LIMITED STOCK

Details

Marsilona Nightstand

Item# - B712-93
Original Price $449.99
Sale Price $382.49

or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $382.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Textured washed finish
  • Iron-tone hardware
  • 3 smooth-operating drawers
  • Assembly required
  • Small Space Solution
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

79 lbs. (35.83 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 28.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 29.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (lined) Width: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (lined) Height: 2.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 17.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 4.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 46 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
it matched another nightstand I had purchased at a different store.
caroline f on Apr 20, 2020
to complete the set
Keith A on Apr 14, 2020
it matched another nightstand I had purchased at a different store.
caroline f on Apr 20, 2020
Have bed
Nancy E on Apr 14, 2020
to complete the set
Keith A on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted another matching nightstand
Sharon G on Mar 30, 2020
it is part of the bedroom suit we chose for my daughters room and it is a very nice piece of furniture
Denise B on Mar 29, 2020
I HAVE THE BED!
STEPHANIE R on Mar 28, 2020
I bought the bedroom set a while back for my guest bedroom and it looks amazing, but chose not to get the night stands. The room now accommodates my expanding family and thought it was time to finish off the room.
Chris A on Mar 14, 2020
had only one and decided to order the mate. Love this set
Karen K on Mar 6, 2020
This nightstand is beautiful and well made. I already hves 1, now that I'm in a larger bedroom I needed another for a matching set of nightstands.
Jennifer F on Mar 2, 2020
Saw it in the store and it is well-made. Color is closer to white than beige which is what I'm looking for.
Joseph G on Mar 2, 2020
Already purchased the bed about 3 years ago. now we wanted nightstands. Bed is VERY sturdy - great furniture.
Lawrentz C on Feb 19, 2020
I have the matching chest and it is on sale now
LELA S on Feb 8, 2020
I have the bed and chest - love the suite !
Sheila B on Feb 7, 2020
I saw this set in the store and loved it! Also read the online reviews and they were great!
Christine M on Feb 5, 2020
Sturdy and elegant. I love a good solid piece of furniture
Naomi F on Feb 1, 2020
needed to match previous order.
Donna M on Jan 31, 2020
To match my Marsilona chest I bought in November. I love my chest, so I want the nightstand, too!
Carolyn T on Jan 11, 2020
I LIKE IT
CODY M on Dec 21, 2019
I already ordered one and decided I needed two.
Gail D on Dec 20, 2019
I love it.
Gail D on Dec 20, 2019
like the style
James D on Dec 2, 2019
Already have 1 night stand and this will complete the set.
William P on Dec 2, 2019
To match
Cristina G on Nov 9, 2019
Matches my bed
Kristi C on Nov 6, 2019
I have this bed set currently but only purchased 1 nightstand. Now that I have room for 2, I needed the second. Its a great set. No complaints.
Nicole U on Oct 16, 2019
I chose this nightstand to match the other marsilona nightstand I had. I wanted a matching set. The bedroom set (dresser, headboard, footboard, nightstand) is an attractive set and I wanted to complete the set.
Felisha W on Oct 15, 2019
The color and casual style
Lorraine V on Oct 2, 2019
Matches previous purchase of bedroom set we got 2 years ago
David C on Sep 29, 2019
I had already purchased the bed and dresser and wanted to complete my set. The other pieces I already purchased were stunning. It's the real deal. Very solidly made.
Martha B on Sep 24, 2019
Love the cottage style of furniture!
Lorna A on Sep 21, 2019
matches my room
richie d on Aug 28, 2019
Already have other pieces
Angela E on Aug 26, 2019
already had one and needed another
Yvonne P on Aug 19, 2019
liked the look and color...sturdy...3 drawers were needed
RICHARD C on Aug 18, 2019
I have the rest of the set and need another night stand. The sale is the reason for the purchase today.
Deana M on Jul 8, 2019
I have the chest of drawers, so I decided to buy the matching night stand to go with it.
Valerie G on Jul 2, 2019
We need nightstands and it was one of the 'lighter' options. Some of the nightstands feel too heavy.
Jonathan C on May 27, 2019
matches a set I already have
Anna A on May 25, 2019
It matches the rest of this bedroom set we already have.
Mary V on Apr 25, 2019
I love the design and it matches with my bed frame.
SZE L on Apr 21, 2019
I bought the headboard, and dresser and needed the 2 nightstands
Ivette R on Apr 11, 2019
Storage
Barbara C on Mar 26, 2019
I already had the chest and I love it. Is a heavy wood, the color is bone white that look elegant
Enercida M on Mar 25, 2019
It matches another piece I recently purchased from Ashley.
TRINA C on Mar 22, 2019
Have bed
Nancy E on Apr 14, 2020
I wanted another matching nightstand
Sharon G on Mar 30, 2020
Does anyone know if these will cooridinate well with the Charmyn Dresser that I purchased earlier this year?
Krystal R on Oct 3, 2019
is the color more white, off-white or cream? and the antiquing - is it more brown, black or bronze?
Laurie C on Aug 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Marsilona Nightstand is off-white or cream.
Does this have drawer glides?
Marlene N on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It has fully finished drawer boxes with ball bearing side guides.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.9 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
41
1
1
0
0
Love the texture and feel of the wood. Much prettier in person than picture shows.
Love the texture and feel of the wood. Much prettier in person than picture shows.
September 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Lovely and Sturdy
Lovely night stand. Very sturdy/solid. No assembly required except to put the little legs on. I was looking for a second night stand to match as close as possible to a bedroom set we bought years and years ago from a small shop that is no longer open and came across Marsilona Nightstand and it’s near perfect. Definitely recommend.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Nikki
Loves this nightstand
June 1, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great nightstand
Beautiful nightstands with good storage
March 24, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Beautiful!
Beautiful bedside table. Very well built.
February 24, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Impressed
Awesome product.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Beautifully made
Highly quality and very attractive
December 16, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Nightstands
We love our new furniture. They are well made and beautiful.
October 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nightstand
Very sturdy. Lots of room to store things.
September 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love the refreshing color!
Love the nightstand!
July 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Woven basket drawer
    • Lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dresser
    Original Price $900.00
    Sale Price $765.00
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    View All Details
    $900.00
    $765.00

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $765.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,150.00
    Sale Price
    $977.50

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $977.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    • Rectangular glass mirror
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,150.00
    Sale Price
    $977.50

    or $82 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $977.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,062.49
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Storage areas behind 2 doors
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $949.99
    Sale Price $807.49
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details
    $949.99
    $807.49

    or $68 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $807.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,349.99 $892.49 - $1,147.49

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured washed finish
    • Classic bun feet
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99 - $1,349.99 $892.49 - $1,147.49

    or $75 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $892.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bernadate Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $120.99
    Description

    With its whitewash finish, the Bernadate table lamp is full of character and style. Its detailed knob design and drum shade will add a dose of casual chicness to your living space.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of cast resin with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $120.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beana 5' x 7' Rug
    $114.99 - $204.99
    Description

    Loo for casual elegance in light, neutral colors for the floor? Flower power adorns with the Beana area rug. Its intricate trellis pattern repeats with flowers, leaves and so much more in ivory color set against a beige backdrop. This pile rug is sure to deliver soft comfort combined with beauty underfoot.

    • Made of polyester with cotton bac
    • Machine tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • 2-Port USB Charging System
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $29.99
    Description

    Bring your furniture into the 21st century with this attachable charging station. Two USB ports mount to nightstands, tables or headboards for easy access. Keep your devices close at hand, charged and ready to go with this simple system.

    • Set contains dual USB port, 5' cord and power supply, UL Listed
    • Mounting hardware included
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $29.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!