Images
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item: U6090096
Original Price $1,899.99
Sale Price $1,699.99
finance icon

or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Gray McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $1,899.99
Sale Price $1,699.99
finance icon

or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
Item: U6090096
$1,899.99
$1,699.99
finance icon

or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: U6090082
$1,299.99
$1,099.99
finance icon

or $92/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , swatch

Item: U6090052
$1,199.99
$999.99
finance icon

or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Oversized Recliner, , swatch

Item: U6090094
$1,799.99
$1,599.99
finance icon

or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Reclining Loveseat with Console, , swatch

Item: U6090047
$1,899.99
$1,699.99
finance icon

or $32/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Power Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Item: U6090081
$1,799.99
$1,599.99
finance icon

or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Gray McCaskill Reclining Sofa, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining loveseat and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches. Keep beverages and remotes close at hand thanks to the center console and cup holders.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (31)%,PVC (69)%

Weight

272.05 lbs. (123.4 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 79.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Console opening Height: 3.50"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
comfort
Brian C on Apr 18, 2020
comfort
Brian C on Apr 18, 2020
Does the have power lumbar or power
Head rests?
Nancy L on May 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat does not have power lumbar or power adjustable headrests.
What grade/type of leather is the interior upholstery (seat, arms, backrest etc)?
Sheila B on Jul 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: All interior surfaces are 100% top grain leather.
Can you put the loveseat together without the center console? So that it will be smaller?
John T on May 25, 2021
BEST ANSWER: No, it's all a single piece I believe. The center console opens up and has the USB ports in there for electronic device charging. It's really useful if you have the room for it.
Does it rock?
Donna W on Aug 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No it does not rock.
Can the USB ports be used with the battery packs? Or is it rendered useless unless plugged into a wall outlet?
Tasia H on Dec 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Needs to be plugged in wall so you don't sit on cable. It is on the inside of armrest instead of outside. If I knew the controls were in the inside I would not have bought this chair. Other than that it is roomy and comfortable.
Can I run off of a battery pack(s) that i buy separately?
Patty B on May 23, 2021
4.3 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
3
3
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
The best
Family loves the alive Seat
April 26, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful
I love it..it is so beautiful and comfortable and it surprised me when it laid-back like a bed.

Awesome
User submitted image
Added Apr 6, 2021
April 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Nice couch
Nice couch. The leather isn’t as thick as the 12yo Ashley leather couch it replaced.
December 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Soooo comfortable
Most comfortable couch and recliner I’ve ever sat on. I bought it on sale which was still pretty expensive but worth it.
November 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So comfortable!
We are so happy with our purchase of the loveseat. It is so comfortable!!! It is bigger than we expected once we placed it in our family room but it still works.
November 4, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My favorite loveseat!
Just what I wanted, but I knew that because this is the second one I have bought. I have one in my other home .
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Feels good and looks great!!
Very comfortable, and looks great! The extended recliner (both length and width) makes the piece cozy with extra room for my dog. Bought the whole set since it had the features and price we were looking for in a leather set.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Looks good in the showroom, but....
Looks good in the showroom, but is not built to last, is not very comfortable, and is wearing far too quickly. The mechanics of the electric back and foot rest are clunky and not smooth, which tells me these are going to be an issue. The leather scratches easily. I can already feel the padding wearing away in the headrest and back after one month of sitting on the couch only at night. The arm rests at the end look nice and modern, but do but have any padding in them, so they are not comfortable as arm rests. There is no padding at the end of the foot rest, so if you're five ft tall or above, the edge of the foot rest kills your Achilles or calves. I hate these couches.
March 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Help I’ve fallen,
And I can’t get up! Very comfortable and inviting, set has gotten nothing but compliments, Delivery was painless units were assembled and features tested be crew would leave! Oops nap time on couch today recliner tomorrow!
June 2, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Simply gorgeous!
I bought this comfortable sectional that's soft and warm and it reclines i absolutely love it!
January 22, 2019

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F5%5FDK?scl=1
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$
A Plus Content -  http://s7d3.scene7.com/is/image/AshleyFurniture/AHS%5FMotion%5FPDP%5FLoveseat%2DPower%5F5%5FMB?$A%2DPlus%2DContent%2DMobile%2D480%2D370$

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coombs Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $1,087.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $91/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Coombs reclining power loveseat with console makes it hip to be square. Brilliantly boxy profile and wide track arms infuse a highly contemporary look you don’t often find in reclining furniture. Rest assured, the trendy charcoal-tone upholstery is sumptuously soft—and made all the more enticing with deep channel tufting for clean-lined flair. Along with dual cup holders and handy storage in the center console, you’ll enjoy a one-touch power control with USB port to keep devices charged while you unplug.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and USB port
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $1,087.99
    finance icon

    or $91/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,087.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Erlangen Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,189.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Coming in hot! It’s the Erlangen power reclining loveseat with center console and two cup holders. Top-of-the-line faux leather fabric gives you the upscale look you want for less. Not to mention it feels incredible. The extended ottomans provide extra lengths for leg comfort. Want to watch TV or read in comfort? Easily fix your view with the power adjustable headrest. Complete with dramatic, jumbo stitching, this piece is out to capture your heart with style and comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,189.99
    finance icon

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Calderwell Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,099.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Sleek and streamlined, the Calderwell power reclining loveseat with center console draws out your leisure time with its bustle back construction and thickly cushioned armrests. The super soft faux leather gets a high-end tweak with jumbo contrast stitching so you don’t have to sacrifice style for comfort. Sink into the comfortably supportive cushions and stretch your evening as long as you can with the handy USB port to power your devices.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions and zero-draw USB plug-in
    • Zero-draw technology only consumes power when the USB receptacle is in use
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    $1,099.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Garristown Dual Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,579.99
    Sale Price $1,342.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $112/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,342.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Wouldn’t it be great if the cool look of leather could be blended with the warm feel of fabric? Find a beautiful balance of contemporary style and cozy comfort in the Garristown power reclining loveseat. Sporting a sultry gray UltraPella upholstery, this chic faux leather power loveseat is empowering in every which way. The Easy View™ power headrest allows you the perfect view of the TV, even when you’re lying back. And if you’re never far from your cell phone or laptop, you’ll surely appreciate the one-touch power control with USB charging port.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with wooden seat box
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,579.99
    $1,342.99
    finance icon

    or $112/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,342.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dunwell Dual Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    There is power in beauty with the Dunwell power reclining loveseat. Handsome crackle effect in the upholstery gives the appearance of supple leather but this recliner is all about the warmth of fabric. Contrast jumbo stitching adds a stylish touch. Double stuffed armrests cuff your body in comfort. Adjust your head and recline back with one easy touch.

    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
    • Includes USB charging port in each of the power controls
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items