Images
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Mestler Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D540-202
Original Price$190.00 Sale Price$161.50 each ($323.00 set)

As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $161.50)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler upholstered side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. Neutral upholstery and timeless design suit an assortment of styles and aesthetics. Button-tufted seatback adds a sophisticated air.
  • Made of wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Button-tufted seatback
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : POLYESTER (100 %)

Weight

21.5 lbs. (9.75 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 21.75"
  • Depth: 25.00"
  • Height: 39.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 13.50"
  • Seat height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
1
0
0
Great a cent chairs
We needed chairs in our bedroom. My wife just had surgery and visitors needed access into our bedroom. I saw them as accent chairs. Glad we made the purchase.
December 28, 2018
Pretty Chair, Not Great Quality
I chose this chair as the head chairs on my dining room table. It was a great wow feature and have loved them up until the leg cracked.
March 15, 2018
Great chairs
I brought this beautiful chairs for my vintage dining table 14 months ago and I still love, Love, Love it. Thanks Ashley Furniture.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 18, 2018
Look great, feel great!
These chairs not only look great, but are very comfortable to sit in. So glad I bought these.
December 29, 2017
we love our chairs
we love everthing about our chairs and the way they look
October 6, 2017
Dinning Room Chairs
Chairs to finish the dining room set. I love them!
Ashley chairs to finish the dinning room set
Ashley chairs to finish the dinning room set
September 5, 2017
Very comfortable
Chairs were easy to put together. They can be every day casual or nighttime classy.
May 15, 2017
Great chairs
I bought these for my kitchen table and they are more comfortable than I thought, look great and were a great value.
March 25, 2017
Very stylish
Nice addition to my dining set, but not very comfortable, hopefully after a few months it will get broken into.
March 1, 2017
Nice comfy chair
Easy to assemble
Elegant looking
Comfortable to sit on
August 22, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Mestler Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50 each ($221.00 set)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler bar stool is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The distinctive patina-style finish brings a much-loved, timeworn quality to your space. X-motif back is modern vintage at its best.

    • Wood frame
    • Weathered finish
    • Classic open X back
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$85.00 each ($170.00 set)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler upholstered side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The soothing antique finish has a much-loved, timeworn patina right from the start. Open X motif defines the slightly angled back.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Polyester upholstery
    • Classic open X back
    • Made of wood
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00 each ($170.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Dining Room Table
    N/A
    Description

    Incorporate a relaxed sensibility into your space with the Mestler dining room table. Inspired by the simple, classic farm table, Mestler gives rustic a new level of refinement. Table’s finish exudes a lovely weathered quality with various undertones of subtle shades and a notably antiqued effect.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mestler Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price$130.00 Sale Price$110.50 each ($221.00 set)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler bar stool is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The distinctive patina-style finish brings a much-loved, timeworn quality to your space. X-motif back is modern vintage at its best.

    • Classic open X back
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Weathered finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $130.00
    $110.50 each ($221.00 set)

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.50)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mestler Dining Room Chair
    Original Price$100.00 Sale Price$85.00 each ($170.00 set)
    Description

    Crafted in a timeless design, the Mestler side chair is a versatile seat for any dining room, breakfast nook or kitchen desk. The wonderful finish has a much-loved, timeworn patina right from the start. Open Xs define the slightly angled back.

    • Classic open X back
    • Wood frame
    • Assembly required
    • Antiqued finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $100.00
    $85.00 each ($170.00 set)

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $85.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required