Images
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool, , large
Details

Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D540-224

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $200.00
set ($100.00 each)
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Antique White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler upholstered bar stool is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The distinctive patina-style finish brings a much-loved, timeworn quality to your space. X-motif back is modern vintage at its best.
  • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Classic open X back
  • Made of wood
  • Assembly required
  • Weathered finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

20 lbs. (9.07 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 19.25"
  • Depth: 23.00"
  • Height: 40.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Footrest height: 7.00"
  • Seat height: 25.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
1
0
1
Love the new bar stools!!
I love the new bar stools. They go nicely with other renovations we have made this year. They look great.
September 26, 2017
Beautiful
They are beautiful and made well! They really go perfectly with my kitchen.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 29, 2017
Love the stools, but the paint is poor quality.
These beautiful stools' paint chips easily. The back of the stool starting chipping during assembly. If the stool gets pushed up against the smooth granite countertop, the paint chips. So disappointed! Now, we are trying to figure out how to cover up the white spots left behind which is very noticeable.
February 8, 2017
Paint chips after 2 months
I bought this stool about 3 months ago through an online retailer. The paint was chipping off after 2 months and the stools are rarely used! The picture I've attached was about 2 weeks ago and the chip has since doubled in size and has now started on my second stool. I'm stuck with 2 pricey bar stools that have white spots in the middle of them. Very disappointing!
January 4, 2017
Best Chairs!
These are the best chairs! Sturdy and they look great!
June 9, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mestler Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $380.00 set
    Sale Price $323.00
    set ($161.50 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler upholstered side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. Neutral upholstery and timeless design suit an assortment of styles and aesthetics. Button-tufted seatback adds a sophisticated air.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Button-tufted seatback
    View All Details
    $380.00
    $323.00 set
    ($161.50 each)

    or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $323.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $280.00 set
    Sale Price $238.00
    set ($119.00 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler bar stool is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The distinctive patina-style finish brings a much-loved, timeworn quality to your space. X-motif back is modern vintage at its best.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Weathered finish
    • Classic open X back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $280.00
    $238.00 set
    ($119.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00 set
    Sale Price $170.00
    set ($85.00 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler upholstered side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The soothing antique finish has a much-loved, timeworn patina right from the start. Open X motif defines the slightly angled back.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Classic open X back
    • Made of wood
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $170.00 set
    ($85.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mestler Dining Room Table
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $412.49
    Description

    Incorporate a relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler dining room table. Inspired by the simple, classic farm table, Mestler gives rustic a new level of refinement. Table’s finish exudes a lovely weathered quality with various undertones of subtle shades and a notably antiqued effect.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $412.49

    or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $412.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Mestler Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $290.00 set
    Sale Price $246.50
    set ($123.25 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler bar stool is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The distinctive patina-style finish brings a much-loved, timeworn quality to your space. X-motif back is modern vintage at its best.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Classic open X back
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Weathered finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $290.00
    $246.50 set
    ($123.25 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mestler Dining Chair
    Original Price $250.00 set
    Sale Price $179.98
    set ($89.99 each)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The wonderful finish has a much-loved, timeworn patina right from the start. Open Xs define the slightly angled back.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Classic open X back
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $250.00
    $179.98 set
    ($89.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app