Images
  • Metal Hanging Towel Rack With Basket, , large
Details

Kalalou Metal Hanging Towel Rack With Basket

Item# - A600000043

Online Only

  • Items sold online only
  • Not available in-store
Original Price $255.99
Sale Price $132.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Natural

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This hanging towel rack with basket is the perfect blend of form and function. Its rustic iron finish and scrolled details add an artisan feel to your master suite, guest bath or pool house. Storage has never been so appealing.
  • Made of heavy iron
  • Natural finish
  • Towel rack holds up to 3 towels
  • Basket holds small bathroom necessities
  • Hanging hardware not included

Weight

11.25 lbs. (5.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 12.75"
  • Depth: 7.50"
  • Height: 41.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I hope it's decorative and at the same time very practical place to hang more towels.
Cristina A on Jan 20, 2020
I needed extra storage for my towels and this would fit perfectly.
Peggy T on Oct 23, 2019
I hope it's decorative and at the same time very practical place to hang more towels.
Cristina A on Jan 20, 2020
because it will suit my needs
Carol M on Jan 3, 2020
I needed extra storage for my towels and this would fit perfectly.
Peggy T on Oct 23, 2019
They are beautiful!
James F on Sep 9, 2019
The small guest bathroom has limited space for towel storage; this goes well with the color scheme and the rest of the decor.
Stephen E on Aug 24, 2019
because it will suit my needs
Carol M on Jan 3, 2020
They are beautiful!
James F on Sep 9, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Excellent
It looks Awesome
January 1, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Hanging Towel Rack Basket
I loved it and it looks fabulous in my bathroom.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Parrish Natural/Blue Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $47.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided blue cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $47.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kalalou Rustic Cast Iron Giraffe Paper Towel Holder
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Whether holding paper towels or bathroom tissues, this whimsical fellow isn’t afraid to stick his neck out. Heavy cast iron with rustic finish is sturdy enough to stand up to everyday use. Equally at home in the kitchen or bath, he’s just what every animal lover has been longing for.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast iron
    • Rustic finish
    • Holds 1 paper towel roll or 2 bathroom tissue rolls
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Kalalou Metal Fish Shaped Towel Rack
    Original Price $148.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    This friendly and functional forged iron towel rack is sure to delight in all the right spaces. Whimsical fish design adds the perfect ocean vibe to any beach-themed decor. While six sturdy hooks provide plenty of room for towels, suits and so much more.

    • Made of forged iron
    • Antiqued turquoise finish
    • 6 hooks
    • Hanging hardware not included
    • For indoor use (or on covered porch or patio)
    View All Details
    $148.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Surya Oleander Framed 47.64" x 31.5" x 0.79" Mirror
    Original Price $847.99
    Sale Price $481.99
    Description

    Graced with champagne-tone trim, the Oleander wall mirror brings toast-worthy style to an entryway, hallway or living space. Sculptural profile with brilliant beveling is sure to speak to those with classic taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Frame made of engineered wood with metallic champagne-tone accents
    • Mirrored, beveled glass
    • D-ring hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $847.99
    $481.99

    or $41/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $481.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oslember Accent Table
    $117.99 - $124.99
    Description

    Make your modern farmhouse or cozy cottage that much quainter with the richly distressed Oslember accent table. Pair of woven storage baskets enhance its casually cool sensibility, while cup pull adds a retro-chic touch. Be it in the home office or hallway, what a handy addition.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 removable woven baskets
    • 1 drawer
    • Fixed shelf
    • Cup pull hardware with antiqued bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $124.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii