Images
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Mattie Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Mattie Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T317-13
Original Price $319.99
Sale Price $255.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Reddish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Fanciful, flared legs and a rich finish turn this coffee table set from simply elegant into an extraordinary style collection.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Assembly required

Weight

107 lbs. (48.53 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 26.25"
  • Height: 19.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 26.25"
  • Cocktail table Height: 19.00"
  • Cocktail table apron to floor: 15.50"
  • End table (2) Width: 24.00"
  • End table (2) Depth: 26.00"
  • End table (2) Height: 24.00"
  • End table apron to floor: 20.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 25 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style and quality
Lynda N on Apr 17, 2020
The tables have a nice reddish brown color.
Alvaro V on Apr 12, 2020
Style and quality
Lynda N on Apr 17, 2020
Wood color and design matches a sofa we purchased.
Leslie S on Apr 16, 2020
The tables have a nice reddish brown color.
Alvaro V on Apr 12, 2020
It was the color and design we were looking for.
Antonio L on Mar 3, 2020
They match my Sofa and Love seat
Richard C on Jan 30, 2020
no store that I looked in had anything like it
richard r on Jan 29, 2020
Look of item, set of 3, good price
Tracy S on Jan 21, 2020
Pictured with the Linett sofa and loveseat I ordered for my son.
Paula H on Jan 5, 2020
good price
Debra P on Jan 2, 2020
Very simple design and does not have engraving that trap dust
adam k on Nov 28, 2019
I like the color and the set of it
Kuqelim D on Nov 6, 2019
the shape of the leg matches the wood curve on my sofa
Teresa C on Oct 23, 2019
These items look nice on the picture. My wife saw them in local Ashley store.
Slobodan J on Oct 5, 2019
Gift for my son. I will let you know how they are after arrival.
Erik R on Sep 6, 2019
LOOK TRADITION I HOPE IT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR
carolyn w on Aug 24, 2019
Design and finishing.
Rafi K on Aug 13, 2019
great looking for the price
Kathy T on Jul 29, 2019
Love to buy furniture at Ashley, good products.
Maria A on Jul 4, 2019
The Mattie Table is a beautiful reddish brown color that matches perfectly with the television console. This is high quality furniture at a great price.
Earline M on May 28, 2019
Customer Reviews, Price
Matthew G on May 27, 2019
It will match the new Lanett-Barley set i just purchased
Caroline O on May 26, 2019
the color matches my family room.
gbenga a on May 17, 2019
match everything else in the house
dave h on May 10, 2019
Wood color and design matches a sofa we purchased.
Leslie S on Apr 16, 2020
It was the color and design we were looking for.
Antonio L on Mar 3, 2020
Have this set. Really nice fit. Can you purchase additional coffee tables?
Michael N on Apr 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The coffee table is not available as a separate item.
4.9 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
1
0
0
0
Good value
The tables were very easy to assemble and for the price, very good quality. The color however of the wood is quite a bit darker than what was pictured. Decided to keep them.
September 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful
I love this set, so elegant. Goes perfectly with my sofa. Easy assembly
September 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Very nice table set
Wanted something nice but not too over the top and these tables were in a picture of the furniture i decided to purchase the real surprise was when they were delivered beautiful finish on them and the wood color matches the wood on the furniture perfectly and these arent small light weight tables very satisfied with everything we have purchased from ashley furniture
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good
What a great deal the tables are heavy duty and looks great in my living room.
June 29, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Really impressed
I received my tables today and I was truly impressed with them. They are a lot better quality than what I was expecting.
June 12, 2020
Happy with the purchase !
Great set ! Happy with it !
June 3, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Wonderfully put together.
It works wonderfully with my decor.
May 15, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Love It
I love it!!!! Exactly what I was looking for!!!! Arrived fast in perfect condition!!!!
May 1, 2020
Gorgeous
Gorgeous in person! Great detail on the wood.
April 24, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Tables
Love them! They are gorgeous and the price was awesome!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Montgomery Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $479.99
    Description

    Enjoy classic seating with simple elegance. The Montgomery sofa anchors a comfortable spot for guests to sit and unwind. Its style percolates with attractive upholstery, durability and eye-catching inset faux wood curving up the armrests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $479.99

    or $40 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $479.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Montgomery Loveseat
    Original Price $579.99
    Sale Price $463.99
    Description

    Enjoy a classic seat of simple elegance. The Montgomery loveseat anchors a comfortable spot to sit and unwind. Its style percolates with attractive upholstery, durability and eye-catching inset faux wood curving upward the armrests.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $579.99
    $463.99

    or $39 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $463.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Montgomery Queen Sofa Sleeper
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $759.99
    Description

    Enjoy classic seating with simple elegance. The Montgomery queen sofa sleeper anchors a comfortable spot for guests to sit and unwind. Its style percolates with attractive upholstery, durability and eye-catching inset faux wood curving upward the armrests. Simply pull out the sleeper and your guests will rest comfortably on the memory foam mattress.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $759.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $759.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Montgomery Chair
    Original Price $549.99
    Sale Price $439.99
    Description

    Enjoy a classic seat of simple elegance. The Montgomery chair anchors a comfortable spot to sit and unwind. Its style percolates with attractive upholstery, durability and eye-catching inset faux wood curving upward the chair arms.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    • Curved padded armrests
    View All Details
    $549.99
    $439.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Montgomery Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $319.99
    Description

    Enjoy a classic accent of simple elegance. The Montgomery ottoman anchors a comfortable spot to kick up your feet. Its style percolates with attractive upholstery and durability.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app