Images
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large
  • Metal 61" Floor Lamp, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Metal 61" Floor Lamp

Item# - L600000730
Original Price $232.00
Sale Price $78.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Ebony

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner A-plus Content Banner
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Dressed to the nines, this floor lamp was inspired by the lavish lifestyle of the Great Gatsby era. Crafted with a dapper ebony-finished metal base and topped with a white cotton drum shade, this floor lamp is a debonair addition to any room.
  • Made of metal with fabric shade
  • Black finish
  • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
  • On/off switch
  • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

13 lbs. (5.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 15.00"
  • Depth: 15.00"
  • Height: 61.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It matched current decor
Bill D on Apr 18, 2020
right height
Wayne T on Apr 7, 2020
It matched current decor
Bill D on Apr 18, 2020
looks and price
MaryHelen M on Apr 8, 2020
right height
Wayne T on Apr 7, 2020
We are remodeling our sun room and this item fits our chosen decor
Rhonda M on Apr 6, 2020
They were very fashionable and it goes well with my living room.
Ashley L on Apr 3, 2020
I like the traditional style and it was on sale.
Martha S on Feb 22, 2020
decent price
rashawn w on Feb 20, 2020
LOVE THE STYLE
Elina T on Feb 7, 2020
simple yet stylish
Elina T on Feb 7, 2020
matches my decor
Justeane T on Dec 12, 2019
I needed a floor lamp. This lamp goes with the room.
Janet G on Nov 18, 2019
I liked the style, color.
Kerstin S on Nov 2, 2019
looks and price
MaryHelen M on Apr 8, 2020
We are remodeling our sun room and this item fits our chosen decor
Rhonda M on Apr 6, 2020
What is the bulb wattage maximum for this floor lamp?
LISA GEISLER T on Apr 11, 2020
BEST ANSWER: 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
5.0 / 5.0
1 Review
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
0
Lampshade
I love it its nice in my corner living room
January 27, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gold Finish 60.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $283.00
    Sale Price $95.99
    Description

    Home to many of the world’s premiere interiors, the legendary Park Avenue in New York inspired the grand style of this floor lamp. Its radiant goldtone metal base exudes the substance of classic elegance, while its white cotton drum shade makes it timely.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $283.00
    $95.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Darlita Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $73.99
    Description

    Delightfully turned pedestal base gives the Darlita table lamp a sense of easy elegance. Dark bronze-tone metal is a simply stylish counterpoint.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $73.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bronze Finish 58.75" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $261.00
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Inspired by Ivy League libraries, this floor lamp is a class act for erudite scholars. Classically styled, its oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish and crisp white shade bring the welcome weight of tradition and taste to any inspired decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Oil-rubbed bronze-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $261.00
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Gold Finish Sphere 61.5" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $247.00
    Sale Price $97.99
    Description

    Classically refined and evocative of English lawn ornaments, this floor lamp is a work of metal craft artistry. Crowned with an open sphere, its matte goldtone base is complemented with a crisp white drum shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $247.00
    $97.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Swivel Adjustable 60" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $277.00
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Grand homes of the English countryside were the inspiration for this floor lamp. The goldtone base, swing-arm styling and white cotton shade of this floor lamp gives your home a taste of nobility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Goldtone finish
    • Swing arm/adjustable design
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    View All Details
    $277.00
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

  • Nickel Finish 60" Floor Lamp
    Original Price $285.00
    Sale Price $96.99
    Description

    Deco deluxe. Dining at the Savoy would not have been the same without the sleek interiors of the legendary hotel. This floor lamp evokes the same historic charm, with its masterful merger of classic lines with a brilliant nickel-tone finish made modern by a crisp white cotton shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Nickel-tone finish
    • 1 spiral CFL E-26; 13-watt max bulb
    • On/off switch
    • Wipe with a soft, dry cloth; avoid use of chemicals and household cleaners as they may damage finish
    View All Details
    $285.00
    $96.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Metal Column Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $355.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    Classically elegant, this column table lamp makes a dramatic statement in an entry hall or living room. Crafted with a statuesque gray metal base, it's topped with a chic white shade.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of metal with cotton shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40 watts max or CFL 13 watts max
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $355.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!