Images
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
  • Millingar Sofa, , large
Details

Millingar Sofa

Item# - 7820238
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Smoke

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Comfort is inevitable with the Millingar sofa. Handsome profile is teeming with chenille softness. Smokey gray textured cushions meet black faux leather for a quality look. Throw pillows season this sofa with extra style flavor—one design with a center button and the other with a trendsetting geometric pattern.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester/polyurethane exterior upholstery
  • Polyester and polyester/cotton pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Outside Parts, Arms, Backs, Rails: Polyester (26)%,Polyurethane (5)%,PVC (69)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Cotton (42)%,Polyester (58)%

Weight

154 lbs. (69.85 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Distance between arms: 73.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 19.00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 20" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I spent over 2 hours in the store checking out couches and this was by far the softest, most comfiest and best couch for someone like me who is not only short but has bad hips and back issues. I love the coziness of the material and the color was absolutely perfect. The couch is beautiful and will be the first new piece of furniture for my new home.
Dawn J on Sep 28, 2019
LOOKING FOR A COMFORTABLE COUCH AND ONE THAT MY PETS AND KIDS WON'T DESTROY
Nikki S on Jun 30, 2019
I spent over 2 hours in the store checking out couches and this was by far the softest, most comfiest and best couch for someone like me who is not only short but has bad hips and back issues. I love the coziness of the material and the color was absolutely perfect. The couch is beautiful and will be the first new piece of furniture for my new home.
Dawn J on Sep 28, 2019
Color, Cost & other reviews.
Sarah P on Jul 26, 2019
LOOKING FOR A COMFORTABLE COUCH AND ONE THAT MY PETS AND KIDS WON'T DESTROY
Nikki S on Jun 30, 2019
Positive Reviews !!!
Gregory D on Jun 18, 2019
Color, Cost & other reviews.
Sarah P on Jul 26, 2019
Positive Reviews !!!
Gregory D on Jun 18, 2019
Does this have a matching chair and if so how much is it ?
Shelly on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: There is no matching chair available in the Millingar collection unfortunately.
Do the seat cushions move/slide? Are are they attached?
amber h on Nov 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat/bottom cushions are not attached and removable, but they are one sided so you can't flip them over. The back/rear cushions are attached and non-removable.
Are the back cushions attached?
Richard H on Jul 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes the back cushions are attached. The material is really soft and the sofa is very comfortable too.
Does it already come assembled? Have small entry way might not fit
Sandra P on Aug 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa comes pre-assembled. Only the legs need attached inside your home. It needs a minimum doorway of 32" to fit through.
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
I love my couch!
Incredible and comfortable!
November 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Extremely happy with my sofa!
I love this sofa! Looks great and is incredibly soft and comfortable. The smoke color goes well with my color scheme of gray, black and purple, but it would compliment any color scheme. Solid and well made and delivery, unpacking and setup were done in a matter of just a few minutes. Very satisfied for sure!
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Comfy and pretty!
Super comfy and a beautiful design. Feet are hard to attach as there are no predrilled holes. Overall beautiful couch.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great Sofa Great Price!
I’ve had this sofa for about a week now and I LOVE IT!! It is extremely soft and comfortable. This sofa is also pretty long and deep and i’ve fit up to 5 people at once! It is the perfect size for a small to medium size living area! The leather bottom adds to the design asthetic as well! Great buy especially with how low the price is! I would defiantly recommend getting this sofa if you want something simple, soft, and affordable!
User submitted image
Added May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Loving it!
I love the design and comfort, I'm glad I bought it!
February 26, 2019
Firm, yet very comfortable
I love this sofa. The material is so comforting the color is great. A great buy! Definitely worth the price
January 11, 2019
Very Comfy
Very comfortable and good firmness. Fabric is very soft
November 27, 2018
nice looking
very soft to the touch pretty to look at we are very happy with our new funitrue
November 20, 2018
Great piece of furniture
Purchased 4 weeks ago. So comfortable and a great price.
November 13, 2018
Beautiful Couch
I bought this for my son and he said that it is so soft and absolutely loves it
September 24, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Millingar Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Comfort is inevitable with the Millingar loveseat. Handsome profile is teeming with chenille softness. Smokey gray textured cushions meet black faux leather for a quality look. Throw pillows with a trendsetting geometric pattern season this sofa with extra style flavor.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Millingar Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Comfort is inevitable with the Millingar queen sofa sleeper. Handsome profile is teeming with chenille softness. Smokey gray textured cushions meet black faux leather for a quality look. Throw pillows season this sofa with extra style flavor—one design with a center button and the other with a trendsetting geometric pattern. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Keilson Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    A modern look with a woodsy feel is brought home with the Keilson 3-piece occasional table set. Its smooth tabletops are just the right size for displaying accents or setting out snack trays. Straight lines and lean parsons leg design are found in all three pieces and deliver sharp, casual style—what perfect room additions at a remarkable value.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes rectangular cocktail table and 2 square end tables
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Faux wood-toned finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required