Images
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper, , large
Details

Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper

Item# - 1300039
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Milari queen sofa sleeper masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement. Queen pull-out mattress is a royal convenience for accommodating overnight houseguests.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/rayon and polyester pillows
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
  • Exposed turned bun feet with faux wood finish
  • Included bi-fold queen innerspring mattress sits atop a supportive metal frame

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (34)%,RAYON (66)%

Weight

202.7 lbs. (91.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 72.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • Distance from end of sleeper to outside back: 89.00"
  • Mattress size Width: 60.00"
  • Mattress size Depth: 72.00"
  • Mattress size Height: 4.00"
  • Top of sleeper mattress to floor: 16.00"
  • Distance of opened sleeper to arm: 50.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
3
0
3
No regrets
Beautiful sofa, but most definitely upgrade sleeper mattress
December 5, 2018
Looks great!
This really is a beautiful couch. And the sleeper is actually pretty comfy! However, the leg broke the day we got it home, and the store (retailer of Ashley, not an actual Ashley store) would not help us. We’ve had it two years now and I would be surprised if it looks good in another year. Not very comfortable, too firm, not deep. But for this style couch, it would probably need to be a firm type couch. It’s our daily/main living area couch. Will probably replace in the next 6 months. Kind of disappointing. But again, beautiful at first! Lol
September 29, 2018
Beautiful sofa!
I originally purchased a Milari sofa back in July 2013 for my one bedroom condo. It was essentially the only seating I had in my living room and for nearly 4 and a half years it's been heavily used on daily basis by myself and friends who came over.
When I bought a house and started figuring out additional furniture I needed to buy, I knew I wanted exact same sofa for my front room. I went online to check it out and was shocked by poor reviews. I thought that the actual sofa that's served me for nearly 5 years now and is still in a very good shape is more valid than any online review and I went ahead and bought a Milari sleeper sofa. Super happy with it! Love the design. Love the quality. Love everything about it!! Not sure why it didn't work out for some other buyers but I'd buy it all over again. Pictures show both the regular sofa I purchased in 2013 and still use in my family room as well as the new sleeper sofa in my front room.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 14, 2018
bad quality
I have already had to have cushions replaced because the seams split open and they are doing it again. The material is horrible. Almost all our furniture is Ashley's furniture and I have to say this not worth it and its rarely sat on.
April 11, 2018
Poor
Pillows are flat, cushions sink into couch and looks bad!
January 1, 2018
Love the fabric !
I purchased my sleeper sofa about two months ago and I absolutely love the fabric and the sturdiness of the sofa. What I don't really like is the mattress in the sleeper. It is very thin and my guests have said that it is uncomfortable.
July 28, 2017
Looks great
The sofa was made with great quality and delivery crew was on time and very nice men.
June 20, 2017
Bad Quality!!!
I purchased this sofa sleeper in March 2017 and have had to replace it twice. The cushions sink in when sitting and put pressure on the sofa sleeper part. Both times the same piece of pressed wood have snapped off. Couch needs better support other then pressed wood and the sofa sleeper needs to sit higher.
May 2, 2017
Perfect buy!
This is an excellent buy! It's comfortable and looks great in the living room. Perfect buy!
January 25, 2017
Beautiful but mattress is not comfy
I bought this a year ago and wanted to get a sofa bed for guests. The mattress is a joke and makes this couch extremely heavy for movers. I would rather have spent the extra $$ on a new air mattress. The cushions are not as plump as I'd like but I fluff them regularly so it's alright. Also time to clean the fabric after one year and I dont have any kids or pets. Overall the couch is stylish and does hold up under moderate use. I still love this couch but next time I would get a sofa with better cushions and no bed.
December 27, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Milari Ottoman
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    Milari ottoman masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes a crisp, clean sensibility, while turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed turned bun feet with black finish
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $229.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $229.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Milari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Milari loveseat masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Snappily dressed in a muted maple pinstripe, the Milari accent chair knows how to blend in with standout style. And while it’s got the structured look you’re looking for—including a linen-like upholstery with great texture—it’s as comfortable as can be. From its gently sloped back down to its dramatically carved bun feet, class all the way.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed fluted-bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Accent Chair
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    With a look that translates beautifully in so many different spaces of your home, the Milari bobbin accent chair speaks the language of universal style. Handwritten scrolling on soft linen upholstery makes Milari even more of a conversation piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Loose back and tight seat cushions
    • Assembly required
    • Exposed scrolled frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $374.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$314.49
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $314.49

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $314.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$110.49
    Description

    Sinuous scrolling, reeded detailing and scrolling accents bring fanciful flair to the Mariana five-piece accessory set. What a lovely way to add a touch of romance and opulence to a vanity or boudoir.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin
    • Includes photo frame, 3 pillar candle holders (large, medium and small; candles not included), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $110.49

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required