LIMITED STOCK

Details

Mestler End Table

Item# - T580-3
Original Price $199.99
Sale Price $169.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
This item is no longer available
Product Actions
This item is no longer available
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

26 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 22.13"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 24.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 20.13"
  • Opening Depth: 19.25"
  • Opening Height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches the tables I already have.
Betty H on Apr 9, 2020
matches the chair side table I already have
CATHERINE B. on Feb 13, 2020
Matches the tables I already have.
Betty H on Apr 9, 2020
Love the color and size, perfect our little reading nook
Timothy B on Mar 25, 2020
matches the chair side table I already have
CATHERINE B. on Feb 13, 2020
matches what I have and I still like the style
Dave T on Jan 26, 2020
simple and rustic
Bonnie H on Dec 13, 2019
SIZE AND COLOR
MICHELLE L on Oct 13, 2019
It looks awesome, no weird crazy designs. Nice color schemes
Jazmine M on Sep 19, 2019
matches coffee table
Susannah C on Aug 28, 2019
to match my console table
Veronica T on Jun 30, 2019
Ordered this item previously for a family member and really liked this, ordering one for myself.
Tina W on Mar 26, 2019
Love the color and size, perfect our little reading nook
Timothy B on Mar 25, 2020
matches what I have and I still like the style
Dave T on Jan 26, 2020
4.5 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
2
1
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Great Look, Some Flaws
Love the look of this table. Fits well and has great character.
When the table arrived, and was unpacked, there were several spots where dings and chips were apparent - fixed those with a furniture marker. Legs were tricky to get tightened, REALLY need to wait until the end to tighten bolts.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Exactly what I expected!
May 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy very strong. Very attractive.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful furniture and easy assembly!
The only thing missing is a small drawer for remotes or coasters. otherwise, this table is perfect! love the colors too
May 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great End Table
Was better then I expected. Very sturdy, easy to put together and was exactly what I was looking for. Large surface area to put decorations on, but yet still have room to set glasses on while relaxing.
March 14, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfort and style
Love the living-room set. Only hiccup was that the delivery was missing an end table. We received the end table three days later. Overall very satisfied with the purchase.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 14, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
New End Table
Looks great in our living room. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is that I believe it is a bit overpriced. The wood is not high-quality.
November 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
Easy to put together looks good perfect height table
September 22, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect Beach Tables
I love the 2 end tables we recently purchased from Ashley. They match the console table we purchased from Ashley 3 yrs ago. We have them in our living room at our beach house and they look awesome and match our beach theme house perfectly. They were very affordable and are very well made!!
July 9, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Love
I have two of these. One I've had for over 3 years and the other recently ordered to match with lamps. Good quality and really cute. Also easy to assemble.
June 26, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mestler Chairside End Table
    Original Price $214.99
    Sale Price $182.74
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $182.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$529.98
    Sale Price
    $450.48

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $450.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler occasional table set. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic ensemble will fit right into your design scheme. The reclaimed-effect slatted shelving with a multitude of sunburnt colors has our thoughts drifting away to Caribbean dreams.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic brown finish with multicolor slats
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top and fixed lower shelf
    • End table with fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$529.98
    Sale Price
    $450.48

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $450.48 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $329.99
    Sale Price $280.49
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler lift top coffee table. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. The reclaimed-effect slatted shelf with a multitude of sunburnt colors has our thoughts drifting away to Caribbean dreams. Spring-lift design converts the table into a workstation with ease.

    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Spring-lift top
    • Rustic brown finish with multicolor slats
    • Fixed lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $329.99
    $280.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$544.98
    Sale Price
    $463.23

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $463.23 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler occasional table set. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic ensemble will fit right into your design scheme. The reclaimed-effect slatted shelving with a multitude of sunburnt colors has our thoughts drifting away to Caribbean dreams.

    • Includes coffee table and end table
    • Made of wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Rustic brown finish with multicolor slats
    • Coffee table with spring-lift top and fixed lower shelf
    • End table with 2 fixed shelves
    View All Details
    Original Price$544.98
    Sale Price
    $463.23

    or $39/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $463.23 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Dining Chair
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $212.50
    set ($106.25 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The wonderful finish has a much-loved, timeworn patina right from the start. Open Xs define the slightly angled back.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Classic open X back
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $212.50 set
    ($106.25 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • South 5' x 7' Rug
    $157.99 - $246.99
    Description

    Return to tradition in style with this alluring area rug. Erased motif effect captures a look of faded elegance. Soft pile brings modern comfort to scene.

    • Polypropylene/chenille pile
    • Machine woven
    • Cotton bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $246.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Diah Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Every piece of furniture in your home has earned its place. Accentuate it with the Diah 2-piece vase set. Tan textured glazed ceramic with a weathered effect around the rim adds a beautiful timeworn quality to any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Loveseat
    Original Price $779.99
    Sale Price $662.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren loveseat puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $779.99
    $662.99

    or $56/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $662.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dermot Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Crank up your style with this pair of wood gear sculptures in an antiqued black finish. So very urban industrial, they work beautifully on a bookshelf, mantel or table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii