Images
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
  • McTeer Power Recliner, Mocha, large
Details

McTeer Power Recliner

Item# - 7590906
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Mocha

  • M
  • C
  • global.selected Color M
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

If you’ve got a penchant for simple, contemporary beauty, the McTeer power recliner has your name written all over it. One-touch power control means any position is yours – whether fully reclined or sitting upright. The pillow top arms and back cushion surround your body in luxurious, plush chenille that’s irresistible to the touch. Mocha colored upholstery makes it easy to match with other modern decor for a fashionable and comfortable space.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (100)%

Weight

100 lbs. (45.36 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Distance between arms: 18.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It was what I was looking for & the reviews sounded great!!!
Mary M on Nov 7, 2019
electric
sherry f on Oct 6, 2019
It was what I was looking for & the reviews sounded great!!!
Mary M on Nov 7, 2019
it is power
bonnie o on Nov 7, 2019
electric
sherry f on Oct 6, 2019
I saw these in an Ashley Store and thought the color was perfect. It is exceptionally comfortable!
Kate M on Sep 19, 2019
Power recliner and the material.
James C on Sep 14, 2019
purchased for mother,s 90th birthday, she has large recliner now and needs one more to her size! she wants power recliner and this looks very comfortable
Mike M on Sep 8, 2019
My husband needs a power recliner, I prefer material vs. leather and I like the color
Kristen D on Aug 13, 2019
Price and comfort
MaryAnn B on Jun 6, 2019
I have a confined space to put this recliner in and I purchased it for my 70 year old husband. It is a wall hugger recliner and has power reclining.
MaryAnne S on May 11, 2019
Upon good reviews, smaller recliner, price, and that it is motorized.
Cathleen I on Apr 24, 2019
great price
tracy m on Mar 29, 2019
it is power
bonnie o on Nov 7, 2019
I saw these in an Ashley Store and thought the color was perfect. It is exceptionally comfortable!
Kate M on Sep 19, 2019
Where the power button located?
Gloria d on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The power recline button is located on the side of the recliner.
My mom is 5 ft 4 inches and lives in a small apartment. Do you think this is too small a recliner for her? Thanks
Sam B on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The seat height and depth of this recliner should work well for your mother and since this is a smaller recliner it would be a good fit for her apartment!
does it rock?
Janet H on Jun 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The McTeer Recliner is not a rocking recliner.
Is this a wall hugger or do you need it to be a way out from the wall?
cecilia n on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The distance between recliner and wall must be at least 3 inches. Thanks for the question!
Is this chair a rocker?
Sam B on Apr 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for asking. This recliner is not a rocker.
Can you put the footrest up and still be one sitting position or do they work together?
Lynn F on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: When you push the button the footrest goes up while you're still sitting until it's almost level in front of you. If you keep pushing the button once it reaches that point the back will start to go down.
Can you get the electric reclining button on the left side?
Debbie G on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it is only on one side

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Diamenton Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Sale Price$94.99
    Description

    Lightening up with a “floating” glass tabletop that adds so much modern flair, the Diamenton chairside end table merges a highly contemporary aesthetic with rustic warmth. Antique bronze-tone brackets add a touch of industrial cool. AC power and USB slots on the side make this simply chic chairside end table plenty practical.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Clear glass tabletop
    • Anodized bronze-tone metal accents
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $94.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $94.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maaike Desk Lamp
    Original Price$99.99 Sale Price$54.99
    Description

    Feel like a scholar with the Maaike desk lamp by your side. Bronze-tone finish on the industrial design emanates a time-honored aesthetic. Adjust the neck and arm to your liking. This desk lamp will be a trusted partner as you work diligently under its round metal shade.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of bronze-finished metal
    • On-off switch
    • Adjustable neck and arm
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $54.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $54.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Agustin Throw
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$23.99
    Description

    The Agustin throw gives new life to tie dye design. Woven fabric is saturated with blissful blue hues. Fringe adds a fashionable touch. When you’re not warming up, use it to accessorize your furniture.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of cotton
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $23.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Gate Rug
    $175.00 - $999.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautiy blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $175.00

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required