Images
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
  • Mendez Throw, Taupe, large
Details

Mendez Throw

Item: A1000614T
Original Price $49.99
Sale Price $39.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1

Color: Taupe T

  • T
  • S
  • global.selected Color T
Add to cart options
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.
  • Made of acrylic
  • Imported
  • Dry clean only

Fabric Details

  • Body: Acrylic (100)%

Weight

1.33 lbs. (0.6 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 50.00"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: .00"
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I loved the color and texture of this throw and does not have any wool in it.
Vicky F on Nov 1, 2019
Liked the color and look.
Elaine H on Sep 13, 2019
I loved the color and texture of this throw and does not have any wool in it.
Vicky F on Nov 1, 2019
This one looks cozy so I see
ingrid g on Oct 27, 2019
Liked the color and look.
Elaine H on Sep 13, 2019
Color and texture
Patricia M on Jul 27, 2019
BEAUTIFUL
CHARLENE P on Jul 16, 2019
This one looks cozy so I see
ingrid g on Oct 27, 2019
Color and texture
Patricia M on Jul 27, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
2
0
2
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Works as Intended
Great, light-weight throw. Soft and a bit stretchy. Would buy another.
June 1, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Mendez throw
I love the throw. It’s really soft and comfy. I recommend the throw to friends and family.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Throw
Beautiful
May 7, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Did not like the material
I bought this last month but, not happy. Too expensive for the quality
January 15, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
NICE!!!!!
I just recieved my throw and I really love it. Nice.
December 13, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful and Practical Throw
Just got this gorgeous throw and we love it! It helped liven up an otherwise boring loveseat and goes great with my throw pillows. It's super comfortable and breathes well even though it's thick which I love. Dry cleaning is required so I'll be sure to be careful with spills and stains.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 11, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful trow
I bought two week ago, and I love the color perfect for my sofa
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
June 4, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
So soft
Adds elegance to my living room with just enough color
May 26, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Very comfy, great quality.
Very soft, comfy, great quality, all colors available!
April 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
I got about 3 week ago it’s very nice love the color
April 13, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Noland Throw
    $36.99 - $39.99
    Description

    A dreamy addition to your reading nook or napping chair. Because decadently soft and sumptuous comfort just wasn’t enough, the designer of the Noland throw wove in a deeply ribbed pattern for a richly textural look and feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $36.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Rowena Throw
    $30.99 - $33.24
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accent 50" x 60" Throw
    Original Price $127.99
    Sale Price $42.99
    Description

    This is a gorgeous solid oversized throw at 50"x60". This is the perfect solution for year round comfort with style. There is no better way to stay warm than with this Rizzy Home collection throw.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Machine washable
    • oversized throws are great to lounge with
    • Durable for lifestyle use
    • keeps body heat when in use
    View All Details
    $127.99
    $42.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elrene Home Fashions Farmhouse Living Aspen Diamond Tufted Fringe Blanket Throw
    $37.99 - $39.99
    Description

    Stylish, rustic and beautiful, this collection offers everything you need to create your shabby chic, modern country home. Handwoven from premium quality cotton, this tufted, diamond-patterned throw can be used to add a fashionable and modern farmhouse flair over the couch, chair, bed, or snuggled up by a fire. Coordinate with the Farmhouse Living collection to complete the look.

    • Made of 100% handwoven cotton
    • Imported
    • Fringed edge detail
    • Includes farmhouse gift ribbon
    • Machine wash cold separately on gentle cycle; tumble dry low
    View All Details
    $115.99
    $37.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store

product.recommendation.youmayalsolike

  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $100.16
    Sale Price $43.99
    Description

    With its muted color pairing, this chic throw is a mastery in the art of subtlety. Organic weave exudes a mood of pure relaxation and easy elegant style.

    • Acrylic
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $100.16
    $43.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jacinta Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Rich with raised texture and brimming with earthy color, the Jacinta throw takes boho-chic styling to another level. With its cotton/chenille weave, this casual chic throw will have you wrapped in warmth and coolness.

    • Made of cotton/chenille
    • Handwoven fringe detail
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $41.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $125.85
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Perfectly imperfect chunky weave gives this sumptuous throw an artisan look and feel. Subtle and soothing, the designer hue is a chic, sophisticated choice.

    • Acrylic/wool
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $125.85
    $49.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Anitra Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Cozy up in style with the Anitra throw. Jacquard woven Greek key design elevates the plum color. Fringe around the edges gives this throw an on trend appeal.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $38.99
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii