grey with the white shelf.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 8, 2018
Best piece yet
I love this piece! It displays everything so nicely!
Love the new cabinet
Love the new cabinet
January 23, 2018
Gorgeous!
We love it! Other than new floors ;), our dining room is pretty much complete now. Very pretty! We are happy with our purchase.
Gorgeous!
Gorgeous!
January 3, 2018
Beautiful color! Nice quality!
Loved it in the store so I ordered online. Very happy.
October 11, 2017
Better than expected
I love this piece and I was surprised that it was better than expected. Well worth the purchase.
April 7, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chevron Pouf
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$78.99
    Description

    Versatile pouf is a seat, table and footrest in one. Herringbone-woven chevron pattern has timeless appeal. Arrange several around a coffee table for casual seating and impromptu meals.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $179.99 $78.99

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $78.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii