Images
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large
  • Minnona Dining Room Table, , large

HOT BUY

Details

Minnona Dining Room Table

Item# - D400-213
Original Price $419.99
Sale Price $356.99

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Aged Steel

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Add swagger to your home with the dapper Minnona rectangular dining table. Wooden top boasts a metallic finish. Gray metal base with tube stock legs has riveting industrial style. This good-looker smoothly moves from regular to pub height, giving you and your guests the freedom to sit comfortably.
  • Made of engineered wood and metal
  • Adjustable height (moves from regular to pub height)
  • Assembly required
  • Dining chairs sold separately

Weight

118 lbs. (53.52 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 30.00"
  • Depth: 59.75"
  • Height: 36.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable height (min): 30.00"
  • Adjustable height (max): 36.50"
  • Apron to floor: 34.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Sleek, modern, and small enough to fit in my dining room. I also liked the idea of the height being adjustable— which lets me use it as a buffet or dining table with whatever type of chair and/or stools that suits the occasion.
Susan H on Aug 18, 2019
Sleek, modern, and small enough to fit in my dining room. I also liked the idea of the height being adjustable— which lets me use it as a buffet or dining table with whatever type of chair and/or stools that suits the occasion.
Susan H on Aug 18, 2019
Purchased this to use as a desk, wanted something a bit larger than a standard writing desk at 48" with a little more weight. Hope for this price it's a nice piece and will last a few good years, because, then it will be a good deal.
Nicole B on Apr 2, 2019
Purchased this to use as a desk, wanted something a bit larger than a standard writing desk at 48" with a little more weight. Hope for this price it's a nice piece and will last a few good years, because, then it will be a good deal.
Nicole B on Apr 2, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
1
0
Different, fun, and functional
It’s exactly what I needed in a casual dining setting. It will be great as a serving table and gathering spot for our get together. It’s heavy, functional, and fun!
Different, fun, and functional
Different, fun, and functional
August 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Bad Quality
I absolutely love the look of this table, and guests always comment on how much they love it. However, it is horrible quality in terms of scratching and leaving burn marks. It definitely is a shame how nice it looks, but how horribly it holds up
May 22, 2019
Love it
This dining set is gorgeous and the barstools are very functional. Perfect for any height because they adjust.
November 30, 2018
Arts kitchen table
Delivery guys were professional and table was easy to assemble and it is built with integrity and quality an it looks great!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 14, 2018
Sturdy and looks great
Using the table as an office desk. The features make it look industrial chic. Love it! Would be great as a table or a desk. Construction is solid. Easy to assemble.
October 29, 2018
Low quality
Table scratches way too easily. Had to replace it once already and it still has scratches
August 16, 2018
great table and chairs
i bought it this month. i choose this set because it matches perfect with my decor
August 2, 2018
Love it!
Great modern style. Love that it’s adjustable. Was looking for a smaller table to fit our space and this was perfect!
July 17, 2018
Love it!!!!
Fits perfect in my man cave, great looking pieces
June 20, 2018
Adjustable height of table is a plus!
I'm loving my table, it's contemporary and very stylist!
June 13, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Minnona Dining Room Chair
    $67.50 - $72.00
    Description

    Inspired by Parisian café style. The Minnona dining room chair is a stri infusion of industrial and vintage. Supportive frame is built with a slightly curved back and concave seat to provide a comfortable sitting experience. Rub through effect on the edges of the metal frame establishes attractive timeworn appeal. Streamlined design appearance with X-back stays in fashion for years to come.

    HOT BUY

    • Metal frame
    • Antique red finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $144.00 set
    ($72.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Minnona Dining Room Table
    Original Price $369.99
    Sale Price $314.49
    Description

    Add swagger to your home with the simple yet dapper Minnona rectangular dining table. Wooden top boasts a metallic finish. Gray metal base with stretcher has riveting industrial style. Table apron adds a timeless touch.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $314.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Minnona Counter Height Bar Stool
    Sale Price $180.00
    set ($90.00 each)
    Description

    Add swagger to your home with the dapper Minnona adjustable stool. Wooden seat with gray metal base has riveting industrial style. An air of sophistication incarnates itself through the curvature of the legs. This good-looker smoothly moves from counter to pub height, giving you and your guests the freedom to sit comfortably. Rest your feet on the sturdy circular footrest, and you’re good to go.

    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Adjusts to counter height
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $180.00 set
    ($90.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $163.98
    set ($81.99 each)
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel counter height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $163.98 set
    ($81.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $329.99
    Description

    Taking a clean-lined, straightforward approach to style, Pinnadel counter height dining room table does so much more with less. Much of its allure comes from its signature finish, with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones that exude a gently weathered quality and relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed effect
    • Counter height design
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $329.99

    or $28/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $329.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $180.00
    Sale Price $127.99
    Description

    Pinnadel pub height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $180.00
    $127.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $128.99
    Description

    Pinnadel counter height bar stool serves a sense of refinement without all the formality. A 360-degree spin element keeps you in the flow of conversation, while faux leather upholstered seating incorporates comfort and easy cleanup. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • 360-degree swivel
    • Counter height design
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $128.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pinnadel Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $200.00 set
    Sale Price $160.00
    set ($40.00 each)
    Description

    Pinnadel’s retro-inspired design is beautifully on point. Stamped sheet metal lends an industrial-chic element and easily complements a plentitude of color schemes and aesthetics. Even better, stools are stackable making them ideal in lofts and other small spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Cutout in seat makes for convenient carrying
    • Nesting design for easy stacking
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $160.00 set
    ($40.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pinnadel Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $270.00 set
    Sale Price $171.98
    set ($85.99 each)
    Description

    With its smooth, 360-degree turning radius and adjustable height swivel, Pinnadel pub height bar stool turns back time with some cool vintage-inspired flair. The frame’s signature finish with a wire-brushed effect and gray undertones exudes an easy, relaxed sensibility, while faux rivets incorporate a rustic punch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Assembly required
    • Comfortable footrest
    • Made of wood, engineered wood and metal
    • Faux rivet accents
    • Bar height design
    View All Details
    $270.00
    $171.98 set
    ($85.99 each)
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app