Images
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
  • Mestler Chairside End Table, , large
Details

Mestler Chairside End Table

Item# - T580-7
Original Price $179.99
Sale Price $152.99

or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats

Weight

22 lbs. (9.98 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 14.00"
  • Depth: 22.75"
  • Height: 22.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 9.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 22.63"
  • Top opening Height: 6.25"
  • Bottom opening Width: 9.00"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 22.63"
  • Bottom opening Height: 7.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 28 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
To match existing mestler lifting coffee table
Melissa O on Apr 21, 2020
It was easy and I will see the product when I receive it. I shopped online.
Jennifer H on Apr 4, 2020
To match existing mestler lifting coffee table
Melissa O on Apr 21, 2020
because I like it
Barbara S on Apr 20, 2020
It was easy and I will see the product when I receive it. I shopped online.
Jennifer H on Apr 4, 2020
I love the multi color panels and the size is perfect for my smaller space.
Christina N on Mar 23, 2020
Matches my tv stand
Michelle P on Mar 15, 2020
i thought they would look good with the rest of the furniture we had just purchased.
Donna L on Mar 2, 2020
Perfect design for our decor.
John M on Feb 1, 2020
I love the stressed colorful wood design. I have already purchased the behind the sofa console and decided I HAD to have this too.
MELISSA on Jan 20, 2020
Already had matching pieces and wanted another side table
Joyce C on Jan 3, 2020
matches my coffee table
elsie f on Dec 19, 2019
Simple and colorful. My wife is going to love it
Teddy S on Nov 26, 2019
I have the Mestler coffee table and square side tables set. I wanted this smaller table to complete the whole look in my room, by placing it next to a chair.
Heather G on Nov 13, 2019
To complete a set of family room furniture
Chris S on Oct 19, 2019
This matches another Mestler piece we purchased previously which we love.
STEVEN D on Oct 14, 2019
SIZE AND COLOR
MICHELLE L on Oct 13, 2019
the color and Im hoping its carries the Ashley quality
Summayyah M on Sep 26, 2019
Colorful and sturdy!
Stacey W on Sep 2, 2019
I like the different style.
Mickey F on Sep 2, 2019
Matched the console we just bought
Paul D on Aug 28, 2019
beautiful!
Susannah C on Aug 28, 2019
I like the different color eclectic wood. Also, like a side end table to save room! HappyBday to me. Hurry up & deliver!
Cynthia T on Aug 23, 2019
To complete a set of end tables
Kristine H on Aug 16, 2019
Will go with any color sofa
Linda A on Aug 9, 2019
I chose this for the uniqueness of the different colored woods
Janice L on Aug 2, 2019
Addition to previously purchased set.
Betsy H on Jul 27, 2019
I like the rugged look for the basement living/entertainment space and I needed an end table.
Keyla S on Jul 16, 2019
I recently saw these tables in another furniture store and they were higher than the price I paid for them. I really liked them due to the color and style.
Debra S on Jul 2, 2019
I am very happy with my Mestler end tables.<br />Ordering the side table to complete my family room.
Marilyn M on May 5, 2019
because I like it
Barbara S on Apr 20, 2020
I love the multi color panels and the size is perfect for my smaller space.
Christina N on Mar 23, 2020
4.6 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
7
1
0
1
Terrible Assembly will be returning to the store
Cant get it together, terrible assembly
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love!
Love this side table! Matches the set perfectly and is durable and slim but so rustic and cute.
April 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
GREAT END TABLE
i don't have a lot of space so I couldn't have the square or round end tables, but this one's perfect. it looks sturdy. had a little difficulty assembling the top level, though
April 25, 2020
Beautiful! Perfect for my family room!
Love the tables! Painted strips were slightly different than pictured. Two yellow strips and no blue or red.
April 21, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Picture does NOT do it justice!
ITS so beautiful!!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Very nice table
Very good quality table! A little difficult to put together. But still a great buy!
August 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Perfect, just what I hoped for. I was really nervous considering it was purchased site unseen.
May 20, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Not fun at all to put together but nice tables
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
The quality is a bit cheap and one of them was very difficult to put together - the holes did not line up for the screws. Overall I like them though. They look good and do the job.
May 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love it!
Sturdy, easy to assemble and looks great! Love the colors.
December 5, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $322.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler console. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. The xylophone-style slatted shelving and doors dotted with a multitude of sunburnt colors have our thoughts drifting away to Caribbean dreams.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $322.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $378.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler sofa table. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. The slat-style shelving dotted with a multitude of sunburnt shades sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 drawers
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $378.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $379.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $125.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $125.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $229.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required