Images
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large
  • McCade Reclining Sofa, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

McCade Reclining Sofa

Item# - 1010488
N/A

As low as $0 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $0.00)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cobblestone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining sofa. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 13 questions Browse 13 questions and 71 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
only thing husband would agree on that reclined
Kristen S on Apr 8, 2020
Need it
Robby O on Apr 7, 2020
only thing husband would agree on that reclined
Kristen S on Apr 8, 2020
Looks nice and the reviews are mostly good.
Scott Y on Apr 8, 2020
Need it
Robby O on Apr 7, 2020
Looks great and the reviews sound great!
Dave M on Apr 7, 2020
liked the style and idea
Christina R on Apr 4, 2020
looks nice, reviews were good
Keith M on Apr 2, 2020
Good sale price
Carrie C on Apr 1, 2020
want to add to what we have
Rachel B on Apr 1, 2020
looks comfy
Klaire Y. on Mar 31, 2020
I like the price and that it has a high back for relaxing
Tammy E on Mar 30, 2020
It was on sale and I've been looking for one for a while just waiting for the right price and the style played a big part in my purchase.
FRANKIE R on Mar 30, 2020
Price
Armond B on Mar 29, 2020
I chose this sofa because I am replacing the leather one I got from Ashley 20 years ago.<br />Have loved this style and wanted an upgrade.
Suzy S on Mar 7, 2020
Reviews online
Shinead M on Mar 2, 2020
It was on sale.
Brian W on Jan 31, 2020
Like the color and fabric
Yanay E on Jan 27, 2020
price and style
damon c on Jan 17, 2020
Puffy arms and backs
Judith C on Dec 31, 2019
love its ambiance
Elaine M on Dec 10, 2019
The price was extremely reasonable, and it looked very comfortable.
Rudolph R on Dec 6, 2019
Color, style, reviews are good. Excited to put this in our basement theatre.
Whitney P on Nov 24, 2019
color and room to fit
michael d on Nov 23, 2019
It has the recliners on both ends and appears comfortable and is on sale.
Rebekah T on Nov 20, 2019
Color and price
Christine G on Nov 20, 2019
I like the look
Adalene C on Nov 10, 2019
Look very comfortable
Barbara F on Nov 1, 2019
It looks comfy and right color for my room
Krystal D on Oct 6, 2019
Looked nice
Raymond G on Sep 2, 2019
Loved the look and style
Eathel S on Aug 21, 2019
FABRIC AND COLOR
STACY C on Jul 16, 2019
It seems like a reasonable price, and it looks like it matches a wide-variety of colors and styles.
Laurie D on Jun 1, 2019
same as above
Linda R on Mar 26, 2019
Looks nice and the reviews are mostly good.
Scott Y on Apr 8, 2020
Looks great and the reviews sound great!
Dave M on Apr 7, 2020
What is the minimum door width needed?
Nathan on Nov 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
is this power reclining or manual reclining?
Joel B on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner has a manual pull tab reclining motion. A power option is not available for the McCade collection.
hard to tell color from picture. Is this more on the grey side or beige side?
Heather S on Jul 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The cobblestone color is more gray.
Do all 3 pieces recline or just the two on the outsides?
Suselis B on Aug 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The sofa has dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary.
Is this pet friendly material? Easy to clean?
Jennifer B on Jan 5, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Ever since we first got a dog we have kept a sheet on our furniture seats so no definitive answer for your question but the material is sturdy with no open weave so I can imagine it cleaning well. You might need a lint brush now and then for hair.
its looks like leather. is this a leather type couch or cloth/seude type fabric?
Jeanette C on Dec 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I bought this set about a month ago, it looks like a Suede leather and feels the same way. Very nice, durable, and very easy to clean, kids, pets, messes happen ;)
Hug wall.? Or how much
distance need it from the wall?
Normy on Jan 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 3".
Thanks for the inquiry.
Item# 1010488 Mc Cade Sofa is leather?
vanessa b on Mar 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The fabric details for the McCade Recliner is:
POLYESTER (100)%
is this power reclining or manual?
Joel B on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The recliner has a manual pull tab reclining motion. A power option is not available for the McCade collection.
what material is it made from?
Eileen Q on Oct 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello there,

This is a 100% Polyester upholstery.

Best,
- Stanley
Does sofa come assembled? If not, how many pieces is it delivered in?
Michael L on Mar 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The McCade will be delivered as one piece and will need a minimum width of 32.00" for delivery.
Can you tell me the seat depth and how wide seating is from one side to the other?
Laurel K on Jan 30, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Distance between arms: 65.00"
Seat depth: 23.00"
4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
1
0
Disappointed will be returning
Recline positions not comfortable.
April 7, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
very comfortable
Firm yet comfy. Looks good in my living room
March 5, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
experience
It is so comfortable and soft we love it
January 24, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Great thank you Ashley
I recommend this product I love it
January 6, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
We are very happy with our new couch.
We really love it.
December 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great store to shop at
I love it it was just what I wanted and delivery was great
December 6, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I wake up here often.
Im 6ft. 280. I like that it has two recliners and is still comfortable enough laying long ways that I often fall asleep here. Got all three peices and for the value I would buy again if I could get at that price again. Super Value owned a few months.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Comfy!!
The furniture is perfect. Comfy and functional. Love them. We bought the couch and love seat. The color and fabric are nice. It's firm so if you are looking for something to sink into, this is not it.
November 20, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I love it
Perfect furniture
October 25, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Couch
Couch is exactly what we wanted
October 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • McCade Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade reclining loveseat with center console. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCade Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade rocker recliner. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • McCade 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    Comfort is yours for the taking with the McCade 3-piece reclining sectional. Supportive back is plush in all the right places, enhancing your seating experience. Feel-good fabric is elevated with detailed stitching. Rounded sides are fashion-forward and topped with pillowy armrests. Stash away essentials in the center console. With one easy pull, you’re on your way to endless relaxation.

    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Reclining loveseat: lift-top storage console and 2 cup holders
    • Reclining sofa: dual-sided recliner, middle seat remains stationary
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sweed Valley Pouf
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Natural beauty is always in vogue, and the Sweed Valley pouf proves it. Braided design in natural jute and gray is simple yet fresh. Stylish stitching and dense filling hold the look together.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Jute/cotton blend cover
    • Dense polystyrene bead filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Spot clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $80.99

    As low as $4 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $80.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elias Wall Art
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Reaching an impressive five feet tall, the Elias gallery wrapped wall art is beauty to behold—and a natural choice for incorporating a sense of the great outdoors. Thanks to its hand-painted detailing, which adds an authentic touch of texture, you can be sure you’re getting a one-of-a-kind piece of art.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $149.99

    As low as $7 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $229.75
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $229.75

    As low as $10 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $229.75)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Eland Accent Mirror
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    The Eland accent mirror hangs with timeless appeal. Grid design with black finished metal creates beautiful lines over the mirror. Natural wood frame adds heft and substance.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mirrored glass with natural wood and black finished metal
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $74.99

    As low as $4 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $74.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Makara Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $65.99
    Description

    The Makara table lamp is an enticing merge of mixed materials. Textured black finished metal stands poised atop a block of warm brown wood. Open design is right at home among casual decor.

    • Made of textured black finished metal and wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $65.99

    As low as $3 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $65.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jun Rug
    $73.99 - $129.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of blue, cream and brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $129.99

    As low as $6 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $129.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Prewitt Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $26.99
    Description

    At the end of a long day, you simply can’t go wrong with cuddling up on the couch—and there’s no better way to do it than with the Prewitt pillow. The front cover is woven with a warm blend of wool and cotton for incredibly homey comfort. Done in black and soft neutrals, this toss pillow has it all from delightful design to cozy feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Cotton-wool front cover and cotton back
    • Fiber filled
    • Zipper closure
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $26.99

    As low as $2 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $26.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99

    As low as $2 per month (24 mos) (total payments of $35.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required