EVENT FEATURED

Details

Maysville Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T204-13
Original Price$269.99 Sale Price$198.99

$17/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $198.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This coffee table set takes the luxe look to another level with faux marble tabletops. Bathed in a polyurethane finish on top, they’re both beautiful and practical. Sleek metal frames in a sophisticated finish create great contrast and harmony.
  • Hand-finished
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood; faux marble top with polyurethane finish

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 23.63"
  • Height: 19.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 23.63"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.13"
  • End table (2) Width: 22.13"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table apron to floor: 15.50"
  • End table apron to floor: 20.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I loved the price and look!!
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
Great price and nice tables
Jessica W on Sep 11, 2019
I loved the price and look!!
Jada C on Sep 20, 2019
It matches my floor and furniture!
JEFFREY G on Sep 13, 2019
Great price and nice tables
Jessica W on Sep 11, 2019
Pretty top
Katherine c on Sep 10, 2019
My living room set I purchased has the colors mixed in with it and I like wood tables.
Danielle S on Aug 20, 2019
I like the marble look
Wendy B on Jul 22, 2019
love the style. we just purchased a kitchen table that looks similar to these so i think they will be a perfect addition to our home.
Corine Q on Jul 1, 2019
looks, price and it works with my Livingroom
Randall A on Jun 23, 2019
I just like the way they look
Linda W on Jun 8, 2019
It looks nice and hope to get them within 2 weeks from the ordered date.
Quyen P on May 27, 2019
They match and looks better than wood
daniel f on May 24, 2019
Very beautiful furniture, easy to clean and scratch free!
Michael S on May 24, 2019
Elegant
Joshua C on May 11, 2019
It matches other items.
Charles D on Mar 31, 2019
It matches my floor and furniture!
JEFFREY G on Sep 13, 2019
Pretty top
Katherine c on Sep 10, 2019
The frame and leg support is metal or wood? Does it have the gloss of metal or you can't really tell whether it is wood or metal. Thanks
Syd B on Sep 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The legs and frame are wood and veneers and have a shiny finish on them.
4.7 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
1
0
0
Tables
Really nice tables they match my sectional.
September 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Nice
Nice set and very sturdy so far
September 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect !
It’s a beautiful table set. It looks super elegant and classy with a great price tag. Very sturdy design and it looks great.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great product and service , i'm very happy with my purchase and delivery was on time
May 31, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
A very nice set
I like this set very much. Definately worth it!I would buy it again.
August 9, 2018
Ez to clean and stays looking clean.
These tables dont show prints or smears.look great all the time.ez to keep clean.
March 19, 2018
Very pleased
I bought this a year ago and we are still loving it. Great quality, easy to clean and looks so nice. I do have two dogs and I was worried the top might get scratched but the table is still scratch free it’s very durable.
March 14, 2018
Great features! Love it!!
Verry Verry Happy with product and glad I purchased it!!
March 14, 2018
Great tables
I absolutely love these tables, I've had a set before and lost them
February 10, 2018
I am very pleased with these tables!
I bought these tables a couple months ago and really like them. They are true to the picture and are holding up well so far. The only assembly required was to screw the legs to the tabletops, and that was very simple.
October 18, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Gate 5'3" x 7'5" Rug
    Original Price$549.99 Sale Price$467.49
    Description

    Moorish lattice pattern in cream and black weaves a touch exotic element into an everyday practical style. Subtle enough to beautifully blend. Dramatic enough to make a statement. Deep shag pile is plush beyond compare.

    $549.99 $467.49

    $39/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $467.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Follett Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining sofa is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    A classic split personality, the Follett overstuffed reclining loveseat is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Follett Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    A classic split personality, the overstuffed Follett recliner is a real softie on the inside, but all business on the outside. Rest assured, the soft suede-like material is a perfect complement to the faux leather exterior giving it just the right amount of interest and character. A perfectly paired piece, comfortably priced.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice