Images
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Mestler Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T580-4
Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$297.49

As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $297.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Rustic Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler sofa table. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. The slat-style shelving dotted with a multitude of sunburnt shades sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.
  • 2 drawers
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • 2 fixed shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Aged bronze-tone hardware
  • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats and drawer fronts

Weight

72 lbs. (32.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 15.88"
  • Height: 32.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 18.50"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 10.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 2.75"
  • Bottom opening Width: 48.75"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 13.25"
  • Bottom opening Height: 8.63"
  • Top opening Width: 48.00"
  • Top opening Depth: 13.38"
  • Top opening Height: 8.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is a gift for my daughter.
Sherri H on Nov 30, 2019
Size and style
laurie j on Nov 1, 2019
It is a gift for my daughter.
Sherri H on Nov 30, 2019
I purchased another table from this set which I placed in the kitchen as a cart so this piece will make a nice addition to my living room.
Tracy W on Nov 20, 2019
Size and style
laurie j on Nov 1, 2019
She likes it and the price was right!
Nancy R on Oct 29, 2019
I needed a console table to go with the new desk in my home office
DiDi D on Sep 16, 2019
love the look
sandra w on Sep 1, 2019
I love the style and color
lisa o on Aug 29, 2019
It has drawers and a shelf and I liked the multicolors
Linda A on Aug 9, 2019
I like these colors and simple design.
Taohua w on Aug 3, 2019
Long story short, I need a table that is at least 50 inches long that can hold a 55 gallon (440 lb) fish tank and also goes with my decor. I somehow stumbled on this cute table that fits all of my needs!
Amy B on Jul 27, 2019
My daughter liked it for her kitchen
mickey c on Jul 15, 2019
Great price and style!
Lucinda W on Jul 8, 2019
Love the colors
MARIA C on Jul 3, 2019
Was gifted a Mestler Buffet/Media Cabinet because the colors matched the colors of our walls. Buying this to match & complete needed items for set.
Christopher C on Jul 3, 2019
i wanted regular color furniture with a bit of color and this was perfect!
Veronica T on Jun 30, 2019
I love the colors of this table
Chris M on Jun 16, 2019
I have the end tables that match. Hope the quality is as good as we received before.
Keith S on Jun 14, 2019
I chose this because I love the mesler end table. I have bought all my furniture from Ashley for almost 20 years and have always been extremely satisfied with every purchase.
Priscilla P on Jun 9, 2019
This will complete the set. I already have the coffee and end tables. I love them and have received many complements on how nice they look.
Teresat A on Mar 28, 2019
I purchased another table from this set which I placed in the kitchen as a cart so this piece will make a nice addition to my living room.
Tracy W on Nov 20, 2019
She likes it and the price was right!
Nancy R on Oct 29, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
3
1
1
0
Mestler sofa table
Its beautiful
User submitted image
Added Nov 5, 2019
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very happy with my Mestler collection.
Love this piece that I added to my Mestler collection. Really brings the room together. I highly recommend it!
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
sofa table
easy to assemble
September 13, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love the table
We bought 2 and love them. We also ordered an additional piece and am still waiting for delivery and its been over 3 weeks.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Nice look!
Very nice looking sofa table. After a UPS screw up customer service sent out a replacement right away! I recommend this table and Ashley!
July 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Mettler furniture
AWSOME , very fast sipping, great communication. Highly recommended.
July 12, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful piece! Sturdy and nice wood coloring
June 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the table
Love the table bit of pain to put together
User submitted image
Added May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful furniture and easy assembly!
I was worried when i saw "assembly required" but it's nothing but putting the shelves on the bottom two rows and screwing them in! and screwing in the handles for the drawers.. that's it! super easy and LOVE the look of this piece! so much i just purchased the end table to match!
March 22, 2019
Great table- drawer sticks -useless
I have had this 2 days. I watched the delivery man attach the pulls and close the drawers. I should have tried them myself. One of them wont open. it would hVe been nice if he had mentioned that and took the piece back.
February 23, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mestler Chairside End Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$144.49
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler chairside table. Whether you’re going for a Key West-coastal cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 fixed shelves
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $144.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler End Table
    Original Price$209.99 Sale Price$178.49
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular end table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $178.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Coffee Table
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$237.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler rectangular coffee table. Whether you’re going for a Key West cool vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. Slat-style bottom shelving sets the stage to showcase books, baskets or favorite accent pieces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Hand-finished with multicolor bottom slats
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $237.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$282.99
    Description

    Bring a splash of subtle color and relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler console. Whether you’re going for an island-breeze vibe or a rustically refined look, this eclectic piece will fit right into your design scheme. The xylophone-style slatted shelving and doors dotted with a multitude of sunburnt colors have our thoughts drifting away to Caribbean dreams.

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    • Aged bronze-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $282.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $282.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dougal Candle Holder
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Cast a charming glow in your home with the Dougal candle holder. It’s simple to create a quaint, dreamy mood with candlelight flickering behind clear glass. The carved wood base adds an elegant touch to this understated piece.

    • Made of brown finished wood and glass
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Imported
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Judson Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price$109.99 Sale Price$93.49
    Description

    Take your decor to colorful new heights with the magnificent trees depicted in the Judson wall art set. The tall trees are hand painted in detail from the branches to the leaves. Since the colors are light, this duo can certainly brighten a room. No two are alike—what a natural choice for any wall.

    • Unframed, set of 2
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted in shades of taupe, white, green and ochre
    • Due to hand-painting, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger; vertical hanging only
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $93.49

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $93.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dubem Wall Decor (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    With its soft hues and antiqued effect, the Dubem wall decor set makes an artful understatement. Raised geometric design adds a rich layer of interest to the distressed surface that’s so easy on the eyes. Whether gracing contemporary spaces or an accompaniment to vintage-inspired decor, what a casually cool aesethetic.

    • Made of wood
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dion Vase
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$92.99
    Description

    As if excavated and re-finished, the Dion vase exudes an old time feel. Distressed white finish with brown adds a charming, primal aesthetic. Fill it with your favorite florals for a lovely finish to your home.

    • Made of glazed ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $92.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $92.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dierdra Urn
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$52.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic urn. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $52.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $52.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required