Images
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk, , large
Details

Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk

Item# - H505-710
Original Price $189.99
Sale Price$161.49

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $161.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Teal

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn small home office desk in antiqued blue. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Heavily distressed finish captures the essence of chipped paint, giving this wood desk a charming salvaged quality. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.
  • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
  • Distressed finish
  • Includes water hyacinth basket
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required

Weight

51 lbs. (23.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 23.88"
  • Height: 29.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chair opening Width: 25.38"
  • Chair opening Depth: 18.63"
  • Chair opening Height: 28.75"
  • Top opening Width: 10.88"
  • Top opening Depth: 17.00"
  • Top opening Height: 10.50"
  • Bottom opening Width: 10.88"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 19.88"
  • Bottom opening Height: 10.75"
  • Basket-medium Width: 7.63"
  • Basket-medium Depth: 14.25"
  • Basket-medium Height: 6.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 29 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have two others for my daughters rooms. I wanted one for my room. Good quality and just the right size.
C A on Jan 5, 2020
Fits my space and color scheme
Marjorie C on Dec 17, 2019
I have two others for my daughters rooms. I wanted one for my room. Good quality and just the right size.
C A on Jan 5, 2020
We like this desk for our kids rooms. It's not too big and gives them plenty of space to do homework.
Brian J on Jan 1, 2020
Fits my space and color scheme
Marjorie C on Dec 17, 2019
I hope it works for my rental cottage. Needed a desk that was not overwhelming in a small space
Desanya D on Dec 13, 2019
teal color; easy to move around home; light weight;
Donald T on Nov 16, 2019
size and color
Brian W on Nov 2, 2019
This was just the right thing to add a pop of color to the room.
Antonia B on Oct 30, 2019
pretty and unique color to give a little bit of color to a neutral room palette. i'm using it as a makeup vanity.
Allison B on Oct 29, 2019
size
Louise B on Oct 24, 2019
suits my needs. exactly what I needed
marybeth c on Sep 13, 2019
love the color and the price
Lisa W on Sep 5, 2019
The right size for a small room--sturdy and love the color
Donna H on Aug 29, 2019
nice good looking desk perfect for small office space
Pedro G on Aug 28, 2019
liked the color and the area for the basket.
Nadine H on Aug 23, 2019
STYLE, COLOR AND SIZE
VIRNA R on Jul 31, 2019
Will use as a makeup vanity! Love the color!
Nancy R on Jul 20, 2019
low price
Kathy W on Jul 14, 2019
perfect size and color!!!
cynthia p on Jul 12, 2019
Right size
Connie O on Jul 3, 2019
I like the color, and the price is good as well.
Miranda R on Jul 2, 2019
Great price and perfect size
Lara N on Jun 30, 2019
price and coloring match the decorum of the room
Kayana S on Jun 30, 2019
I like the smaller size, the clean lines and the color that will match my daughter's decor perfectly. She's got a midcentury look in her room so this works great. The price is good too.
Amanda H on Apr 12, 2019
We like this desk for our kids rooms. It's not too big and gives them plenty of space to do homework.
Brian J on Jan 1, 2020
I hope it works for my rental cottage. Needed a desk that was not overwhelming in a small space
Desanya D on Dec 13, 2019
4.9 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
36
4
0
0
0
Wonderful find!
Beautiful color, easy to assemble, and it is a nice, sturdy desk for my home office. I love it!
December 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
This desk is nice and it was easy to assemble. It fit perfectly in my bedroom.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fits perfectly
I love this desk super cute.
Fits great in my small apartment.
Fits great in my small apartment.
September 4, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Best furniture investment
My 18 year old daughter loves it! Shes been using it as a desk and vanity. Fits perfect in her room with her new decor! Thank you again it's a beautiful piece!
User submitted image
Added Aug 27, 2019
August 27, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Desk or Hobby Space
Perfect size for small home office or hobby area.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Small office desk
This desk is great for a small space and sturdy too. It was a little difficult to put together but overall a great value.
May 25, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great deal
Just as pictured. Very sturdy.
User submitted image
Added May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Love it. Going back for a second one for our other daughter!d
May 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love it!!!
Perfect for the space that I have. Very nice,comfortable and looking GOOD!!!
May 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great
I like it's simplicity and love the color
May 1, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn chairside end table. The cabinet space provides a sweet place to tuck away everything from current reads to treasured mementos. Window panes let you get creative when it comes to your displays. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely antiqued effect.

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • 1 cabinet with tempered glass door
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Table
    Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Darned if you’re not charmed by the adorability of the Mirimyn round accent table. A distressed finish includes gentle rubbed-through treatment for a lovely vintage effect. Classic scrolled feet, pedestal base and turned accents complete the look.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn Accent Cabinet
    N/A
    Description

    Put your love of shabby chic style on display with the wonderfully versatile Mirimyn cabinet. Adding to the charm of its distressed vintage paint finish: glass-inlay doors with a “free form” lattice design that’s delightfully different. Adjustable shelved storage is abundantly practical, be it in a dining room, living room or entryway.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 4 cabinet doors with glass inlays revealing 2 adjustable shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price$161.49
    Description

    Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn small home office desk in antiqued white. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Heavily distressed finish captures the essence of chipped paint, giving this wood desk a charming salvaged quality. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Includes water hyacinth basket
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $161.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mirimyn 42" Home Office Desk
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price$161.49
    Description

    Space-challenged rooms call for simply chic style: like the Mirimyn small home office desk in black. Clean and lean, this desk’s classic trestle design always works. Pair of open shelves and natural water hyacinth basket provide essential storage.

    • Made with solid wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Includes water hyacinth basket
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $161.49

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $161.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Astro Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    An extraordinary giclee reproduction, this waterscape scene captures the essence of escapism. Amidst the vividly colored leaves, reddish reeds and rising mist, you can almost feel the crispness of fall in the air. Wrapped in canvas, it exudes gallery-quality style worthy of a special place in your home.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Blue/green/rust/gold/cream
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Corin Vase
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price$25.00
    Description

    Jump on board with the natural movement by accessorizing your home with the Corin wooden vase. Bring a taste of nature inside in the most on-trend way with its geometric design.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $25.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Corin Vase
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Jump on board with the natural movement by accessorizing your home with the Corin wooden vase. Bring a taste of nature inside in the most on-trend way with its geometric design.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kyron Desk Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Modern industrial in a new light. Kryon desk lamp takes a delightfully different turn with a clear glass shade that wows with minimalist exposure. Bronze-tone metal base reminds us of fitted piping so common in city lofts.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with clear glass shade
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • On/off inline switch
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Natural Fiber Area Rug
    $62.55 - $261.45
    Description

    For sophisticated beach house style, this seagrass rug is the perfect choice. Natural fiber rugs are soft underfoot, textural and woven from sustainably harvested sisal for an elegant cottage look with feel-good appeal.

    • Made of seagrass with cotton border
    • Machine made
    • Low pile
    • Latex bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $237.99
    $107.10

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $107.10)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available