Details

Maysville Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T204-13
Original Price $349.99
Sale Price $214.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This coffee table set takes the luxe look to another level with faux marble tabletops. Bathed in a polyurethane finish on top, they’re both beautiful and practical. Sleek metal frames in a sophisticated finish create great contrast and harmony.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 45 Minutes

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 23.63"
  • Height: 19.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.63"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.13"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table apron to floor: 15.50"
  • End table apron to floor: 20.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 43 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Price and looks
Rhoda J on Apr 18, 2020
It's for my father's assisted living new residence. The sooner the delivery the better.
Theresa L on Apr 16, 2020
Price and looks
Rhoda J on Apr 18, 2020
Goes great with my living room furniture
Mariah D on Apr 18, 2020
It's for my father's assisted living new residence. The sooner the delivery the better.
Theresa L on Apr 16, 2020
style and price
Becky H on Apr 11, 2020
i love the color and matches perfectly
roseann b on Apr 5, 2020
BEAUTIFUL MARBLE TOP
ashley h on Mar 31, 2020
the price
Laura p on Mar 3, 2020
Nice and affordable
Kim M on Feb 27, 2020
it was the style and color I was looking for to go with my living room set.
Brenda M on Feb 8, 2020
I needed a set at this price and the reviews showed nicely in the pictures
Erma B on Jan 31, 2020
They were very classy looking for the price and they fit perfectly in my range.
gail s on Jan 17, 2020
Looking for something sturdy but sleek not bulky. Wanted the frame to be black
Sharon W on Jan 5, 2020
GRANITE W/GRAYS
ANN R on Dec 10, 2019
loved the look and the colors
Esther D on Dec 6, 2019
I love the faux marble top and I eventually would like to purchase the Maysville 5 piece dining set!
jean p on Dec 5, 2019
PRICE IS GOOD WITH A NICE LOOK OF MARBLE .WILL GO WITH MOST STYLES OF FURNITURE.
DARRYL D on Dec 2, 2019
I like marble tops & this set will blend well with my grey couch
Olga K on Dec 2, 2019
Loved the style and the tops.
Zondra H on Nov 24, 2019
Looks simple and decent. I am particularly impressed by the marble top
Abiodun T on Nov 20, 2019
These tables will coordinate well with my flooring and sofa.
Myron C on Oct 23, 2019
Appearance and price.
D H on Oct 19, 2019
I loved the price and look!!
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
It matches my floor and furniture!
JEFFREY G on Sep 13, 2019
Great price and nice tables
Jessica W on Sep 11, 2019
Pretty top
Katherine c on Sep 10, 2019
My living room set I purchased has the colors mixed in with it and I like wood tables.
Danielle S on Aug 20, 2019
I like the marble look
Wendy B on Jul 22, 2019
love the style. we just purchased a kitchen table that looks similar to these so i think they will be a perfect addition to our home.
Corine Q on Jul 1, 2019
looks, price and it works with my Livingroom
Randall A on Jun 23, 2019
I just like the way they look
Linda W on Jun 8, 2019
It looks nice and hope to get them within 2 weeks from the ordered date.
Quyen P on May 27, 2019
They match and looks better than wood
daniel f on May 24, 2019
Very beautiful furniture, easy to clean and scratch free!
Michael S on May 24, 2019
Elegant
Joshua C on May 11, 2019
It matches other items.
Charles D on Mar 31, 2019
Goes great with my living room furniture
Mariah D on Apr 18, 2020
style and price
Becky H on Apr 11, 2020
Is the top of the tables a brown faux marble or is it grey?? One owner's picture the tables look grey faux marble on the top which I prefer, the other 2 pictures look Brown? Thank you!
Lorraine S on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Maysville Table has grey faux marble.
The frame and leg support is metal or wood? Does it have the gloss of metal or you can't really tell whether it is wood or metal. Thanks
Syd B on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs and frame are wood and veneers and have a shiny finish on them.
4.5 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
8
2
1
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Marysville Tables
We love it ! it matched really well with the rest of our decor
February 6, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it!!
Absolutely beautiful set of coffee tables at an affordable price!!
November 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
They look great!
They look great and were really easy to assemble by just put on each leg. It didn't take me long at all! I love the look.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful tables
Thank you for all your Beautiful furniture 🤗🌹
August 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love my set
Love this amazing set
July 30, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Maysville table
Nice table but it was cheaply made and bad quality.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Love it
Very nice and sturdy
June 17, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome!
These are beautiful! I hope they hold up over time with my 8 year old and cat. They look great and are super easy to assemble.
June 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I LOVE THEM!
Came quickly, easy to put together, very elegant looking and they are perfect! Packing was really good,no damage to any of the pieces. A great buy.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Probably would bot buy again. Not sure if the flaws can be fixed.
There are a few flaws in the top laminate. Other than that the tables are fine.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $236.99
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean
    • Machine-tufted polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $236.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Follett Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $699.99
    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining sofa is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $699.99

    or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $879.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining loveseat is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $879.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Follett Recliner
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $499.99
    Description

    A classic split personality, the overstuffed Follett recliner is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Pull-tab reclining motion
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $499.99

    or $42/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Noorbrook 72" TV Stand
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Bathed in a rich, dark and wonderfully “weathered” finish, the Noorbrook TV stand captures that rustic cottage feel, but with clean-lined refinement. For added viewing pleasure: the electric infrared fireplace insert (sold separately) brings the cozy feeling of a fireplace without the work or worry. Just the thing for the perfect night in.

    • Made of acacia wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Vintage distressed black finish
    • Planked effect on doors and top
    • Metal banding and rivet accents
    • Sleek metal hooded pulls
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn More Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items