Images
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large
  • Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2), , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mildred Table Lamp (Set of 2)

Item# - L201944
Original Price $149.99
Sale Price $99.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Bronze Finish

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With an oil-rubbed finish base and linen-like shade, the Mildred table lamp complements virtually every aesthetic. Though neutral and versatile, this metal table lamp is anything but boring. Open-work design has an eclectic, one-of-a-kind feel.
  • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
  • 3-way switch
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed

Weight

13.01 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 29.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Shade Width: 10.00"
  • Shade Depth: 15.00"
  • Shade Height: 11.00"
  • Cord length: 96.00"
  • Base Width: 6.00"
  • Base Depth: 6.00"
  • Base Height: 20.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Found them to be attractive.
Noah S on Apr 13, 2020
Style and materials
Sherri K on Mar 20, 2020
Found them to be attractive.
Noah S on Apr 13, 2020
It matches my set i recently purchased
JERYL D on Apr 9, 2020
Style and materials
Sherri K on Mar 20, 2020
Thought they were very nice
Debra C on Feb 18, 2020
matches a pair I already have
CATHERINE B. on Feb 13, 2020
DESIGNER RECOMMENDS
TERESA B on Feb 13, 2020
Liked the design
Helene O on Dec 9, 2019
Just liked the look of them and they were a good bargain
Heather S on Dec 2, 2019
The lamp specifications and design are perfect for my room. I also like the design of the lamp and the fact that the base is not breakable glass.
Suzanne H on Nov 23, 2019
They will fit my living room and bedroom furniture.
Mary C on Nov 20, 2019
I like these lamps.
Barbara F on Nov 1, 2019
I liked them
Susan M on Oct 28, 2019
Love the design and the color.
Jess C on Sep 9, 2019
Looking for a 3 way lamp for bedroom nightstand, as I like to read before going to sleep. With wattage up to 150, it will be so much easier than what I have presently.<br />Also, my Mothers name in Mildred. It was meant to be.
Darlene T on Aug 21, 2019
It's base is metal, and the puppy can't tip it over and break it.
Margaret I on Jul 26, 2019
Matches tables previously ordered
RONALD R on Jun 20, 2019
these lamps will match the porter bed room suite that was purchased from ashley several yrs ago, we are enjoying the bedroom suite
sharon k on Apr 20, 2019
Right shape and size.
JAN A on Apr 14, 2019
Perfect
barbara g on Mar 25, 2019
It matches my set i recently purchased
JERYL D on Apr 9, 2020
Thought they were very nice
Debra C on Feb 18, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
6
2
0
0
Love these lamps
Love them, they are the perfect accent to the fortney sofa and chair in combination with the porter side and sofa table. They are the perfect size.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful Lamps
Beautiful lamps. It was exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase.
May 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
I love it
I recommend this product it has good quality and pretty
Beautiful lamp
Beautiful lamp
May 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Okay
Okay works in this space?
February 26, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Perfect lamps for my new couch!!
Love these lamps!
Had them delivered to store, and were ready to pick just when they said! Perfect
February 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful Lamps
Purchase these lamps based on the reviews and couldn’t be more pleased!
User submitted image
Bought these lamps based on reviews & couldn’t be more pleased! They’re exactly what I wanted!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Love my Mildred table lamps
My new lamps look great in my bedroom. The shade was darker than I expected but they are nice for the price.
July 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Just what I was looking for. They look great in our living room.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
My Mildred Lamps
They look very nice on my night table
What I like the most they don’t take much space.
February 19, 2019
very nice
they match our living room nicely, simple to put shades on, got a complement on them from my daughter
January 29, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Quinden Nightstand
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    If there’s any room in your home where you want an easy-breezy vibe and relaxed sensibility, it’s the bedroom. Bathed in a rich, dark and wonderfully “weathered” finish, the Quinden nightstand captures that rustic cottage feel, but with clean-lined refinement. Two smooth-gliding drawers accommodate your bedside needs beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • 2 slim-profile USB charging stations
    • Made of replicated veneers and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amerigin Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    No matter if your aesthetic is modern or classic. The Amerigin table lamp offers the kind of clean-lined, structured and simply elegant look that’s always in style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of resin with square hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Alvaro Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $82.99
    Description

    With its linear design and transparent glass, the Alvaro table lamp makes it perfectly clear: less is more. Let it beautifully convey your love of clean, contemporary style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and bronze-tone metal with square fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $82.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Norma Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Half empty or half full? Supported by a circular pedestal, Norma’s unique base is half metal in a brushed finish and half clear glass. A simple white shade completes the piece—while a brushed metallic finial peeks out from above.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Inspired by the curves and whirls of nature, the Mariana table lamp set brings a bit of the outdoors in. Beige shade with scrolling greenery motif sits atop ribbed, hour-glass shaped base. Vine accent band completes the natural look.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of poly resin with fabric bell shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Amayeta Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    The Amateya table lamp is an intriguing combination of hard lines and soft curves. Part lamp. Part art sculpture. Totally stunning. Inspired by twisted metal, the open-concept base is crafted of resin and finished in a soothing silver for upscale flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lamp base made of resin in silver finish
    • Rectangular hardback shade enhances the modern, structural aesthetic
    • 3-way switch makes this lamp a smart choice for task lighting
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CLF; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Camren Table Lamp
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    The Camren table lamp is proof you’re made of pure style and sophistication. Classy curves of dark metal intertwine together for plenty of classic charm. Its one-of-a-kind aesthetic is sure to make a stylish impression in any home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $119.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Urn Shaped Lattice Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $341.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    Inspired by the aristocratic charm of prewar Fifth Avenue design, this lattice urn table lamp brings grand style to any room. A posh white cotton shade sits regally atop a nickel-tone base alive with the texture of decorous curves.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $341.99
    $119.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Black Finish Sphere 58.25" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $744.00
    Sale Price $334.99
    Description

    Stacked with seven orbs for a shapely turn in modern lighting, this striking floor lamp is a fun diversion from the everyday ordinary. Black metal base paired with a crisp white drum shade is such a classic combination.

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Black finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $744.00
    $334.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $744.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Sphere Shaped Calista Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $345.99
    Sale Price $155.99
    Description

    Sphere of influence. Inspired by the geometric forms preferred by the architects of modernity, this double sphere table lamp brings elan to any decor with its white textured shade and dramatic oil-rubbed bronze-tone base.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $345.99
    $155.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $345.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Linora Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    What a gourd-eous example of transitional style lighting. With its shapely gourd base crafted with twisted metal, the Linora table lamp illuminates with an easy elegance that complements an exceptionally wide range of decor.

    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • Antique gray finish
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $95.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $49.49
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a bronze-tone finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $49.49

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $89.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Samiya Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    With its structural metal base, distressed finish and riveted accents, the Samiya table lamp takes a decidedly different stance on style. Whether you’re a fan of vintage chic or industrial hip, it’s an illuminating choice.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $97.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Safavieh Sphere Shaped Euginia Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $348.99
    Sale Price $157.99
    Description

    Bands of glistening goldtone metal are fused to form this open and airy sphere table lamp. This striking transitional design, topped with a brilliant white shade, casts a romantic glow in a living room, entry hall or master suite.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $348.99
    $157.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $348.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Safavieh Double Sphere Shaped Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $341.99
    Sale Price $153.99
    Description

    Alive with the optimism and flair that only the roaring Twenties could offer, this table lamp adds a touch of glamor to any room. With a double-stacked base in antiqued silvertone and a white drum shade, it exudes good taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $341.99
    $153.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $341.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store