Images
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large
  • Mikalene Dresser and Mirror, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Mikalene Dresser and Mirror

Item# - APK-B737-DM
Original Price$1,100.00
Sale Price
$887.50

or $74/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $887.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown Metallic

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$99.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Includes

Details

The Mikalene dresser and mirror set transforms traditional heirloom furniture in a stunning way. Handsome tobacco brown-color finish with hint of gray undertones expresses a rich, vintage-inspired vibe. Drawers smoothly glide out to provide you with an abundance of storage space. Place your precious valuables in the removable jewelry tray. Ornate detailing and pewtertone knobs put the final spin on this sophisticated design.
  • Made of poplar wood, engineered wood and elm veneers
  • Pewtertone knobs
  • 9 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawers felt-lined)
  • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
  • Assembly required

Weight

395.73 lbs. (0 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 66.00"
  • Depth: 79.00"
  • Height: 78.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Dresser Width: 66.00"
  • Dresser Depth: 19.00"
  • Dresser Height: 46.00"
  • Mirror Width: 45.00"
  • Mirror Depth: 2.00"
  • Mirror Height: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
to complete the set.
Herlide H on Jul 22, 2019
Appears as good quality in person, like the height
Denise B on Jun 1, 2019
to complete the set.
Herlide H on Jul 22, 2019
Dresser height and number of drawers, and design
Walter R on Jun 8, 2019
Appears as good quality in person, like the height
Denise B on Jun 1, 2019
Dresser height and number of drawers, and design
Walter R on Jun 8, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
0
Excellent quality
I love this piece. Sturdy and looks great. Am happy I purchased it
January 29, 2019
Sturdy
I bought the floor model for a fraction of its worth. Best purchase ever! The bedroom set is beautiful and sturdy with great features such as charging stations and jewelry drawer. Love it....
December 18, 2018
Great furniture!!
I bought this furniture a month ago and I love it!!
November 21, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

20110 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
7378 Stream Walk Ln
Manassas, VA 20109
+15713794130

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Includes

  • Mikalene Dresser

    SKU: B737-31

    Color: Brown Metallic

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

  • Mikalene Bedroom Mirror

    SKU: B737-36

    Color: Brown Metallic

    Qty: 1

    Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Mikalene Dresser

SKU: B737-31

Color: Brown Metallic

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

Mikalene Bedroom Mirror

SKU: B737-36

Color: Brown Metallic

Qty: 1

Eligible for Furniture Protection Plan

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mikalene Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $639.99
    Description

    The Mikalene chest of drawers transforms traditional heirloom furniture in a stunning way. Handsome tobacco brown-color finish with hint of gray undertones expresses a rich, vintage-inspired vibe. Drawers smoothly glide out to provide you with an abundance of storage space. Ornate detailing and pewtertone knobs put the final spin on this sophisticated design.

    • Made of poplar wood, engineered wood and elm veneers
    • Pewtertone knobs
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawers felt-lined)
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $639.99

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $639.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mikalene Nightstand
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    The Mikalene nightstand transforms traditional heirloom furniture in a stunning way. Handsome tobacco brown-color finish with hint of gray undertones expresses a rich, vintage-inspired vibe. Drawers smoothly glide out to provide you with an abundance of storage space. Ornate detailing and pewtertone knobs put the final spin on this sophisticated design. AC power supply and USB ports keep your devices charged nearby.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of poplar wood, engineered wood and elm veneers
    • Pewtertone knobs
    • 3 smooth-gliding drawers (top drawer felt-lined)
    • AC power supply and USB charging station
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mikalene Queen Panel Bed with Storage
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $827.49

    or $69/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $827.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Mikalene upholstered queen panel bed with storage transforms traditional heirloom furniture in a stunning way. Handsome tobacco brown-color finish with hint of gray undertones expresses a rich, vintage-inspired vibe. Headboard is tufted with care in a soft, light colored fabric. Stow away belongings in the roomy footboard drawers. Ornate detailing and pewtertone knobs put the final spin on this sophisticated design. Mattress available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poplar wood, engineered wood and elm veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Tufted headboard with polyester upholstery
    • Footboard with 2 drawers
    • Pewtertone knobs
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99
    Sale Price
    $827.49

    or $69/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $827.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mikalene Dresser
    Original Price $950.00
    Sale Price $760.00
    Description

    The Mikalene dresser transforms traditional heirloom furniture in a stunning way. Handsome tobacco brown-color finish with hint of gray undertones expresses a rich, vintage-inspired vibe. Drawers smoothly glide out to provide you with an abundance of storage space. Place your precious valuables in the removable jewelry tray. Ornate detailing and pewtertone knobs put the final spin on this sophisticated design.

    • Dresser only
    • Made of solid wood, engineered wood and elm veneers
    • Pewtertone knobs
    • 9 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Top 3 drawers are felt lined with one lined/removable jewelry tray
    View All Details
    $950.00
    $760.00

    or $64/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $760.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app