Details

Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool (Set of 2)

Item# - D712-224
Original Price $260.00 set
Sale Price $221.00
set ($110.50 each)
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Two-tone

  • T
  • global.selected Color T

Barstool Height

Package Quantity

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room bar stool, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.
  • Wood frame
  • Distressed two-tone finish
  • Replicated plank seat
  • Ladderback design
  • Turned front legs
  • Assembly required

Weight

52 lbs. (11.79 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.13"
  • Depth: 23.13"
  • Height: 37.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 20.15"
  • Seat depth: 18.63"
  • Seat height: 24.13"
  • Footrest height: 8.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 66 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
They match the table and they're cute
Michelle J on Apr 22, 2020
This completes my set, which I love. I only had 4 chairs and when you have people over, it's not like you can add a folding chair. You need a chair specific to the height of the table. Buy the chairs!! It's a gorgeous set.
Patti Prez on Apr 15, 2020
They match the table and they're cute
Michelle J on Apr 22, 2020
Beautiful, comfortable and sturdy.
Cheryl C on Apr 16, 2020
This completes my set, which I love. I only had 4 chairs and when you have people over, it's not like you can add a folding chair. You need a chair specific to the height of the table. Buy the chairs!! It's a gorgeous set.
Patti Prez on Apr 15, 2020
I choose these bar stools because I believe they would look great in my dining room. I came to look at them for months before I actually bought them because i have a hard time deciding if i was going to love them for a long time. The study legs and the big seat for your bottom seems wonderfully comfortable. I truly believe my family and myself will! thank you!
Clarissa S on Apr 14, 2020
The reviews were good.
Tommy P on Apr 9, 2020
Match the dinning room set we purchased.
Kenneth G on Apr 5, 2020
Price and stye
Kelly M on Apr 4, 2020
Selection of these chair will match our refinished dining table.
Albert H on Apr 3, 2020
We have the table and chairs that match these bar stools. We love our table and these stools are going to be a great addition to our kitchen. The whole set is the perfect "farmhouse" look.
Angie B on Mar 31, 2020
I ALREADY HAVE THE DINING SET AND ISLAND
Heather B on Mar 27, 2020
nice and sturdy
Roseann F on Mar 26, 2020
Because my wife loves it
Elliott M on Mar 22, 2020
Trying to do our home in Farmhouse. This will go perfect and no fabric seat for husband and kids to stain.
Richard on Mar 21, 2020
I saw them in the store for $160 each but purchased online since they were 2 for $170!
Amber M on Mar 15, 2020
PRICE AND COLOR
anita d on Mar 11, 2020
Perfect match with table and very sturdy chair.
stephanie k on Mar 1, 2020
we purchased 6 other ones last sunday
eric B on Feb 23, 2020
I have the Marsilona kitchen island set that I really like. I'm getting these chairs for my other counter height table.
Irma G on Feb 23, 2020
Sturdy
DeAgo J on Feb 17, 2020
Matches the table we found.
Amy B on Feb 9, 2020
I have the matching dining table
Shanda P on Jan 26, 2020
Matches my color scheme
Judith S on Jan 18, 2020
It matched our kitchen table and chairs and we needed them for our bar.....duh
Joseph N on Jan 14, 2020
I order the table and chair in this set but only ordered 4 chairs and wanted two more to complete the set.
Candy V on Jan 10, 2020
Matches the table. I chose Counter Height because of my height. Ordinary height feels like a kids table for me.
Doug S on Jan 4, 2020
Liked the look
JON B on Jan 4, 2020
Nice look and well bult.
Roy H on Dec 31, 2019
Matches my dining room table.
Cassandra B on Dec 27, 2019
A nice style and design
Manuel V on Dec 26, 2019
I've remodeled and this looks like my new decor
Sue S on Dec 26, 2019
Best purchase ever! These are totally my style and well made. It goes great with my new marble countertops. I just love them! If you are on the fence visit the store to see for yourself. If you can't visit take my word you won't be disappointed. Especially for the price. Big thumbs up!
Shawnah F on Dec 9, 2019
I have the Marsilona series dinning room and have loved it, I needed two more chairs to make my table for eight people; and as the holidays approach I will have family coming over, so with that said; I want them to enjoy our dinners all together at the table.
Yadira M on Dec 6, 2019
They are a simple farmhouse look but goes with everything, I have the matching high top table and love everything about this look
Chelsea G on Dec 3, 2019
We needed extra chairs for our dining table.
Leonelo Y on Dec 2, 2019
liked the look
Bruce H on Nov 29, 2019
Great price and good reviews
Tommy on Nov 27, 2019
Matches my decor
Marilyn J on Nov 26, 2019
Matches my table and chairs. Good price.
Betty S on Nov 26, 2019
Reading the reviews that were made available, these sturdy made chairs and the distress look is what I was looking for, not to mention how they will compliment my table. Thank you Ashley
Eva R on Nov 25, 2019
These allowed additional sitting when we were done standing
Brian L on Nov 24, 2019
This set is beautiful and very comfortable.
Pam C on Nov 24, 2019
Christmas gift for daughter
Kim S on Nov 21, 2019
Dining set match
John A on Nov 20, 2019
Already purchased 6 for table. Purchased these for counter bar. Very comfortable and sturdy.
Jon D on Nov 19, 2019
My wife and wanted a farmhouse look. We have the Marsilona Bar height table and 6 chairs. We needed 2 more chairs to complete this set. We Love it and couldn't be happier. Thank you Ashley Furniture.
Chris E on Nov 17, 2019
Looks and price!
Jeffrey B on Nov 15, 2019
they didn't have a valbeck counter heigh stool this type of design and this was closest match to the table i had purchased
Amy O on Nov 13, 2019
I wanted the bar chairs to match the dining table chairs. They were all purchased at the same time.
LOREE on Nov 12, 2019
Because we got the high top dining room table, 6 chairs and 2 bar stools originally. We decided we want 8 chairs for entertaining. We love the set!
S T on Nov 10, 2019
Appear to be sturdy and go along with our home decor and style.
Nicole N on Nov 8, 2019
Beautiful, comfortable and sturdy.
Cheryl C on Apr 16, 2020
I choose these bar stools because I believe they would look great in my dining room. I came to look at them for months before I actually bought them because i have a hard time deciding if i was going to love them for a long time. The study legs and the big seat for your bottom seems wonderfully comfortable. I truly believe my family and myself will! thank you!
Clarissa S on Apr 14, 2020
What is the seat height?
Megan O on Apr 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for inquiring on the Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool. The Seat height is 24.25"
What is the seat like, the description says "wood plank like", is it wood? If not does it look real?
llpfi on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it is wood, the seat is made of wood planks.
Is the color white or beige?
Daphne K on May 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The bar stool is a white-wash color with a dark brown seat. Thanks for the inquiry.
Did anyone order these chars online? Everything on my website is appearing temporarily out of stock
Shopper on Jul 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Due to large order volume, online restocking dates are not currently available.
What is the measurement from the floor to the seat? It shows floor to top back of stool, 37.75 “ I need something at 24-25” to fit at our kitchen counter. Will this work? Thank you so much!
Wanda E on Apr 4, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the dimensions we have for the Marsilona Height Bar:
Width: 20.13"Depth: 23.13"Height: 37.63"
Additional Dimensions
Seat width: 20.15"
Seat depth: 18.63"
Seat height: 24.13"
Footrest height: 8.50"
What is the weight capacity for these chairs?
Jennifer C on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
4.8 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
5
0
1
1
Great product
I love these stools. They coordinate well with our new dining set. We painted our cupboards a similar color and they look great
September 10, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Completes the look!
Perfect for the kitchen island!
September 3, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Would definitely recommend
Super easy to put together,
Came out great! Exactly what we wanted/needed
Came out great! Exactly what we wanted/needed
August 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my chair 🪑
So far I like my chair, seems to be strong and heavy made.
August 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great stools
They are very well built. I love how deep the seats are. I highly recommend them.
They are great and well built. The seat is very deep which I love.
They are great and well built. The seat is very deep which I love.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Bar stools
The stools look nice but the instruction for assembly were not ghe best, but overall a good product.
July 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful but Big
These stools are sturdy, well-made and attractive. Tje only.downside is that the seat portion is actually as large as a regular dining chair. With a barstool, I expected the seat to be smaller so that it could be pushed up to a kitchen island. It still looks great and provides the comfort of a full chair, I was just initially disappointed because it was unexpected.
July 26, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool
Seats are extremely wide and theback support is leaning back and provides no support
July 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Nice counterstools
Love these barstools. Seem stirdy and easy for kids to sit in them.
July 12, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Right for price
The chairs look exactly like photos. Easy to assemble. Wide and comfortable. The backs are short for the right look next to the table, but they are a perfect height for the countertop on the island. 
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $144.50
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room bar stool, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    • Wood frame
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Ladderback design
    • Turned front legs
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $144.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Single Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $150.00
    Sale Price $127.50
    Description

    Pull up a seat—country cottage style—with the casually cool Marsilona stool. It’s brimming with twice the charm thanks to a two-tone finish of rich russet meets antiqued white. Vintage-inspired design and subtle distressing offer a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Pairs perfectly with the Marsilona kitchen island.

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $150.00
    $127.50
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $220.00 set
    Sale Price $150.00
    set ($75.00 each)
    Description

    Pull up a seat—country cottage style—with the casually cool Marsilona stool. It’s brimming with twice the charm thanks to a two-tone finish of rich russet meets antiqued white. Vintage-inspired design and subtle distressing offer a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Pairs perfectly with the Marsilona kitchen island.

    • Made of wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $220.00
    $150.00 set ($75.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Single Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $136.00
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room side chair, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    • Wood frame
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Ladderback design
    • Turned front legs
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $136.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $240.00 set
    Sale Price $204.00
    set ($102.00 each)
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room side chair, brimming with twice the charm thanks to a rich two-tone finish. Vintage-inspired design and distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Wood frame
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank seat
    • Ladderback design
    • Turned front legs
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $204.00 set ($102.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Kitchen Island
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $599.99
    Description

    Offering double-duty practicality and two-tone weathered charm, the Marsilona kitchen island is a recipe for success in cottage chic style. Crafted for beauty and quality, its solid wood top—complete with saw marks, plank-effect detailing and a rich, russet finish—has an ample overhang, making it the perfect eat-in kitchen table when paired with the Marsilona stools. With cabinet storage, a utensil drawer and open display space, it's quite the whiz in the kitchen.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • 2 display shelves
    • 1 adjustable shelf behind pair of cabinet doors
    • 1 felt-lined, smooth-gliding drawer
    • Iron-tone hardware
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $599.99

    or $50 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dining Room Server
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    Country cottage chic is served fresh with the Marsilona dining room server. Vintage-inspired design and distressed finish offers a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Stylish demilune shape is a breath of fresh air among clean-lined furnishings. Shelving—both open and behind cabinet doors—provides display and storage space, while the felt-lined drawer stores and safeguards silverware and delicate serving pieces.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textural wire-brushed finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    • 2 adjustable side shelves
    • Smooth-operating drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Counter Height Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    Farmhouse inspiration is taken to a higher level with the Marsilona counter height extension dining table. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with elegant turnings and a built-in display shelf give this richly crafted counter height dining table great style and substance. Butterfly leaf extension makes it easy to comfortably accommodate eight.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Replicated plank tabletop
    • Self-storing butterfly extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in leaf
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dining Room Table
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with the Marsilona dining room table. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining table a feeling a substance that’s such a feast for the eyes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish
    • Replicated plank tabletop
    • Seats up to 8
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$1,209.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.49

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,028.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with the Marsilona dining set. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining table a feeling a substance that’s such a feast for the eyes. Ample seat ensures a comfortable dining experience you’ll want to linger over.

    • Includes table and 4 chairs
    • Table made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of solid wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Replicated plank tabletop and seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,209.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.49

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,028.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marsilona 3-Piece Kitchen Island Set
    Original Price$1,219.99
    Sale Price
    $749.99

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your cottage chic retreat awaits with the Marsilona kitchen island and bar stools set. The charming ensemble features a solid wood top on the island and subtle distressing for a timeworn, well-loved appearance. Ample overhang makes pulling up the stools for eat-in meals easy-breezy, and baskets and cabinet storage ensure your kitchen stays neat and tidy with all the essentials. The white vintage-inspired wood is rich with character that’s always welcoming.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes kitchen island and 2 bar stools
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed two-tone finish
    • Island and stool tops feature a planked effect
    • 2 display shelves
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,219.99
    Sale Price
    $749.99

    or $63 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marsilona Dining Table and 4 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$2,109.98
    Sale Price
    $1,793.48

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,109.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with this dining set. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Distinctive legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining set a feeling of substance that’s such a feast for the eyes.

    • Includes table, server and 4 chairs
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood; chairs made of solid wood
    • Table and chairs with distressed two-tone finish
    • Server with textured wire-brushed finish
    • Antiqued pewter-tone hardware
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,109.98
    Sale Price
    $1,793.48

    or $36 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,109.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marsilona Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Indulge in modern farmhouse style at its best with the Marsilona 7-piece dining set. Its two-tone finish of weathered russet over cottage white is made all the more charming with saw mark distressing and an offset plank effect. Robust legs with dramatic turnings give this richly crafted dining set a feeling of substance that’s such a feast for the eyes. Six vintage-inspired dining chairs with distressed accents offer a timeworn and well-loved appearance. Ample seating ensures a comfortable dining experience.

    • Includes table and 6 chairs
    • Made of wood, veneer and engineered wood
    • Table and chairs with distressed two-tone finish
    • Table seats up to 8
    • Table with replicated plank tabletop
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Bed
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,299.99 $849.99 - $1,104.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured washed finish
    • Classic bun feet
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$999.99 - $1,299.99 $849.99 - $1,104.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $1,199.99
    Sale Price $1,019.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Storage areas behind 2 doors
    View All Details
    $1,199.99
    $1,019.99

    or $85 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,019.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dresser
    Original Price $850.00
    Sale Price $722.50
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only
    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    View All Details
    $850.00
    $722.50

    or $61 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $722.50 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $935.00

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $935.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    • Rectangular glass mirror
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,100.00
    Sale Price
    $935.00

    or $78 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $935.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $339.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Woven basket drawer
    • Lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    Original Price $899.99
    Sale Price $764.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details
    $899.99
    $764.99

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $764.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $44.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner bowl set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner bowl set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Matte Craft Coupe Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $85.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece salad plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free salad plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $85.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 23 oz Bubble Clear Jumbo (Set of 6)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $45.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this 6-piece acrylic glass set proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free bubble clear acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $45.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong Matte Craft Coupe Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Master the art of simplicity with this 6-piece dinner plate set in matte white. Made from marvelously durable melamine that’s virtually unbreakable, heat safe and scratch resistant, this BPA-free dinner plate set is sure to serve you well for years to come.

    • Set of 6
    • Made of durable melamine
    • Dishwasher safe, heat safe, scratch resistant
    • For indoor-outdoor use
    • BPA free
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 100 oz Bubble Clear Pitcher
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $32.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this acrylic drink pitcher proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free bubble clear acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    • Holds 100 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $32.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Tarhong 250 oz Vintage Bottle Dispenser
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    For everyday enjoyment or special occasions, this vintage drink dispenser proves that high style and low maintenance go hand in hand. Looking remarkably like real glass, it's made of shatterproof, chip-resistant and BPA-free acrylic that makes it easy to let the good times flow.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Shatterproof/chip resistant
    • Dishwasher and refrigerator safe
    • BPA free
    • Holds 250 fluid ounces
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Chandelier
    Original Price $825.00
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    The graceful iron curves of this six-light chandelier are draped and detailed with a bevy of wooden beads in a soft, sophisticated shade. A romantic weathered finish with natural undertones helps set the mood. This creative interpretation of the traditional French chandelier speaks volumes.

    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    • 8’ exposed cord
    • Hand-finished
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended; installation instructions included
    • Made of iron with natural wood beading
    View All Details
    $825.00
    $449.99

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Elke Milk Can (Set of 3)
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Yesteryear's goods are revived with modern-day appeal in the Elke 3-piece milk can set. Antiqued brown and green finished metal adds a beautiful nostalgic element. Trio accentuates farmhouse decor.

    • Includes 3 milk cans
    • Made of metal
    • Antiqued brown and green finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Harput 7' 10" x 10' 3" Area Rug
    $33.99 - $179.99
    Description

    The vibrant and eclectic designs in Surya's Harput collection will set your space apart with a splash of color and edgy style. The tight patterns and vibrant untraditional colors in this polypropylene rug are sure to catch the eye of visitors. This collection is machine made in Turkey and easily cleaned.

    • Machine Made
    • Easy Care, No Shedding, Printed
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 14-0755, 15-6304, 18-0403, 16-5121, 19-4030, 19-1860, 17-1046, 12-0304
    View All Details
    $138.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $297.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app