LIMITED STOCK

Details

Milari Accent Chair

Item# - 1300060
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $374.99

or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $374.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Umber

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With a look that translates beautifully in so many different spaces of your home, the Milari bobbin accent chair speaks the language of universal style. Handwritten scrolling on soft linen upholstery makes Milari even more of a conversation piece.
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/rayon upholstery
  • Loose back and tight seat cushions
  • Assembly required
  • Exposed scrolled frame with faux wood finish
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (34)%,Rayon (66)%

Weight

44 lbs. (19.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.38"
  • Depth: 28.75"
  • Height: 38.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 19.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 11.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.9 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
0
0
0
Comfort and Beauty
This chair is comfortable and beautiful and looks good in any room,
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Accent chair
I loved it in my living room! The perfect accent for my French country look!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Stylish & comfortable too!
It’s stylish and very comfy as well. It looks perfect with the complimentary couch in my living room. I’m very happy with my purchase.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great
Very comfy looks small scale but gives a nice wide seat. The cushions are not grey as they appear on web site but dark rusty brown . Hairs originally arrived with legs too short to touch floor. Sent those back . Replacement chairs needed some work under bottom seat frame. Technician did a great job. They look great.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 18, 2019
Beauty and comfort.
I bought this a couple of months ago, and am glad that I found the chair at Ashley. It was a great value, and stylish!
January 1, 2019
Perfect compliment to our livingroom
Very comfortable, well made. Get compliments from our friends.
October 18, 2018
One sharp looking chair!
True to color, size - ordered at the Ashley store via online since it was not a floor model.
October 4, 2018
Excellent and sturdy
I bought this about 2 years ago, and they still look like I just bought them yesterday, they are wonderful and look amazing anywhere I put them in my house.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 10, 2018
Nice and heavy
We are making an office for my husband and we are very pleased
November 29, 2017
Great features, super comfortable!
I have been eyeing this chair down since I bought the couch and love seat. I love how it ties my living room together!
May 31, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Milari Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Milari Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Milari loveseat masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $1,049.99
    Sale Price $892.49
    Description

    Milari queen sofa sleeper masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement. Queen pull-out mattress is a royal convenience for accommodating overnight houseguests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,049.99
    $892.49

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Milari Ottoman
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    Milari ottoman masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes a crisp, clean sensibility, while turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed turned bun feet with black finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Milari Chair
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Snappily dressed in a muted maple pinstripe, the Milari accent chair knows how to blend in with standout style. And while it’s got the structured look you’re looking for—including a linen-like upholstery with great texture—it’s as comfortable as can be. From its gently sloped back down to its dramatically carved bun feet, class all the way.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed fluted-bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Milari Chair
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app