Details

Mirimyn Accent Cabinet

Item# - T505-560
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its distressed vintage paint finish, fluted details and French provincial mouldings, the exquisite Mirimyn cabinet is sure to grace your space in such a très chic way. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 4 cabinet doors revealing 2 adjustable shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

144 lbs. (65.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 67.50"
  • Depth: 14.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening (2) Width: 28.38"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 12.13"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 27.50"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 32.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 10.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I wanted something that was long, but didn't come too far out from the wall to save space. It works with the other furniture in the room.
Stefanie M on Feb 6, 2020
Its the perfect size
susy c on Dec 9, 2019
I wanted something that was long, but didn't come too far out from the wall to save space. It works with the other furniture in the room.
Stefanie M on Feb 6, 2020
This cabinet is attractive and affordable. So many console/sideboard/buffets have either mirrored doors or see-thru doors. I needed something for additional storage. This item provides a beautiful storage option.
Kimberly C on Feb 2, 2020
Its the perfect size
susy c on Dec 9, 2019
It's beautiful
Virginia K on Dec 2, 2019
I like the design of this cabinet.
Edith S on Nov 6, 2019
Looks nice, needed storage, should fit perfectly in our small kitchen
James G on Oct 7, 2019
functional piece, can be used in many diff areas of the home.
Katie M on Sep 23, 2019
I already have purchased one which I love. And I'm purchasing another one. One is for the dining room and the other one will be put in a bedroom for additional storage. The depth is perfect and actually doesn't take up a lot of room.
Pam R on Sep 2, 2019
...beautiful storage
Fortune H on Sep 2, 2019
style matches other pieces of furniture. will use as a shoe cabinet in hall way.
Linda M on Aug 29, 2019
liked the color and style
Mark B on Jul 29, 2019
love the style
hudu a on Jul 26, 2019
Size and functionality
Tracy R on Jul 19, 2019
just what i need and so beautiful
Phyllis K on May 30, 2019
Like the look and will fit nicely in the room with TV above. The finish is what I was looking for.
James S on May 26, 2019
This is going to look great with my dazzelton dining room set.
Michelle V on Mar 30, 2019
This cabinet is attractive and affordable. So many console/sideboard/buffets have either mirrored doors or see-thru doors. I needed something for additional storage. This item provides a beautiful storage option.
Kimberly C on Feb 2, 2020
It's beautiful
Virginia K on Dec 2, 2019
Can you still operate if the tv components are in the cabinet and the doors are closed?
M w on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you need an infrared remote which your cable company can give you at no cost.
Is this a white? Or more of a cream
Candie on Dec 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is cream color not white. I absolutely love the piece.
Will this match the wystfield collection?
Jenna j on Jan 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Yes, I think this would look great with that collection!
There are no pictures of the inside of this cabinet. Would someone mind please posting a few pictures of the interior cabinet? This is a beautiful piece of furniture and I would like to use it to store files. My file containers are 16” long 10” deep 11” high. Not sure my file containers will fit depending on the number of shelves inside. Thank you!
Jeanine E on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This cabinet is divided into 2 sections. Each side is 32" wide with 1 adjustable shelf that is 10 3/4" deep. My shelves are positioned so that the top shelf is a little more than 13 3/4" tall and the bottom shelf is 14 3/4" tall. The shelf is also not as deep as the cabinet so you really have a little more than 10 3/4' for depth. I took a picture but there are no instructions on how to upload. It might be tricky if the cabinet width varies at all for your 16" wide files if you want 2 side by side.
Are there other pieces in this collection?
Nancy S on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes if you look up Mirimyn there are other accent tables and desks.
4.7 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
1
1
0
Italian Entry Way
It looks perfect in our hallway. We also bought the Venus di Milo statue which completes our Italian theme.
February 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Works well under large TV
This cabinet has nice storage, a trim profile and looks great with a large TV we wall mounted above it.
December 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Ashley HomeStore is the BEST and I will always buy from them.
Love it 😍
June 22, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it
Love this piece! Plenty of storage. Would be nice if it had more shelving, but it works great for me. Very pretty.
May 27, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Love antique look
I bought this when we first moved into our home. Loved it so much I bought one for up stairs hallway.
My console
My console
February 25, 2019
Looks great!
We bought this for our kitchen due to lack of cupboard space and it has worked perfectly!
January 31, 2019
I love this piece of furniture
I received this on Saturday January 26, 2019, it is beautiful this is a wonderful to all my other purchases from Ashley's...wish I had a bigger place to buy more of their gorgeous furnishings
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 28, 2019
Perfect for a narrow spot !
Love the distressed look ! Matches my dining table perfectly!
Perfect !
Perfect !
January 18, 2019
Very nice piece!
We bought this over a month ago online without seeing it at the store. Ashley's was very nice. Glad we choose it very nice addition to our new home.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 11, 2019
Wonderful Piece!
What a wonderful piece! I have this in my dining room and LOVE the fact that the depth was less than most pieces. Dining rooms are mostly made so small and it was nice being able to have a piece that was more narrow so you had room to walk behind a chair that someone is sitting in, along with the more narrow depth it makes the dining room look spacious. It helps with storage also a must!! My deliver guys were awesome and professional as well.
January 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Kadience Candle Holder (Set of 3)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Shed a light on rustic romance with the Kadience candle holders. Subtle distressing gives the rubbed black finish a touch of aged charm. Elegantly turned design is always in style.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Metal holder
    • Holds pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Michi Photo Frame (Set of 2)
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Sometimes it’s hard to choose. With Michi, you don’t have to. Photo frame’s top half is a bronze-tone “weathered" metal, while the bottom is a richly distressed wood. The result? A double exposure design that’s picture perfect.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of bronze-tone metal and distressed wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required