Images
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
  • Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set, Charcoal/Sand, large
Details

Medi 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set

Item# - Q783003Q
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$110.49

As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $110.49)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Charcoal/Sand

  • C
  • global.selected Color C

Bed size

Pillow size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

It’s never been easier to dress up your bedroom than with the Medi comforter set. Visually striking with blocks of dark charcoal and golden beige, it makes a stunning impression that's sure to be loved by the modern trendsetter.
  • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
  • Cotton satin cover with 200 thread count
  • Polyester fill
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Cotton (100)%

Weight

11.27 lbs. (5.11 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 96.00"
  • Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
My Grandson wants it for <br />Christmas.
Denise R on Dec 2, 2019
Matches the colors of our room and looks stylish.
Sheryl F on Oct 21, 2019
My Grandson wants it for <br />Christmas.
Denise R on Dec 2, 2019
same
martin r on Nov 5, 2019
Matches the colors of our room and looks stylish.
Sheryl F on Oct 21, 2019
Beautiful color scheme
Sandra D on Oct 21, 2019
for son's apartment
Frank G on Mar 24, 2019
same
martin r on Nov 5, 2019
Beautiful color scheme
Sandra D on Oct 21, 2019
3.3 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
0
0
1
Like that it's cotton
Wish it wasn't so heavy
October 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Lumpy, clumpy comforter after 1st wash
After washing the comforter it was lumpy, not a smooth and solid piece like I received, this happened after the first wash. I put it in my washer just like I do all of my comforters, which have never came out lumpy. I have requested to receive a replacement comforter set to see if the one I received happened to be defective. I would not recommend this comforter.
February 20, 2019
Great
I loved is very confortable and elegant I recomendey this
October 19, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Prentice Nightstand
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price$399.49
    Description

    Whether you’re going for shabby chic or cottage quaint, the Prentice nightstand is dressed to impress. Three smooth-gliding drawers keep bedside essentials at hand. Knocker-style hardware in a satin-nickel tone is the perfect finishing touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers with dovetail construction
    • Satin nickel-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $399.49

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 4 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • 10 Inch Chime Memory Foam Mattress in a Box
    $174.99 - $339.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this mattress. Soothing memory foam contours to your body, while a thick layer of firm support foam provides plentiful support and pressure relief of your body’s major pressure points. The hypoallergenic material makes it ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: firm
    • Memory foam
    • Transition foam
    • Firm support foam
    • Premium stretch knit cover
    View All Details
    $449.00
    $174.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $174.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available