Images
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 1010494
Original Price $729.99
Sale Price $583.99

or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $729.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobblestone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

181 lbs. (82.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 80.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Console opening Width: 11.00"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 6.00"
  • Seat width: 20.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Console width: 12.50"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 50 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Just what I need in my retirement life.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
love the color and the style
Pam C on Apr 6, 2020
Just what I need in my retirement life.
Jesus C on Apr 15, 2020
Love the color an d the fabric!
Luanne M on Apr 15, 2020
love the color and the style
Pam C on Apr 6, 2020
love recliners so why not have a reclining loveseat as well
Christina R on Apr 4, 2020
Good sale price
Carrie C on Apr 1, 2020
Online reviews
Shinead M on Mar 2, 2020
The price was very good
REBECCA S on Feb 10, 2020
price and style
damon c on Jan 17, 2020
LOOKS LIKE GOOD FURNITURE
James F on Dec 17, 2019
MAINLY BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS
ALYCE T on Dec 15, 2019
love its ambiance
Elaine M on Dec 10, 2019
Customer reviews and price
SAMUEL R on Dec 5, 2019
matching color
michael d on Nov 23, 2019
I originally looked at the sectional that this can be purchased as a part of. After measuring my living room I decided that the separate pieces would fit better. It is on sale
Rebekah T on Nov 20, 2019
Beautiful. Comfortable. Priced correctly.
Gary O on Nov 12, 2019
Thought it looks comfortable and has cup holders for husband and i will gaming and watching TV
Christine T on Nov 11, 2019
I like the way it looks
Adalene C on Nov 10, 2019
Style, quality and price
Patricia H on Oct 23, 2019
Will fit good in our apartment
Aaron S on Oct 17, 2019
Loved the look and style
Eathel S on Aug 21, 2019
looks good - reasonably priced
Gale K on Aug 9, 2019
They style and color I have been looking for!
Ron S on Jul 26, 2019
because of user reviews
SHELLY S on Jul 20, 2019
FABRIC/COLOR AND CUP HOLDERS
STACY C on Jul 16, 2019
I didn't want leather and was looking for a light colored material.
Kathleen M on Jun 7, 2019
Good size and material(we did not want leather). Also good value.
Gary F on Apr 22, 2019
it was comfortable in the store and was a great price!
jennifer k on Mar 23, 2019
Love the color an d the fabric!
Luanne M on Apr 15, 2020
love recliners so why not have a reclining loveseat as well
Christina R on Apr 4, 2020
Does it fully recline?
Bonnie C on May 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The fully reclined length is 68.00" but does not lay flat.
DOES THIS RECLINER ROCK??
livia c on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Reclining loveseat does not have a rocking motion.
how do you recline this if there is no pull handle?
Allison M on Feb 24, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! The pull tab handle is located on the inside right and left sides of the arm.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Is this a wall hugger recliner?
Linda F on Aug 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You need the distance between recliner and wall to be at least 3.00".
hello is the love seat manual or power?
Rhonda T on Dec 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is a manual reclining loveseat.
Thanks for the inquiry.
Does it come in any other color?
William H on Jan 23, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is the only color that is offered online.
4.2 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
3
1
2
Poor quality
I bought this less than 6 months ago. and both the back of one seat is broke and the foot rest is off. Would not buy again.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Just okay.
It's comfortable. But, the padding on the foot rest is too fluffy allowing you slide and to feel the metal underneath. Also, should of purchase the power reclining. The "pull" lever is difficult to get to open.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love this!
Love this sectional!
User submitted image
Added Jun 29, 2020
June 29, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great loveseat!!
I love this with a console! Handy to have a cup holder right there.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy Shopper
Very Happy with our New Living Room Set. Both Sofa & Loveseat are Top Shelf!
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Unsatisfied
It's not comfortable
June 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good couches
Such a nice sofa I love the recliners and spot to out the remotes
May 17, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Best sofas i've own.
This sofa was worth the wait, i lovecthe color and design. Plus the cushion it has. So comfortable, and was so easy to assemble. I loved the hidden pullup string instead of having a lever on the side. Its been 15 years since i havent bought real sofas
May 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Good product overall...
The only negative thing is that the leg rest portion is lacking more cushion. The edges are rough, you can feel the metal...
May 12, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
It’s a great sofa, nice and big. Just wish the corner piece would snap together with the other pieces, but not a huge deal. A little stiff in spots when you first get it, but it loosens up and ‘breaks in’ quickly and easily. It definitely looks more brown in person, but i don’t know if that’s just our lighting or not. Overall we do love it
April 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • McCade Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining sofa. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99

    or $13 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McCade Recliner
    Original Price $539.99
    Sale Price $458.99
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade rocker recliner. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details
    $539.99
    $458.99

    or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $539.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • McCade Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner
    Original Price$2,519.97
    Sale Price
    $2,042.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining sofa and loveseat with recliner. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Includes reclining sofa, reclining loveseat with console and recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,519.97
    Sale Price
    $2,042.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items