Images
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
Details

McTeer Power Recliner

Item: 7590906
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Variations

1
Color: Mocha M
  • M
  • C
  • global.selected Color M
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
McTeer Power Recliner
Item: 7590906
$399.99
$339.99
finance icon

or $29/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Mocha M
Item: A600030101
$444.99
$249.00

Color: Black

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

If you’ve got a penchant for simple, contemporary beauty, the McTeer power recliner has your name written all over it. One-touch power control means any position is yours – whether fully reclined or sitting upright. The pillow top arms and back cushion surround your body in luxurious, plush chenille that’s irresistible to the touch. Mocha colored upholstery makes it easy to match with other modern decor for a fashionable and comfortable space.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

100 lbs. (45.36 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 32 questions Browse 32 questions and 132 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have one already and like it
Steven P on Apr 21, 2020
I like the color and the style of the chair
Jackie A on Apr 10, 2020
I have one already and like it
Steven P on Apr 21, 2020
for my father in law
Donna P on Apr 11, 2020
I like the color and the style of the chair
Jackie A on Apr 10, 2020
I promised my husband a recliner!
Deanna D on Apr 8, 2020
for my grandmother
Brianna L on Mar 23, 2020
Need a small recliner in my room and this one was perfect in price and size
Alicia L on Mar 21, 2020
Purchase same chair in December. Mother would like same chair that I had gotten.
Julie on Mar 18, 2020
I needed a recliner that doesn't require a lot of wall space as well as the degree of reclining it has.
Denise E on Mar 18, 2020
price
Cheryl S on Mar 12, 2020
size and distance to wall
Paula V on Feb 25, 2020
Power recliner for my 93 year old dad
Janet H on Dec 20, 2019
It looks comfortable for my 92 year old mother
Jane G on Dec 6, 2019
It's a gift.
John S on Dec 5, 2019
Smaller size, power.
Patricia A on Nov 29, 2019
It was what I was looking for & the reviews sounded great!!!
Mary M on Nov 7, 2019
it is power
bonnie o on Nov 7, 2019
electric
sherry f on Oct 6, 2019
I saw these in an Ashley Store and thought the color was perfect. It is exceptionally comfortable!
Kate M on Sep 19, 2019
Power recliner and the material.
James C on Sep 14, 2019
purchased for mother,s 90th birthday, she has large recliner now and needs one more to her size! she wants power recliner and this looks very comfortable
Mike M on Sep 8, 2019
My husband needs a power recliner, I prefer material vs. leather and I like the color
Kristen D on Aug 13, 2019
Price and comfort
MaryAnn B on Jun 6, 2019
I have a confined space to put this recliner in and I purchased it for my 70 year old husband. It is a wall hugger recliner and has power reclining.
MaryAnne S on May 11, 2019
Upon good reviews, smaller recliner, price, and that it is motorized.
Cathleen I on Apr 24, 2019
great price
tracy m on Mar 29, 2019
for my father in law
Donna P on Apr 11, 2020
I promised my husband a recliner!
Deanna D on Apr 8, 2020
Will the foot rest go all the way up by mid recline position, or do you have to be reclined as far back as possible for the foot rest to be all the way up?
Crystal R on May 13, 2020
My mom is 5 ft 4 inches and lives in a small apartment. Do you think this is too small a recliner for her? Thanks
Sam B on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height and depth of this recliner should work well for your mother and since this is a smaller recliner it would be a good fit for her apartment!
Where the power button located?
Gloria d on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The power recline button is located on the side of the recliner.
does it rock?
Janet H on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The McTeer Recliner is not a rocking recliner.
Is this a wall hugger or do you need it to be a way out from the wall?
cecilia n on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between recliner and wall must be at least 3 inches. Thanks for the question!
Does this infinity positions?
Tina C on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: One-touch power control with adjustable positions.
Thanks for the inquiry.
hOW NOISEY IS THE POWER CHAIR ?
MARTHA M on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The McTeer Power Recliner is very quiet.
Does the chair have to be near a wall? Where my mom is planning to put it is an open space.
Kim C on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
Can you put the footrest up and still be one sitting position or do they work together?
Lynn F on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you push the button the footrest goes up while you're still sitting until it's almost level in front of you. If you keep pushing the button once it reaches that point the back will start to go down.
Can you get the electric reclining button on the left side?
Debbie G on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is only on one side
Is this chair a rocker?
Sam B on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This recliner is not a rocker.
Does this chair come fully assembled? and does it come apart at the back to get into a house.
mary s on Dec 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner back may be removed. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
This is a Premium Home Delivery item when purchases online and will be assembled and set up in the room of your choice with packaging material removed.
is the foot rest solid or is there a space between it and the seat when raised?
Patrice D on Mar 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is a 3 or 4 inches wide in the center of the seat and footrest.
How far back does this recline? What is the resining angle?
Terry C on Jul 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 69.00"
Does it have a backup battery?
V I on May 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it doesn't.
Does this chair have a USB port?
Carol S on Sep 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No it doesn't.
My bedroom door opening is 31 inches. Does this come in 2 pieces to get into door?
Ashley on Apr 20, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is delivered in two pieces.
Who is the manufacturer of this power recliner ?
Eric on May 14, 2021
BEST ANSWER: Hello! Ashely is the manufacturer.
What country was this built in?
SHERRY L on Sep 9, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
I'am 5"6 and have a small bedroom I weight 200 is this to small for me.?
Marion R on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I’m 5’8” and weight 180 lbs, still quite a lot of side room for my hips. Some think it’s not comfortable as mentioned in other reviews, I find it to be firm but comfortable.
4.6 / 5.0
90 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
63
20
2
4
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Outstanding piece or furniture!!
Bought this chair for my 89 year old mother. She loves it. Works perfect for her and is very solid when she is getting up out of the chair. Very comfortable!!
July 20, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful chair
This is a wonderful chair and extremely comfortable. Great color and texture. Love the automatic control for comfort!
June 27, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
recliners I purchased
These recliners I purchased are well worth the price I paid for them. They are constructed very good and they are very comfortable.
June 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Questionable Quality
The chair is quite comfortable...but the quality of construction is not what it should be. The left arm portion was not properly balanced with the right arm...and I don't know what can be done about that. The material is questionable as well...not good quality...and the back lower area is very wrinkled do to the chair being lowered/raised. Really surprised about that aspect. Although listed at $600+ in the store...purchased based on the online cost of $370. I do not see this chair lasting as long as it should.
June 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
We value your feedback. Please click here to live message with an Ashley Furniture Customer Care Agent between 8am and 10pm, Sunday – Saturday. https://bit.ly/2Q6DadH
June 3, 2021
Kevin H
Rated 5 out of 5
love it!
very nice recliner that was easy to put together. I am short and it fits me perfectly.
May 18, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful chair.
Great chair. Perfect for our needs.
April 29, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
beautiful, comfortable
January 26, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A very comfortable recliner
My McTeer Power Recliner is exactly the chair I needed. Very comfortable and the right size. I really like the fabric and the power reclining feature is wonderful. I’m very satisfied with it.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Recliner
I like the power, color, comfort but the workmanship on the arms leaves something to be desired.The price was good.
November 25, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great chair and value
For the price this chair can’t be beaten. Very easy to assemble yourself with a little guidance to align the back on the prongs. Took no more than 5 minutes to assemble. Took more time to break down the cardboard box than to assemble. Looks just like the picture. The back head rest is a little too thick for my neck which is the only reason I didn’t rate this a five. I have arthritis in my hands and instead of struggling with the release I am able to just push a button to raise the leg rest and lower the back. Would buy again.
September 19, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  https://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1&fmt=jpg&qlt=85,0&resMode=sharp2&op_usm=1.75,0.3,2,0
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FRecliner%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Enouvation E6 6 Motor Power Pack
    Original Price $444.99
    Sale Price $249.00
    Description

    The E6 Power Pack from Enouvation offers you the ability to go cordless on Power Motion furniture. This means you can float a Power Motion piece of furniture without having to see those unsightly, industrial cords. Enouvation Power Packs are tested to multiple UL standards and certified, having gone through rigorous testing. Each Power Pack comes with its own charger in box. The frequency with which your Power Pack will need to be recharged varies greatly on the amount of use. Patents pending.

    NEW

    • Cordless operations allow you to place your recliners, sofas, loveseats, and sectionals anywhere in a room or still use during a power outage
    • Tested for safe transport, storage and long-term home operations
    • Nearly 3x the power of comparable products in the marketplace and provides less recharging under normal use
    • Comes with a LED Power Indicator that lets you know just how much power you have till the next charge
    • Comes with an interactive buzzer alert that provides an audible notice when power is low when opening your reclining furniture
    View All Details
    $444.99
    $249.00
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alenya Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Merging a decidedly clean profile with cozy comfort, the Alenya rocker recliner is high style made for real living. Neatly tailored with simple divided back styling and crisp, track arms, it entices with a fresh-hued microfiber upholstery that naturally works.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat and footrest
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Navi Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you can take comfort in the Navi rocker recliner. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather with a weathered hue and hint of pebbly texture to resemble the real deal, this decidedly modern recliner proves less is more. Elements include angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Prominent jumbo stitching and clean-lined divided back styling lend fashion-forward flair.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nerviano Manual Recliner
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $377.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Indulge in comfort—while saving on space—with the Nerviano zero wall recliner. Clever zero wall design means you only need a few inches of room between the back of the chair and the wall to y recline. Ma high comfort highly affordable, this smartly tailored recliner with a clean-lined divided back is wrapped in a plush, textural upholstery that’s a pleasure for the senses.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Zero wall design requires minimal space between wall and chair back
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $377.99
    finance icon

    or $32/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $377.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dorsten Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Dorsten rocker recliner has the corner on ultra-contemporary style made for easy, everyday living. Upholstered in a plush slate chenille, it takes neutral sophistication to another level. Kick back and relax. The look you love comes with a luxurious feel at a price to entice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Termoli Recliner
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The handsome Termoli rocker recliner is a blank canvas for you to style to your heart’s content. Warm, granite-gray color sets the scene for your favorite throw. Plush cushions delight with softly textured chenille fabric. Simple pull the side handle to relax in infinite positions of comfort.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • One pull reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $499.99
    finance icon

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ballinasloe Recliner
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    A mastery in less is more, the Ballinasloe rocker recliner manages to make cool, contemporary design so warm and cozy. A new twist on neutral, the recliner’s soothing “smoky” gray upholstery is incredibly plush to the touch. Curved divided back and deeply tufted footrest give the clean-lined profile a sense of sumptuousness impossible to resist.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with reinforced metal seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $449.99
    finance icon

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Altari Recliner
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $404.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If style is the question, then the Altari rocker recliner is the answer. Clean-lined profile is beautiy contemporary. Plush chenille fabric and plump cushioning make it so easy to comfortably kick up your heels. Richly neutral hue complements a variety of decor.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • One-pull reclining motion
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $404.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Urbino Recliner
    $382.49 - $404.99
    Description

    Dressed to impress even the most discerning urban hipster, the Urbino rocker recliner in charcoal gray rocks a cool look with an even better feel. Rest assured, this designer recliner is covered in a padded microfiber upholstery that’s love at first touch. Accentuating the clean lines and channel tufting: prominent jumbo stitching that adds a fresh, fashion-forward element and distinctive flair.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle roc motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $404.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $404.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hermiston Manual Rocker Recliner
    Original Price $719.99
    Sale Price $647.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $647.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Tempting you to the pleasure of real leather throughout the seating area—where it counts—the Hermiston rocker recliner in walnut brown rocks a great look and feel at a comfortable price. A simple divided back design, wrapped pillow top armrests and trendy jumbo contrast stitching keep the aesthetic cool and contemporary, while still providing such a cozy experience.

    • One-pull reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $719.99
    $647.99
    finance icon

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $647.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app