Details

Milari Chair

Item# - 1300020
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Milari chair masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
  • Exposed turned bun feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

74.3 lbs. (33.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 39.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 24.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"
  • Arm height: 27.50"
  • Leg height: 4.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matching chair
Lisa J on Nov 4, 2019
looks classy and comfortable
Hanya A on Jul 25, 2019
matching chair
Lisa J on Nov 4, 2019
The nail rivet design matches a couch I purchased with a different style.
Teresa J on Aug 4, 2019
looks classy and comfortable
Hanya A on Jul 25, 2019
The nail rivet design matches a couch I purchased with a different style.
Teresa J on Aug 4, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
1
Bright and cheery!
Our club house looks bright and cheery with the new couch, love seat and chair! We live it!
Thanks Ashley for such great service as well!
June 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Quality purchase
Bought this a few weeks ago with the ottoman. Love it
January 15, 2019
Love it
This looks better than I expected. Bought it online and looks elegant and classy.
April 29, 2018
Chair
Not as sturdy as I thought it would be. Not comfortable
February 22, 2018
Not worth the money!!!!!
I purchased this chair and it was delivered to my home on October 1st 2016. Disappointed to say the least. I've had it for two weeks and it already looks worn.
October 14, 2016
Great furniture set!
We were nervous to buy this online without trying it out, but the chair love seat and couch are all very comfortable. We are using this furniture in a more formal sitting room and have gotten a lot of compliments! Great buy!
September 2, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Milari Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Snappily dressed in a muted maple pinstripe, the Milari accent chair knows how to blend in with standout style. And while it’s got the structured look you’re looking for—including a linen-like upholstery with great texture—it’s as comfortable as can be. From its gently sloped back down to its dramatically carved bun feet, class all the way.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed fluted-bun feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Accent Chair
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    With a look that translates beautifully in so many different spaces of your home, the Milari bobbin accent chair speaks the language of universal style. Handwritten scrolling on soft linen upholstery makes Milari even more of a conversation piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/rayon upholstery
    • Loose back and tight seat cushions
    • Assembly required
    • Exposed scrolled frame with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $374.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $374.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Milari Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    Milari ottoman masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes a crisp, clean sensibility, while turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed turned bun feet with black finish
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Milari Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Milari sofa masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Milari loveseat masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Milari Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    Milari queen sofa sleeper masters the art of smart and sophisticated style. Linen-like upholstery exudes such a crisp, clean sensibility, while nailhead trim really plays up the flow and flair of rolled arms. Turned bun feet in a rich, dark finish are a brilliant complement. Queen pull-out mattress is a royal convenience for accommodating overnight houseguests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material