Images
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large
  • Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Meadowtown 4-Piece Outdoor Conversation Set

Item# - P333-081
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Style. Comfort. Quality. Value. The Meadowtown 4-piece outdoor furniture set really goes to town, giving you the total package for outstanding outdoor living. Crafted to withstand the elements, this outdoor furniture set’s rust-proof aluminum frames offer the look of gently weathered wicker for an easy-breezy aesthetic. High-design touches include curved track arms and rich red cushions punctuated with white piping for a crisp, fresh feel. Perhaps best of all: the all-weather Nuvella® fabric is as comfortable as it is durable.
  • Includes 4 pieces: sofa with cushions and pillows, 2 lounge chairs with cushions and coffee table
  • All-weather resin wicker handwoven over rust-proof aluminum frames with durable powdercoat finish
  • 2 throw pillows included
  • Zippered cushions and throw pillows covered in high performing Nuvella® fabric
  • All-weather foam cushion cores wrapped in soft polyester
  • Wood-look resin tabletop
  • Clean fabric with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
  • Imported fabric and fill
  • Ships in single box; assembly required

Weight

159 lbs. (72.12 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 30.50"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Chair (2) Width: 31.50"
  • Chair (2) Depth: 30.50"
  • Chair (2) Height: 30.00"
  • Chair seat width: 22.25"
  • Chair seat depth: 17.75"
  • Chair seat height: 17.25"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 44.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.75"
  • Cocktail table Height: 16.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Width: 36.00"
  • Cocktail table shelf Depth: 24.75"
  • Cocktail table shelf Height: 7.25"
  • Sofa Width: 76.00"
  • Sofa Depth: 30.50"
  • Sofa Height: 30.00"
  • Sofa seat width: 76.00"
  • Sofa seat depth: 30.50"
  • Sofa seat height: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"
  • Distance between arms: 22.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 24 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Very like it
Sharon H on Nov 3, 2019
I liked the color, the cushions are thick & look very comfortable. Our patio set is ready for retirement, & this set will look very nice. The reviews were all positive, which also helped make up my mind. I've looked for a patio set for several weeks, & the price can't be beat.
Amanda B on Oct 18, 2019
Very like it
Sharon H on Nov 3, 2019
IT LOOKS VERY NICE
ROSALIN A on Oct 26, 2019
I liked the color, the cushions are thick & look very comfortable. Our patio set is ready for retirement, & this set will look very nice. The reviews were all positive, which also helped make up my mind. I've looked for a patio set for several weeks, & the price can't be beat.
Amanda B on Oct 18, 2019
I like the style
Marion R on Oct 13, 2019
I think is looks good in my patio
Juan E on Oct 13, 2019
style and size<br />reviews were good too
Camile A on Sep 3, 2019
competitive price
Kishia J on Jun 14, 2019
liked the wicker and good price for the amount of pieces
EMILY D on May 25, 2019
I found it easy to shop online. I was able to compare this furniture set with others available both at this store and others. I liked the color of the wicker and cushions of this set and the fact that it included a sofa, two chairs and a coffee table. I appreciate that I didn't have to go anywhere and that the set will be delivered and set up.
Steven C on May 11, 2019
Nice design, price
Gene G on Apr 7, 2019
IT LOOKS VERY NICE
ROSALIN A on Oct 26, 2019
I like the style
Marion R on Oct 13, 2019
Can you get the fabric in other colors?
Shannon s on Apr 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for your inquiry. The Meadowtown outdoor set is only available in the red fabric shown.
What is the shipping weight and dimensions :)?
jaime c on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Shipping carton dimensions: 36" W x 68.38" D x 29.38" H and weighs 171 lbs.
Are the cushions and the wicker chairs and sofa waterproof?
June H on Sep 16, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The wicker furniture definitely is waterproof! The cushions, not so much. I would say they are water resistant but water will soak in if you leave them outside and it rains. But at least they dry fairly quickly!
Can we buy just the sofa?
Pnair on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Meadowtown Outdoor Sofa is not available for purchase separately online, however your local HomeStore may have additional purchasing options.
It says the cushion are weather proof...does that mean water proof? Should I purchase a cover for the cushions?
lauren on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is water resistant but covers are recommended.
How thick are the cushions?
sue r on Aug 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Seat cushion dimensions: 22.99" W x 24.49" D x 6.77" H

Back cushion dimensions: 22.99" W x 17.76" D x 7.01" H
Cushions included?
Anna V on Jun 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the cushions shown in the picture are included in the set.
Hi, what’s the return policy if I don’t like it for any reason ?
Jenny K on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. You have 72 hours after a Home Delivery of an online order to report if an item is delivered damaged, defective or if you are unhappy with it in any way. Call the phone number on your emailed order confirmation and we will work with you to repair, replace or pick up the item for a return.
4.4 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
1
0
love
great set very happy
November 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
We all love the pieces!!!!!!
Excellent choice.....beautiful color .The furniture is well suited for my patio and looks great among all my plants. Very cozy settin
October 14, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Pleased with purchase
Good quality and very comfortable.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great features
Really pleased with the quality and style of this patio set
November 30, 2018
Nice look and feel to it !
The set LOOKS Great, but I would need more time to evaluate the quality of the construction and how well it stands up to normal wear and tear.
November 15, 2018
Outdoor furniture
I bought this setbfor the summer and look forward to using it
November 8, 2018
Awesome patio furniture
Love the design and size. Fits my patio perfectly. Color I’d gorgeous as well. Highly recommend
November 7, 2018
Very Happy!
It fit all of my friends, comfortable, and pretty!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
October 24, 2018
It said 'rust proof'
I love the look but have found that the footings are rusting away when it says 'rust proof' in the description. Disappointing, considering the cost.
August 26, 2018
Very stylish!!!
Love the look on my patio.It sits great and the color is beautiful!
July 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Jebediah Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $115.00 - $169.99
    Description

    With its traditional paneling, the Jebediah accent rug charms with Moroccan-inspired style. Machine woven polypropylene is up for the challenge of indoor-outdoor versatility in your home, and the bright red and orange palette demands to be seen. It’s balanced sophistication at its finest.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven and tufted for high/low effect
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $115.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Patio Double Hammock with Stand
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$119.00
    Description

    Why be limited to a perfectly spaced pair of trees? This double hammock with stand lets you hang out wherever you please. Crafted of heavy duty steel, the hammock stand might be sleek and sculptural, but it’s also exceptionally sturdy. Sporting a fresh and earthy striped fabric, the hammock is made of pure cotton that’s snuggly soft to the touch and a breeze to clean.

    • Includes hammock, stand and carrying case
    • Made with tightly woven high-quality cotton thread to prevent colors from running
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • Holds two adults up to 450 lbs.
    • Hammock stand made of heavy duty powder-coated steel
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $119.00

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Hatchlands Fire Pit Table
    N/A
    Description

    Enjoy hours of rustic warmth seated around the Hatchlands fire pit table. The oversized rectangular design has all the appearances of richly grained wood, but is actually a carefree all-weather composite you'll enjoy gathering around for years. Low profile puts the adjustable propane flame at the right height. Included burner cover transforms the fire table into an expansive coffee table.

    HOT BUY

    • 10 ft. hose connects to exterior gas propane tank (not included)
    • Cut-out side handles
    • Lava rock, burner cover and all-weather polyester cover
    • Assembly of fire pit table provided with in-home delivery; connection to propane tank or connector hose not provided
    • CSA-approved 50,000 BTU stainless steel burner
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Oakengrove Patio Umbrella
    N/A
    Description

    When you need relief from the heat and harmful UV rays, the Oakengrove 10' square cantilever patio umbrella set with coral canopy protects throughout the day. An easy slider mechanism pivots the canopy as needed. And it rotates 360° using the foot pedal on base—a bonus if you're shading adjacent lounge areas during the day. At night, solar-powered LED lights shine underneath the all-weather Nuvella® canopy.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes 10' square umbrella and resin base
    • Smooth hand crank operation opens and closes canopy
    • Clean canopy with mild soap and water, let air dry; for stubborn stains, use a solution of 1 cup bleach to 1 gallon water
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Nuvella® 100% solution-dyed polyester canopy blocks the sun and remains colorfast
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$50.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $59.99
    $50.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $50.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required