Images
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
  • McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner, , large
Details

McCaskill Oversized Power Recliner

Item# - U6090082
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Gray

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sink into the supple McCaskill power recliner and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seat and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches.
  • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat and footrest
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Arm, Cushion and Inside Back: Leather (100)%
  • All other parts: Polyester (31)%,PVC (69)%

Weight

150 lbs. (68.04 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 55.00"
  • Depth: 41.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 20.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 34.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 18.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Positive comments, needed a chair for me and my dog.
Brett V on Oct 6, 2019
I saw this in another store, sat on it and was transported to Nirvana. It is soooo comfortable and buy buying direct from Ashley, I saved $$$ of dollars.
R M on Jul 6, 2019
Positive comments, needed a chair for me and my dog.
Brett V on Oct 6, 2019
Gift and pretty
Steven J on Jul 6, 2019
I saw this in another store, sat on it and was transported to Nirvana. It is soooo comfortable and buy buying direct from Ashley, I saved $$$ of dollars.
R M on Jul 6, 2019
Needed something comfortable that fits in a studio apartment.
Joann C on Jul 2, 2019
I liked the furniture my daughter purchased in the same brand.
Jimmie M on Jun 27, 2019
power motion, comfort and a modern look
Mona P on Jun 24, 2019
Gift and pretty
Steven J on Jul 6, 2019
Needed something comfortable that fits in a studio apartment.
Joann C on Jul 2, 2019
DOES THIS CHAIR ROCK?
Gary B on Nov 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This chair does not rock.
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
4
0
0
0
Highly recommend this living room set.
Loving it!
August 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome!
Defiantly top of the line it’s perfect for married couples!
User submitted image
Added Aug 21, 2019
August 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Worth money but beware very large set need plenty of room.
Very big and comfortable. Darker than I thought almost black looking in daylight. Got 3 pics sectional couch wedge and chair. With end table makes a perfectly equal"U" setup.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great chair
We love the power option.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Looks great and very comfortable
My wife and I like the new look in our living room. The recliners are very comfortable.
January 29, 2019
Love this thing
Bought this as a recliner and true love seat for my wife and I only! It’s perfrctly snug for a couple that likes to be really close. Huge for one person. I love taking naps on this and the power recliner option is so awesome.
January 10, 2019
So awesome that it spoils you for anything else!
Bought this a couple of weeks ago and I couldn't be happier!

So far the mechanics have been operational as well as stealthily efficient. The gorgeous rich color coupled with a supremely functional design makes it a masterpiece in my media room. The fact that it is constructed of supple and strong top quality leather only adds to its high quality value!

The seat is so wide I feel like a child sitting in an adult’s chair and I am 260 pounds! It reclines and retracts effortlessly and is so comfortable that I have caught myself asleep on numerous occasions.

I could drone on an on about how happy I am to have made this purchase, but suffice to say that if you can afford it, as it is top of the line in expense as well as comfort and functionality, you should treat yourself to the best!
December 31, 2018
Great experience!
Happy with my purchase and the delivery service was excellent!
December 25, 2018
pricey but nice
we were worried how leather would be - but its the most comfy leather and the recliner is nice. The power part is a little more noisy than we'd like - the rep said it's normal which we weren't thrilled with hearing. I am worried about the long term durability because the other recliner came with a track bent that now needs to be fixed.
December 21, 2018
Exactly as I imagined
The delivery went smoothly, the recliner is flawless, works beautifully and is wonderfully comfortable. And it looks lovely too. Very happy. So glad to still have brick and mortar shops to try out the furniture before buying and not have to deal with self assembly. Thank you!
Our new recliner in my office. Now I just need to assemble the new filing cabinet that will sit next to it.
Our new recliner in my office. Now I just need to assemble the new filing cabinet that will sit next to it.
December 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • McCaskill Oversized Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill recliner and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seat and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat and footrest
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining loveseat and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches. Keep beverages and remotes close at hand thanks to the center console and cup holders.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCaskill Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining loveseat and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches. Keep beverages and remotes close at hand thanks to the center console and cup holders.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCaskill Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill power reclining sofa and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches.

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached backs and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCaskill Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Sink into the supple McCaskill reclining sofa and prepare to be swept off your feet—literally. Extra-wide seats and plush cushioning are divinely comfortable. The seating area is wrapped in our decadently soft leather for a luxurious experience, while a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior saves you money without sacrificing style. Prominent stitching, linear track arms and a goes-with-anything gray hue add stylish touches.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material