Images
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
  • Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5), , large
Details

Maysville Dining Room Table and Chairs (Set of 5)

Item# - D154-225
Sale Price $949.99

or $80/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The square shape of the Maysville table offers comfortable dining without taking up too much space. Faux marble tabletop has a polished look that's easy to clean. Cushioned high-back chairs are tufted and covered in faux leather and slide neatly under the table when not in use.
  • Includes square dining table and 4 chairs
  • Made of wood and veneers
  • Faux marble tabletop laminated for added protection
  • Chairs upholstered in vinyl
  • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
  • Assembly required

Fabric Details

  • : VINYL (100 %)

Weight

141 lbs. (63.96 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 25.75"
  • Chair (4) Width: 23.00"
  • Chair (4) Depth: 18.50"
  • Chair (4) Height: 38.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
What colors are in the faux marble table top?
Sally L on Jun 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The marble top is various shades of gray with white undertones.
how are the measurements from the chairs regarding seat hight? (24 or 26 in)
Leslie S on Jun 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thanks for the inquiry. The Dining Room Chair Seat height is 26.13".
4.0 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
5
2
2
1
Table is great. Chairs Horrible
The look of the set is fantastic and the table is great and sturdy. The chairs are HORRIBLE!!! Very cheaply made. 2 of them broke within the first year!!!! I've only had this set about a year and a half and I am already looking to purchase a new set else where or find sturdier chairs elsewhere that match. Either way it unfortunately turned out to be a huge waste of money for me.
November 30, 2018
Fantastic table and chairs
We have had it only a few weeks but we love it already. So beautiful and comfortable!
February 24, 2018
Table
Bought for my son beautiful piece of furniture he loved it
February 19, 2018
Doesn’t hold up well
Got this set in Brown about 4 years ago. The table has bubbles in the surface. The chairs are breaking down and the faux leather is cracking and ripped. I’m sure I got talked into the insurance but no idea where my paperwork is. Don’t waste your money
December 31, 2017
New table
I recently purchased this table and really like it. The only thing is it doesn't have enough cushion in the seats.
November 15, 2017
I am very happy with my purchase.
I purchased this set a few months ago and it's very nice. Great set
October 29, 2017
Beautiful Table Horrible Chairs
Love the table but the chairs break very easily smh
September 28, 2017
Gorgeous
Just love this dining set!...very attractive ...easy care.
September 25, 2017
Tableset
Brought2 weeks ago looks nice table made well chair seat could be more sturdyfeels kinda hollow if you weigh over 200 i would reconsider
August 27, 2017
GREAT DINING SET EXCELLENT SERVICE
I am very happy with my purchase. The comfort of the chairs is what sold me. But what would make me purchase in the future is the EXCELLENT SERVICE I received from this company. The men who delivered it ON TIME ACTUALLY EARLY, quickly set the table together, cleaned up and was gone within 20 minutes. They were so polite and made me comfortable to have strangers in my home!!!!
July 25, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Maysville Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5)
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    The square shape of the Maysville counter height table offers comfortable dining without taking up too much space. Faux marble tabletop has a polished look that's easy to clean. Cushioned counter stools are tufted and covered in faux leather and slide neatly under the table when not in use.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes square counter height table and 4 counter height bar stools
    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Faux marble tabletop laminated for added protection
    • Bar stools upholstered in vinyl
    • Firm, yet comfortable cushioned seat and back
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ananya Wall Art
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Bring a relaxed, organic sensibility into your interior space with a little help from nature. This remarkable giclee reproduction takes the art of black-and-white imagery up a notch—by looking at life from a spectacular vantage point.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth for hanging
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Menderd 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    Sporting a brilliant burnout effect, the handwoven Menderd area rug is dressed to impress with a perfectly imperfect sense of style. Flat weave design is so casually cool.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Flatweave
    • Imported
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Polyester and wool
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Williamina Pendant Light
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $33.99
    Description

    Williamina pendant lighting flaunts a chic sense of style. Black and champagne finished glass forms a sleek globe shape. Hang two side by side for absolutely stunning dining room or kitchen lighting.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Easily plugs in; hardwiring not required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Made of glass
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $33.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Cade Pendant Light
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    Celestial style. Classic armillary pendant light brings an out-of-this-world element into your space. Wonderfully open and airy, its metal cage encircles candelabra-style bulbs for a romantic glow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Ceiling canopy included
    • Indoor use only
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii