Details

Milari Loveseat

Item# - 1300035
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Milari loveseat masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/rayon pillows
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
  • Exposed turned bun feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%
  • Toss Pillows: Polyester (34)%,Rayon (66)%

Weight

114.6 lbs. (51.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 48.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Leg height: 4.50"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
color and size were perfect
malana b on Oct 10, 2019
Size, color and price. I hope it looks as good in my family room as it does online.
REBECCA F on Jun 3, 2019
color and size were perfect
malana b on Oct 10, 2019
I have the full sofa already!
Austin D on Jul 8, 2019
Size, color and price. I hope it looks as good in my family room as it does online.
REBECCA F on Jun 3, 2019
I have the full sofa already!
Austin D on Jul 8, 2019
3.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
1
5
Love it!!
Love my living room! It is so comfy and we have a beautiful view.
I would give this 5v stars but there is a weird place (i think in the fabric) that looks dirty.
I didn't purchase the extended warranty
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Fabulous!
Looks fabulous! I love the sofa and two love seats.
June 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
My wife is please with this sofa so far,also me to.
Love the color, my guest thinks it looks very nice in my living room.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Brightens up the room
I bought two couches and they’re beautiful. They brighten up the room!
February 21, 2019
Extremely comfortable
Love everything about this couch and the associate was very helpful
December 8, 2018
Lovely Loveseat
Beautiful Loveseat, great color & pillows to match
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 21, 2018
Love them!
Bought both the sofa and loveseat, they look great! Very comfy too.
September 26, 2018
Well constructed
This love seat has lovely fabric and a solid construction. I really like it. My only caveat, the pillows. They are of excellent quality, but I am not fond of brown and I thought them too large, they take up half of the seating area. But, there are other pillows in the world, so this should not distract anyone from buying this lovely small sofa.
August 3, 2018
Lovely
Fits perfect in the space. I'm pleased with this purchase
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 27, 2018
Difficult to care for
Wish I had picked a different fabric and style. It looks like I've had it for years instead of 10 months.
February 23, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Milari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Milari queen sofa sleeper masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement. Queen pull-out mattress is a royal convenience for accommodating overnight houseguests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Milari ottoman masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes a crisp, clean sensibility, while turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed turned bun feet with black finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Snappily dressed in a muted maple pinstripe, the Milari accent chair knows how to blend in with standout style. And while it’s got the structured look you’re looking for—including a linen-like upholstery with great texture—it’s as comfortable as can be. From its gently sloped back down to its dramatically carved bun feet, class all the way.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed fluted-bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Accent Chair
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    With a look that translates beautifully in so many different spaces of your home, the Milari bobbin accent chair speaks the language of universal style. Handwritten scrolling on soft linen upholstery makes Milari even more of a conversation piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Loose back and tight seat cushions
    • Assembly required
    • Exposed scrolled frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $374.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharmayne Table Lamp
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$87.99
    Description

    Wired and inspired. Eclectic table lamp with transparent glass base is wrapped with woven wire for a vintage twist. Textural shade in a soothing neutral tops it off in naturally cool style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of glass and metal with fabric hardback shade
    • Wire accent
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $87.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $87.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar End Table
    Original Price$369.99 Sale Price$295.99
    Description

    Mallacar end table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $295.99

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $295.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mallacar Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Mallacar coffee table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mallacar Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Mallacar sofa table’s dramatic presence is exactly what an eclectically styled room needs. Solid wood planks and thick veneer merge seamlessly together in an oversized scale. Handsomely turned legs connect to a lower shelf.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Lower storage shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Rustic wirebrush details
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mariana Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
    Description

    Sinuous scrolling, reeded detailing and scrolling accents bring fanciful flair to the Mariana five-piece accessory set. What a lovely way to add a touch of romance and opulence to a vanity or boudoir.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Made of poly resin
    • Includes photo frame, 3 pillar candle holders (large, medium and small; candles not included), decorative jar
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $103.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $103.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required