Details

Marsilona Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B712-QPB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona queen panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of wood and veneers
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Textured washed finish
  • Classic bun feet
  • Assembly required

Weight

251 lbs. (113.86 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 70.00"
  • Depth: 88.75"
  • Height: 61.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Panel to floor Width: .00"
  • Panel to floor Depth: .00"
  • Panel to floor Height: 22.00"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 70.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 24.25"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 20.63"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 70.00"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 4.13"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 61.13"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.88"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 80.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 18.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 14 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches pieces we already purchased
Brandy s on Nov 9, 2019
I have been searching for just the right bed for my bedroom and this looks to be exactly what I'm looking for. I love the looks of it and the reviews seemed positive. I hope it does not disappoint.
Martha B on Sep 3, 2019
Matches pieces we already purchased
Brandy s on Nov 9, 2019
I love the look of cottage style furniture!
Lorna A on Sep 21, 2019
I have been searching for just the right bed for my bedroom and this looks to be exactly what I'm looking for. I love the looks of it and the reviews seemed positive. I hope it does not disappoint.
Martha B on Sep 3, 2019
It was a present for my son's birthday. It matched his dresser.
Kris B on Aug 28, 2019
the looks, color and sturdiness
RICHARD C on Aug 18, 2019
Great quality
GENA G on Jul 19, 2019
I love it
Enercida M on Jul 17, 2019
i saw the quality of this bed in the store and liked it for my new home
alexis s on Jun 2, 2019
beautiful bed
JAMIE D on May 30, 2019
Love the way it looks and color
Barbara C on Mar 26, 2019
I love the look of cottage style furniture!
Lorna A on Sep 21, 2019
It was a present for my son's birthday. It matched his dresser.
Kris B on Aug 28, 2019
Does this bed require box spring?
V Q on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This bed does require a foundation/box spring to support a mattress.
Does this fit a sleep number with adjustable base?
Cyndi B on Aug 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, an adjustable base would be compatible with this bed frame.
I own the Marsilona Bedroom set in Queen and want to know if i can convert it to be used with a King size mattress?
Theresa D on Aug 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No you would have to get the King set.
4.9 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
37
3
0
0
0
Marsilona Queen Bed
This bed is absolutely beautiful. We purchased the dresser and the bed and they did not disappoint. I don't think the picture does it justice. Very happy with this purchase.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Mari ski a queen bed
We LOVE the bed! It is Beautiful! No issues, the men did a great job!
Thankyou, I cannot wait to come to the store, we ordered this online and it went flawlessly 👍🏼👏🏼
September 6, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Greatest purchase for our new home
This set was perfect for our new home and bedroom. I could not imagine a better looking set for our master bedroom. We have gotten so many compliments on our furniture. I would highly recommend this piece for anyone looking to brighten up a room and get a cozier sleep.
User submitted image
Added Mar 31, 2019
March 31, 2019
Very sturdy bed!
I bought this bed over a year ago and could not be happier! It’s very sturdy, unlike a lot of the furniture out there today. The look is perfect and works with most any color scheme!
February 3, 2019
Love this style!
I always had the dresser and I just got the queen bed. I love the look of this bed. Goes perfectly with my beach theme. I would definitely recommend.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 3, 2018
Prettier in person!
I purchased this bed as part of the Marsilona bedroom set, and it is even nicer in person. I was a little worried that the set might look a little too yellow in my bedroom, but it is definitely a nice cream color. Since I live in the desert with tons of dust, the distressed look helps to relieve the daily dust battle on my furniture. The bed frame is really sturdy, and the headboard height is perfect. I am so happy with the whole set!
August 22, 2018
Marsilona bed
Love this bed all wood solid construction great price.
July 11, 2018
Great
I purchased the bed and dresser in October of 2017 and I still love it. It was exactly what I was looking for. The furniture is very durable but still easy to move. Great product all around.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
May 30, 2018
Amazing
I bought this a week ago and I am so in love with the quality and the style. I would strongly recommend getting this bed frame.
April 18, 2018
Beautiful bed
I bought this over a year ago, absolutely love this bed. I have received so many compliments. I just wish there was more support under the bed. I purchased as a California king, my mattress is very heavy, we will be adding additional support. Other then that this piece is amazing.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 30, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Marsilona Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser and mirror a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    • Rectangular glass mirror
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona door chest a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Modeled after a vintage armoire, the chest’s multiple drawers and doors offer plenty of storage in one nicely scaled piece.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Storage areas behind 2 doors
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona dresser a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Eight smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Textured washed finish
    • Antiqued pulls
    • 8 drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$429.99 Sale Price$343.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Three smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $343.99

    As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $343.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona Queen Panel Headboard
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona queen panel headboard a dreamy, dramatic presence. High-grain textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Adjustable headboard sets the perfect stage for piling on pillows aplenty.

    • Headboard only
    • Bed frame sold separately
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Adjustable headboard
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Marsilona Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona chest of drawers a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Five smooth-gliding drawers offer roomy storage.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Iron-tone hardware
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Top drawer with felt bottom
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Marsilona Nightstand
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and elegant turned legs give the Marsilona nightstand a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Woven basket drawer and lower shelf create storage and display.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Textured washed finish
    • Woven basket drawer
    • Lower shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $319.99

    As low as $27 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $319.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marsilona King Panel Bed
    N/A
    Description

    The very essence of cottage chic. Classic paneling and thick moulding give the Marsilona king panel bed a sculptural look. Textured distressing and a washed finish are vintage inspired and full of lasting appeal. Higher headboard sets the perfect stage for Euro pillows and other oversized pillows. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of wood and veneers
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Textured washed finish
    • Classic bun feet
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bautista Accent Mirror
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Bringing a richly exotic twist to the scene, the Bautista accent mirror is that unique piece you’ve been searching for. Its artfully sculpted wood frame is treated to an antiqued gray finish for loads of weatherworn charm.

    • Wood frame with antiqued gray finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger; hangs horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $199.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Adelia Medalian 22" Throw Pillow
    Original Price$157.99 Sale Price$63.20
    Description

    So easy on the eyes and plush to the touch, this marvelous medallion throw pillow is effortless elegance at its best. Whether your style is classic or eclectic, this posh pillow with a feel-good linen/cotton cover is sure to look right at home.

    • Linen/cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Knife edge
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $157.99
    $63.20

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.20)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Annora Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    • Set includes comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Chime 12 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $179.99 - $353.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. Feel the support of a truly traditional coil mattress which contours to your body for a comforting feel. High density foam provides the firmness you love. Gel memory foam provides restorative support for your lower back. Hypoallergenic material is ideal for sufferers of allergies for ultimate undisturbed sleep–not to mention peace of mind. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick and easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, remove the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level: ultra plush
    • .75" high density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • 1.5" high density super soft quilt foam
    • 1" upholstery grade comfort support foam
    • 2 perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils
    View All Details
    $499.00
    $203.99

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $203.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available