Details

McCade Recliner

Item# - 1010425
Original Price $539.99
Sale Price $431.99

or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $431.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobblestone

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade rocker recliner. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

106 lbs. (48.08 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 39.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 12.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 23 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price and seems comfy
Jennifer S on Apr 15, 2020
color and durability
Christina R on Apr 4, 2020
Price and seems comfy
Jennifer S on Apr 15, 2020
Looks nice and the reviews are mostly good.
Scott Y on Apr 8, 2020
color and durability
Christina R on Apr 4, 2020
Looks nice, reviews were good
Keith M on Apr 2, 2020
I liked the look
Michelle M on Mar 4, 2020
Reviews online
Shinead M on Mar 2, 2020
I like the color
MARCOS N on Feb 17, 2020
Matches the couch
Yanay E on Jan 27, 2020
LOOKS LIKE GOOD FURNITURE
James F on Dec 17, 2019
Customer reviews and price.
SAMUEL R on Dec 5, 2019
It matches the couch and love seat, looks comfortable, and fits the configuration of my living room
Rebekah T on Nov 20, 2019
it matches the set
Annette V on May 14, 2019
The color looks like its made well
Linda R on Mar 26, 2019
Looks nice and the reviews are mostly good.
Scott Y on Apr 8, 2020
Looks nice, reviews were good
Keith M on Apr 2, 2020
Can the lever be moved to the left side of the chair?
David A on Feb 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Reclining handle is not able to be moved.
Will the chair lay back without putting the foot rest out?
Karen on Jan 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, I'm sorry, it will not lay back with out the door rest coming out. We love the chair, however.
Is this a grey color?
Rochelle B on Sep 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, Cobblestone is a light shade of gray.
Does the chair recline flat back like a cat napper?
Jacquie R on May 25, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 65.00"; but does not lie flat.
4.6 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
1
0
Love it
The chair is very comfortable. Nice high back to it and super soft to sit and relax in.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
HARD AS A ROCK
Hard as a rock. Not very comfortable when sitting back. Fabric is lint magnet, hard to clean. Much too firm for prolonged sitting or lounging.
April 21, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
I like it
I like it I have it
March 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Love our recliner.
We love it! Can’t wait to get the remaining of our furniture.
March 19, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Very Happy
We bought the Recliner and the couch with the built-in recliners. So far, we're very happy with them. The fabric is great looking and the cushions are nice and firm.
March 16, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Perfect for relaxing
Worth the buy
February 13, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
A chair even my wife likes!
Very comfy, great napping chair. Even my wife likes it and she hates recliners!
June 15, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • McCade Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining sofa. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $599.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $583.99
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $583.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $583.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • McCade Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner
    Original Price$2,519.97
    Sale Price
    $2,015.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining sofa and loveseat with recliner. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Includes reclining sofa, reclining loveseat with console and recliner
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Sofa with dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,519.97
    Sale Price
    $2,015.97

    or $42 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,519.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items